Midlertidig vitenskapelig ansatte

Personer 1 - 25 av 37
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Barton, Neil Alexander Postdoktor n.a.barton@ifikk.uio.no
Bastian, Michelle Førsteamanuensis michelle.bastian@ifikk.uio.no
Bilde av Katharine Naomi Whitfield Browne Browne, Katharine Naomi Whitfield Forsker k.n.w.browne@ifikk.uio.no
Bilde av Andreas Brekke Carlsson Carlsson, Andreas Brekke Førsteamanuensis II ConceptLab +47 22 841065 a.b.carlsson@ifikk.uio.no
Bilde av Lars Christie Christie, Lars Førsteamanuensis + 4722855996 /+4799792255 lars.christie@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Laura Crosilla Crosilla, Laura Forsker laura.crosilla@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Anna Daria Drozdzowicz Drozdzowicz, Anna Daria Universitetslektor a.d.drozdzowicz@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Florio, Salvatore salvatore.florio@ifikk.uio.no
Bilde av Yael Friedman Friedman, Yael Stipendiat +4798420692 yael.friedman@ifikk.uio.no Vitenskapsfilosofi, Vitenskapens Historie, Medisinfilosofi, Biologiens filosofi
Bilde av Mirela Fus Fus, Mirela Stipendiat +47 22844839 mirela.fus@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Huntington-Rainey, Benjamin Stipendiat benjamin.huntington-rainey@ifikk.uio.no
Bilde av Rebecca Kvisler Iversen Iversen, Rebecca Kvisler Postdoktor r.k.iversen@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatikk, Lingvistikk, Ikke-bokstavelig språkbruk, Utviklingspsykologi, Autisme
Bilde av Sigurd Jorem Jorem, Sigurd Stipendiat 46636776 sigurd.jorem@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Conceptual Engineering, Språkfilosofi, Metode
Bilde av Max Johannes Kippersund Kippersund, Max Johannes Stipendiat m.j.kippersund@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Bevissthetsfilosofi, Metafysikk
Bilde av Andrew Lee Lee, Andrew Postdoktor andrew.lee@ifikk.uio.no consciousness
Bilde av Sofie Lekve Lekve, Sofie Stipendiat sofie.lekve@ifikk.uio.no
Long, Madeleine Rebecca Anne Postdoktor m.r.a.long@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Mallory, Fintan Declan Postdoktor f.d.mallory@ifikk.uio.no
Bilde av Christopher James Masterman Masterman, Christopher James Stipendiat c.j.masterman@ifikk.uio.no
Bilde av Ole Martin Moen Moen, Ole Martin Forsker +47 22859102 +47 41686074 41686074 o.m.moen@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Etikk, Anvendt etikk, Bevissthetsfilosofi
Bilde av Mary Beth  Neff Neff, Mary Beth Stipendiat m.e.neff@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Theory of Mind, Developmental Psychology, Non-literal language, Psycholinguistics
Bilde av Toshiro Osawa Osawa, Toshiro Postdoktor toshiro.osawa@ifikk.uio.no
Pepp, Jessica Alden Forsker j.a.pepp@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Joey Pollock Pollock, Joey Researcher joanna.pollock@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Claire Prendergast Prendergast, Claire Postdoktor +47 40584202 claire.prendergast@ifikk.uio.no DEVCOM