Persons tagged with «Italian»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aurora, Federico Academic Librarian +47-22845533 federico.aurora@ub.uio.no Library, Greek, Latin, Italian, Lingusitics, Dialectology, Indo-European, Digital Humanities
Fyndanis, Valantis Postdoctoral Fellow (+47) 228 44295 valantis.fyndanis@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Aphasiology, Syntax, Morphosyntax, Aphasia, Alzheimer’s disease, Parkinson’s disease, Healthy Aging, Memory, Working Memory, Executive Functions, Greek, Italian, German, Norwegian
Heikkola, Leena Maria Postdoctoral Fellow l.m.heikkola@iln.uio.no Neurolinguistics, Aphasia, Clinical Linguistics, Multiple Sclerosis, Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Phonetics, Pronunciation, Finnish, Norwegian, Italian
Høyem, Anna Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47-22844737 a.k.hoyem@ilos.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, student funds, Quality Assurance in Study Programmes, Facebook, Italian
Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47-22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse AnalysisItalian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse Analysis
Melå, Line Higher Executive Officer +47-22854466 line.mela@ilos.uio.no Student Administration, Student guidance, Italian, German, Dutch
Sabbatini, Sergio Lecturer +47-22856355 sergio.sabbatini@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Literature
Venturi, Francesco Associate Professor +47-22845950 francesco.venturi@ilos.uio.no Italian Literature, Italian, Renaissance Literature, Contemporary Literature, Textual criticism, Archives