Persons tagged with «Politics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Ahlers, Anna Lisa Associate Professor +47-22856857 a.l.ahlers@ikos.uio.no China, Politics, Political regime, Society, Greater China region
Evju, Håkon Associate Professor +47-22857211 hakon.evju@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Economy, Politics
Furholt, Martin Associate Professor +47-22841913 martin.furholt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Neolithic, Bronze Age, Social History, Politics, Semiotics
Hagelund, Anniken Professor +47-22858470 anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no Welfare State, Sociology, Politics, Migration, welfare policy
Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Manzanares Monter, Sara Alejandra Phd Candidate s.a.m.monter@sai.uio.no Kinship, Reproduction, Personhood, Politics, Power, Law, Gender, Morality, Indigenous peoples, Mexico, Latin America
Nustad, Knut Gunnar Head of Department +47-22858431 k.g.nustad@sai.uio.no Politics, Ecological anthropology, Power, South Africa, Nation and state
Parslow, Joakim Associate Professor +47-22844589 joakim.parslow@ikos.uio.no Politics, Middle East, Middle East and North Africa (MENA), Law and Society, Intellectual History, CIMS
Sagild, Rebekka Åsnes Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854799 r.a.sagild@ikos.uio.no society, China, Politics
Stephens, Randall J. Associate Professor +47-22856720 r.j.stephens@ilos.uio.no History of Religions, American Studies, American Social history, Politics, Environmentalism, Popular Music, Popular culture