Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 154
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Boris (Rodin) Maslov (Rodin) Maslov, Boris Associate Professor b.r.maslov@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Literature, Poetry, Greek, Latin
Picture of Christine Amadou Amadou, Christine Professor +47 22856146 98643159 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Øivind Andersen Andersen, Øivind oivind.andersen@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Andersson, Viktor Doctoral Research Fellow viktor.andersson@ifikk.uio.no
Antonsen, Pål Fjeldvig Senior Lecturer p.f.antonsen@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Per Frode Ariansen Ariansen, Per Frode p.f.ariansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Olav Asheim Asheim, Olav olav.asheim@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Asztalos Murdoch, Monika m.a.murdoch@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Neil Alexander Barton Barton, Neil Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow n.a.barton@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Michelle Bastian Bastian, Michelle Associate Professor michelle.bastian@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Øivind Lorentz Storm Bjerke Bjerke, Øivind Lorentz Storm Professor +47 22855379 o.l.s.bjerke@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Munch
Picture of Frode Alfson Bjørdal Bjørdal, Frode Alfson f.a.bjordal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Logic, Philosophical Logic, Foundations of Mathematics, Semantical and Set Theoretical Paradoxes, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47 22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Picture of Dragana Bozin Bozin, Dragana Associate Professor +47 22854903 +47 92402606 dragana.bozin@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Thomas Brodahl Brodahl, Thomas thomas.brodahl@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Katharine Browne Browne, Katharine Researcher k.n.w.browne@ifikk.uio.no
Brændvik, Geir Parelius Lecturer +47 22857540 g.p.brandvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Silvio Bär Bär, Silvio Professor - Classics +47-22855338 silvio.baer((at))ifikk.uio.no Greek, Epic, Poetry, Rhetoric, Intertextuality, Narratology, Reception
Picture of Patrik Baard Baard, Patrik Postdoctoral Fellow patrik.baard@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Applied philosophy, Political philosophy, Applied Ethics, environmental philosophy
Caiazza , Ida Postdoctoral Fellow
Picture of Francesca Canepuccia Canepuccia, Francesca Doctoral Research Fellow francesca.canepuccia@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Herman Wright Cappelen Cappelen, Herman Wright Professor of Philosophy +47-22844833 h.w.cappelen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Eleonora Carinci Carinci, Eleonora Postdoctoral Fellow eleonora.carinci@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Brekke Carlsson Carlsson, Andreas Brekke Associate Professor +47 22841065 a.b.carlsson@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Laura Crosilla Crosilla, Laura Researcher laura.crosilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy