Norwegian version of this page

Administrative staff at the faculty - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 91
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Stig Mikalsen Mikalsen, Stig Adviser +47-22857062 stig.mikalsen@hf.uio.no canvas, Student and Academic Administration, Inspera (HF superbruker)
Picture of Øystein Moe Moe, Øystein Senior Executive Officer +47-22856490 oystein.moe@hf.uio.no Archives
Picture of Christian-Magnus Mohn Mohn, Christian-Magnus Head Engineer +47-22855721 +47-41004323 c.m.mohn@hf.uio.no
Picture of Hans D Munch Munch, Hans D Head Engineer +47-22854935 h.d.munch@hf.uio.no IT services
Picture of Yasothara Nanthagopal Nanthagopal, Yasothara Adviser +47-22850408 yasothara.nanthagopal@hf.uio.no Externally funded projects, Budget, Accounts
Picture of Damir Nedic Nedic, Damir Senior Engineer +47-22857835 +47-47010357 dnedic@hf.uio.no IT services
Picture of Asgeir Nesøen Nesøen, Asgeir Senior Engineer +47-22855106 +47-99418365 asgeir.nesoen@hf.uio.no IT services,  DMLF,  MySQL,  MariaDB,  OpenLayers,  Php, Zend,  database,  datamodelling,  backend
Picture of Geir Nilsen Nilsen, Geir Adviser +47-22854071 geir.nilsen@hf.uio.no Budget, Finance
Picture of Thomas Nilsen Nilsen, Thomas Adviser +47-22856128 thomas.nilsen@hf.uio.no Budget, Accounts, External funding
Picture of Astrid Nilsen-Nygaard Nilsen-Nygaard, Astrid Senior Executive Officer +47-22854393 astrid.nilsen-nygaard@hf.uio.no
Picture of Thorbjørn  Nordbø Nordbø, Thorbjørn Assisting Faculty Director +47-22844331 +47-97675451 thorbjorn.nordbo@hf.uio.no Research support, Organizational development
Nordstrand, Evian Adviser +47-22856318 evian.nordstrand@hf.uio.no Human resources administration
Picture of Onega Novikova Novikova, Onega Senior Executive Officer +47-22845053 onega.novikova@hf.uio.no Finance, Budget
Picture of Torunn Nyland Nyland, Torunn Senior Adviser +47-228 44855 +47 405 52 150 torunn.nyland@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Working life, Vitenskapsbutikken, Alumni, Events
Olsen, Tonje Nathalie Adviser +47-22857755 t.n.olsen@hf.uio.no
Picture of Hong Loan Thi Phan Phan, Hong Loan Thi Senior Executive Officer +47-22854247 h.l.t.phan@hf.uio.no
Paalgard, Vilde Executive Officer vilde.paalgard@hf.uio.no
Picture of Helga Reiss Reiss, Helga Section Manager +47-22858310 +47-97040008 helga.reiss@hf.uio.no Human resources administration
Picture of Steffen Remvik Remvik, Steffen Senior Executive Officer +47-22854278 steffen.remvik@hf.uio.no
Rykke, Anders Higher Executive Officer +47-22844473 anders.rykke@hf.uio.no Archives
Picture of Mihaela Saigau Saigau, Mihaela Higher Executive Officer +47-22854408 mihaela.saigau@hf.uio.no Finance, Budget
Picture of Steinar Salte Salte, Steinar Senior Executive Officer +47-22856731 22844506 steinar.salte@hf.uio.no Web publishing, Human resources administrastion, Infrastructure, Purchasing
Picture of H. Javid Samadi Samadi, H. Javid Senior Executive Officer 22856383 h.j.samadi@hf.uio.no Basware, Purchase Management, Invoice
Picture of Gro S. Samdal Samdal, Gro S. Senior Adviser +47-22856937 g.s.samdal@hf.uio.no Finance, Budget
Picture of Kaja Schiøtz Schiøtz, Kaja Senior Adviser +47-228 58311 kaja.schiotz@hf.uio.no Recognition, Exchange, International cooperation, Mobility