Management at ILOS

Head of Department
Christine Meklenborg Salvesen

Head of Research
Anne Birgitte Rønning

Head of Studies
Alexandra Spalek

Adm. Head of Department
Karina Kleiva

Adm. Head of Studies
Mons Vedøy

The head of department is the overall manager and the chair of the departmental board. She is employed for a term of four years. The head of department appoints a head of research and a head of academics for the period. The administrative manager is in charge of the administrative aspects of running the department.

Published July 15, 2010 3:43 PM - Last modified Apr. 27, 2022 11:44 AM