Norwegian version of this page

Administrative staff

Persons 1 - 16 of 16
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Erlend Bronken Bronken, Erlend Higher Executive Officer +47 22857751 erlend.bronken@ifikk.uio.no E-books, Cheating, Ephorus, E-learning, Fronter, Facilitation, Podcast, Digital learning resources, User support, Student and Academic Administration, Universal design
Finne, Eirik Higher Executive Officer +47 22854113 eirik.finne@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Caroline Hansen Hansen, Caroline Studies administrator for philosophy 22858038 c.c.hansen@ifikk.uio.no examination, Study administration, Master's thesis, course administration
Picture of Karen M Haugland Haugland, Karen M Head of Office +47 22856928 +4792484626 k.m.haugland@ifikk.uio.no Mangement
Picture of Mari Johanne Bordal Hertzenberg Hertzenberg, Mari Johanne Bordal Student advisor history of ideas and classics +47 22 85 76 39 m.j.b.hertzenberg@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Rita Hjorteset Hjorteset, Rita Higher Executive Officer +47 22857069 rita.hjorteset@ifikk.uio.no syllabus and teaching schedule, Student and Academic Administration
Lange, Katharina Higher Executive Officer +47 22855239 katharina.lange@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Digital Humanities, Digital learning resources, Databases, Research support
Picture of Astrid Lied Lied, Astrid Senior Adviser +47 22 85 76 08 a.c.lied@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Hanne Katrine Lindemann Lindemann, Hanne Katrine Administrative head of studies + 47 22 85 84 36 (Currently I have for the most part home office which implies that I does not answer the phone. Please send an e-mail.) h.k.lindemann@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Orientation week for new students, Quality of education
Mangset, Gunnar Higher Executive Officer +47 22844435 gunnar.mangset@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Anne Lise Bækholt Pound Pound, Anne Lise Bækholt Higher Executive Officer +47 22854112 a.l.b.pound@ifikk.uio.no Purchasing
Picture of Caroline Strutz Skei Skei, Caroline Strutz Senior Executive Officer +47 22845073 c.s.skei@ifikk.uio.no Administration, Appointments, Management support, Case filing
Picture of Zhanna Saidenova Skrede Skrede, Zhanna Saidenova Senior Adviser +47 22857890 z.s.skrede@ifikk.uio.no Research support, External funding, PhD, Cristin, The Research Council of Norway
Søndergaard, Pia Adviser +47 22855614 pia.sondergaard@ifikk.uio.no PhD coordinator, Research administration, Research support
Picture of Linn A. Thorsen Thorsen, Linn A. Student Advisor Art History and Visual Studies l.a.thorsen@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Art History, Courses, Quality of education
Picture of Tor Ivar Østmoe Østmoe, Tor Ivar Higher Executive Officer +47 22855524 t.i.ostmoe@ifikk.uio.no International cooperation, Exhange, International Coordinator, Mobility, Student and Academic Administration, Philosophy