Persons tagged with «PhD»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alver, Ivar Senior Executive Officer +47 22845333 +47 48254524 (mob) ivar.alver@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Reporting, PhD
Aronsen, Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47 22851674 +47 92402555 (mob) elisabeth.aronsen@nhm.uio.no Administration, Purchasing, PhD, ePhorte, Cristin, Events, Facilitation, Web publishing, Parat, KVU
Bjørnerud, Kari-Anne Adviser +47 22845336 +47 95999390 (mob) k.a.bjornerud@medisin.uio.no Administration, Organized research training (doctoral programme), PhD, Theses/dissertations, Trial lecture, Disputation
Bremer, Merethe Senior Adviser +47 22856353 +47 22152016 (mob) merethe.bremer@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research training, Regulations, Statistics, Research school, PhD, Doctoral program
Corell, Mari Adviser +47 22856360 +47 98472085 (mob) +47 98472085 mari.corell@medisin.uio.no PhD, Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Dragisic, Biljana Senior Executive Officer +47 22855882 +47 90253988 (mob) biljand@math.uio.no Student guidance, Disputation, PhD, Trial lecture, FS, TP, Exchange
Engen, Stian Senior Adviser +47 22840262 +47 90086312 (mob) +47 90086312 stian.engen@mn.uio.no Career development, PhD, PhD life, Postdoc
Enger, Tone Senior Executive Officer +47 22855115 +47 41122979 (mob) tone.enger@econ.uio.no PhD, Exam arranging
Forsudd, Britt-Marie Agneta Senior Executive Officer +47 22856953 +47 97132291 (mob) b.m.a.forsudd@iln.uio.no PhD, Research administration, Study abroad, Student and Staff mobility
Frammarsvik, Stian Higher Executive Officer +47 22844704 +47 92626517 (mob) stian.frammarsvik@medisin.uio.no PhD, Organized research training (doctoral programme)
Fægri, Karoline Senior Lecturer +47 22855427 +47 48025696 (mob) karoline.fagri@kjemi.uio.no Student guidance, PhD, Programme descriptions, Admissions, Fronter
Gustavsen, Sverre Andreas Sydnes Senior Executive Officer +47 22845055 +47 47336881 (mob) s.a.s.gustavsen@psykologi.uio.no Admission Ph.D.-programme, Disputation, PhD, Exam arranging
Husa, Marta Higher Executive Officer +47 97477167 (mob) 97477167 marta.husa@stv.uio.no PhD, Disputation
Innes, Anne Gunhild Adviser +47 22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no PhD, Parat, ePhorte, student administration, exams
Larsen, Ragnar Holst Adviser +47 22844738 +47 94277929 (mob) ragnahl@iakh.uio.no PhD, Research school
Majid, Sumera Adviser +47 22845307 +47 93877404 (mob) sumera.majid@uv.uio.no PhD, Dr.philos, Doctoral Courses, Admission, Defence
Moe, Birgitte Furberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93094504 b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD, Literature
Nielsen, Sandra Rebekka Senior Executive Officer +47 22856433 +47 92099258 (mob) s.r.nielsen@ils.uio.no Web, research administration, PhD
Salameh, Sarah Adviser +47 22856931 +47 97131496 (mob) sarah.salameh@ilos.uio.no Research support, Research administration, PhD, Cristin, Communication
Sheibani Harat, Mozhdeh Senior Adviser +47 22840130 +47 98009647 (mob) mharat@ifi.uio.no PhD, Exchange
Skogli, Håkon Higher Executive Officer +47 22845332 +47 90688920 (mob) hakon.skogli@medisin.uio.no PhD, Research administration
Skrede, Zhanna Saidenova Senior Adviser +47 22857890 +47 97024868 (mob) z.s.skrede@ifikk.uio.no Research support, External funding, PhD, Cristin, The Research Council of Norway
Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47 22854465 ingrid.sogner@admin.uio.no Management, PhD, ethics, research Infrastructures, External funding, Open Science, Innovation, Legal counselling, Contracts
Stølan, Linn Kristin Section Manager +47 22858056 +47 40605005 l.k.stolan@uv.uio.no Research administration, Research support, PhD, Communication
Wefring, Andrea Dale Higher Executive Officer +47 22856939 +47 95776671 (mob) a.d.wefring@hf.uio.no PhD, Research support