Administrative staff

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 99
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aliosman, Nuray Bedri Higher Executive Officer +47-22854020 n.b.aliosman@hf.uio.no
Picture of Arne Bugge Amundsen Amundsen, Arne Bugge Dean +47-22857629 +47-92244774 a.b.amundsen@hf.uio.no Cultural history, Folk religion, Folk memory and folklore, Rituals, Museums and Museology, Norwegian estates
Andresen, Rasmus G. Senior Adviser +47-22858313 r.g.andresen@hf.uio.no Organized research training, (doctoral programme), Project management, Research support, Admissions, Research support
Picture of Asbjørn Aursjø Aursjø, Asbjørn Senior Executive Officer +47-22844592 asbjorn.aursjo@hf.uio.no Digital examination, Examinations, Diplomas
Picture of Fillip-André Baarøy Baarøy, Fillip-André Adviser +47-22854439 f.a.baaroy@hf.uio.no
Picture of Monica Bakken Bakken, Monica Director of Department +47-22856229 +47-97082983 monica.bakken@hf.uio.no Administrative management
Picture of Andreas Bangsund Bangsund, Andreas Senior Executive Officer +47-22854068 andreas.bangsund@hf.uio.no Budget, Finance
Picture of Anne-Kristin Berger Berger, Anne-Kristin Executive Officer +47-22857060 a.k.berger@hf.uio.no
Picture of Mari Bergseth-Hasle Bergseth-Hasle, Mari Adviser +47-22858516 +47-45267706 mari.bergseth-hasle@hf.uio.no Research administration, External funding
Picture of Birgit Brun Brun, Birgit Higher Executive Officer +47-22844451 birgit.brun@hf.uio.no
Picture of Bernt Brundtland Brundtland, Bernt Section Manager +47-22854496 +47-91878816 bernt.brundtland@hf.uio.no IT services, Mangement
Bråthen, Rune Higher Executive Officer +47-22844473 rune.brathen@hf.uio.no
Bull, Tore Kielland Overingeniør +47 22854006 +47 91762813 t.k.bull@hf.uio.no AV services, Sound image video, Network
Picture of Camilla Marie Chausse Chausse, Camilla Marie Senior Adviser +47-22854844 47234806 + 47-47234806 c.m.chausse@hf.uio.no Research communication, Press contact, Communication, Strategic Communication, Web publishing
Picture of Frode Torp Christensen Christensen, Frode Torp Adviser +47-228 44465 f.t.christensen@hf.uio.no Examination, Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Olaf Sunde Christensen Christensen, Olaf Sunde Senior Executive Officer +47-22854651 +47-90259929 o.s.christensen@hf.uio.no Communication
Picture of Jørn Henry Christiansen Christiansen, Jørn Henry Adviser +47-22851929 90750907 j.h.christiansen@hf.uio.no Accounts, Finance, Tableau, Budget, Externally funded projects
Picture of Jesmine Christopher Christopher, Jesmine Principal Engineer +47-22844312 jesmine.christopher@hf.uio.no IT services
Picture of Jannike Clausen Clausen, Jannike Adviser +47-22844725 jannike.clausen@hf.uio.no Budget, Finance
Picture of Øystein Bjarne Ekevik Ekevik, Øystein Bjarne Senior Engineer +47-22857943 97674584 o.b.ekevik@hf.uio.no Mobile, IT support for eduation, Applications, computer, ICT and learning, IT support for research
Picture of Lars Erik Eriksson Eriksson, Lars Erik Head Engineer +47-22854878 +47-92634437 l.e.eriksson@hf.uio.no Computer, It-support, Orakel, Nabo, Applications
Picture of Magnus Garder Evensen Evensen, Magnus Garder Senior Adviser +47-22844411 m.g.evensen@hf.uio.no Horizon2020, Research administration
Picture of Karoline Farbrot Farbrot, Karoline Senior Executive Officer - on leave Human resources administration
Fossen, Emily Henriksen Higher Executive Officer +47-22844442 e.h.fossen@hf.uio.no
Gjessing, Therese Senior Adviser +47-228 56118 therese.gjessing@hf.uio.no Mobility, Exchange, Student and Academic Administration, International cooperation