Personer med emneord «Student and Academic Administration»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Gjessing, Therese Senior Adviser +47-228 56118 therese.gjessing@hf.uio.no Mobility, Exchange, Student and Academic Administration, International cooperation
Bilde av Astrid Lied Lied, Astrid Senior Adviser +47 22 85 76 08 a.c.lied@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Bilde av Hanne Katrine Lindemann Lindemann, Hanne Katrine Administrative head of studies + 47 22 85 84 36 (Currently I have for the most part home office which implies that I does not answer the phone. Please send an e-mail.) h.k.lindemann@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Orientation week for new students, Quality of education
Bilde av Linn A. Thorsen Thorsen, Linn A. Student Advisor Art History and Visual Studies l.a.thorsen@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Art History, Courses, Quality of education
Vatsend, Kyrre Adviser +47-228 55980 kyrre.vatsend@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Bilde av Bjarne Skov Skov, Bjarne Senior Adviser of Internationalisation +47-22 85 85 81 +47-901 82 976 bjarne.skov@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, International cooperation, International coordinator, Exchange, Mobility
Bilde av Frode Torp Christensen Christensen, Frode Torp Adviser +47-228 44465 f.t.christensen@hf.uio.no Examination, Student and Academic Administration
Bilde av Torill Stave Stave, Torill Head of Subsection for Examinations +47-228 44467 torill.stave@hf.uio.no Examination, digital examination, Student and Academic Administration
Bilde av Torunn Nyland Nyland, Torunn Senior Adviser +47-228 44855 +47 405 52 150 torunn.nyland@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Working life, Vitenskapsbutikken, Alumni, Events
Bilde av Graciete Sousa Cruz Londrim Londrim, Graciete Sousa Cruz Adviser +47-22856019 gslondri@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Internationalisation, Incoming exchange students, Portuguese Language
Høyem, Anna Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47 22844737 a.k.hoyem@ilos.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, student funds, Facebook, Italian, German
Bilde av Erlend Bronken Bronken, Erlend Higher Executive Officer +47 22857751 erlend.bronken@ifikk.uio.no E-books, Cheating, Ephorus, E-learning, Fronter, Facilitation, Podcast, Digital learning resources, User support, Student and Academic Administration, Universal design
Bilde av Rita Hjorteset Hjorteset, Rita Higher Executive Officer +47 22857069 rita.hjorteset@ifikk.uio.no syllabus and teaching schedule, Student and Academic Administration
Bilde av Tor Ivar Østmoe Østmoe, Tor Ivar Higher Executive Officer +47 22855524 t.i.ostmoe@ifikk.uio.no International cooperation, Exhange, International Coordinator, Mobility, Student and Academic Administration, Philosophy
Bilde av Magne Olav Rønningen Rønningen, Magne Olav Administrative Manager +47 22857366 m.o.ronningen@iakh.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Quality of education, Administrative management
Bilde av Stig Mikalsen Mikalsen, Stig Adviser +47 22857062 41302068 stig.mikalsen@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, canvas, Inspera (HF superbruker)
Bilde av Anne Løken Løken, Anne Adviser +47 22857474 anne.loken@hf.uio.no Common Student System (FS), Student and Academic Administration
Klem, Christine Senior Adviser +47 22854474 christine.klem@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration