Midlertidig vitenskapelig ansatte

Personer 1 - 25 av 25
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Andreas Brekke Carlsson Carlsson, Andreas Brekke Førsteamanuensis II ConceptLab +47 22 841065 a.b.carlsson@ifikk.uio.no
Bilde av Lars Christie Christie, Lars Førsteamanuensis + 4722855996 /+4799792255 lars.christie@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Crosilla, Laura Postdoktor laura.crosilla@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Dever, Joshua Professor II joshua.dever@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Drozdzowicz, Anna Daria Postdoktor a.d.drozdzowicz@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Yael Friedman Friedman, Yael Stipendiat +4798420692 yael.friedman@ifikk.uio.no Vitenskapsfilosofi, Vitenskapens Historie, Medisinfilosofi, Biologiens filosofi
Bilde av Mirela Fus Fus, Mirela Stipendiat +47 22844839 mirela.fus@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Yvonne Hütter-Almerigi Hütter-Almerigi, Yvonne yvonne.hutter-almerigi@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Språkfilosofi
Bilde av Sigurd Jorem Jorem, Sigurd Stipendiat +47 46636776 46636776 sigurd.jorem@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Conceptual Engineering, Språkfilosofi, Metode
Bilde av Max Johannes Kippersund Kippersund, Max Johannes Stipendiat m.j.kippersund@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Bevissthetsfilosofi, Metafysikk
Long, Madeleine Postdoktor madeleine.long@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Christopher James Masterman Masterman, Christopher James Stipendiat c.j.masterman@ifikk.uio.no
Bilde av Ole Martin Moen Moen, Ole Martin Forsker +47 22859102 +47 41686074 41686074 o.m.moen@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Etikk, Anvendt etikk, Bevissthetsfilosofi
Pepp, Jessica Alden Forsker +47 22841685 j.a.pepp@ifikk.uio.no
Bilde av Joanna Pollock Pollock, Joanna Postdoktor +447527817292 joanna.pollock@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Agustín Rayo Fierro Rayo Fierro, Agustín Professor II +16177104617 a.r.fierro@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Paula Rubio-Fernandez Rubio-Fernandez, Paula Forsker +47 22841662 paula.rubio-fernandez@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Räsänen, Joona Stipendiat +358505742131 joona.rasanen@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Francesca Secco Secco, Francesca Stipendiat francesca.secco@ifikk.uio.no
Bilde av Maria Seim Seim, Maria Stipendiat 47623812 maria.seim@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Aksel Sterri Sterri, Aksel Stipendiat +4798039096 aksel.sterri@ifikk.uio.no Anvendt etikk, Filosofi, Etikk
Bilde av Joost Jacob Vecht Vecht, Joost Jacob Stipendiat +47-22855323 joost@vecht.net Filosofi, ConceptLab, Conceptual Engineering, Philosophy of science, Philosophy of mathematics, Philosophy of language
Bilde av Hilde Vinje Vinje, Hilde Stipendiat - Filosofi hilde.vinje@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Antikken
Bilde av Keith A. Wilson Wilson, Keith A. Postdoktor +47 228 55 205 keith.wilson@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Bevissthetsfilosofi, Perception, Representasjon, Metafysikk
Yermakova, Yelena Stipendiat yelena.yermakova@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Politisk filosofi, Antarktis