Norwegian version of this page

History of Ideas

Persons 1 - 20 of 20
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Christine Amadou Amadou, Christine Professor +47 22856146 98643159 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Thomas Brodahl Brodahl, Thomas thomas.brodahl@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Francesca Canepuccia Canepuccia, Francesca Doctoral Research Fellow francesca.canepuccia@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Eleonora Cappuccilli Cappuccilli, Eleonora +47 41361946 eleonora.cappuccilli@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Carinci, Eleonora Postdoktor eleonora.carinci@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Line Cecilie Engh Engh, Line Cecilie Førsteamanuensis +47 22841684 l.c.engh@ifikk.uio.no Intellectual History, Medieval Studies
Picture of Håkon Evju Evju, Håkon Associate Professor +47 22857211 hakon.evju@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Economy, Politics
Picture of Unn Falkeid Falkeid, Unn Professor +47 22856056 +47 99568527 unn.falkeid@ifikk.uio.no History of Ideas, Intellectual history, Renaissance studies, Humanism, Early Modern Women, Book History, Gender Studies
Picture of Jan-Erik Ebbestad Hansen Hansen, Jan-Erik Ebbestad Professor Emeritus +47 22856056 j.e.e.hansen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Anne Helness Helness, Anne Lecturer +47 22855991 anne.helness@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Early Modern knowledge making, Renaissance humanism, European intellectual history, Travel Writing
Picture of Sarah Camille Herve Herve, Sarah Camille Lecturer s.c.herve@ilos.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Joel Johansson Johansson, Joel Stipendiat joel.johansson@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Youth, National identity, History of emotions, Urban history, Rural history, Cultural heritage
Picture of Ellen Marie Krefting Krefting, Ellen Marie Professor +47 22841064 e.m.krefting@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Intellectual history, Early modern, Enlightenment, Public sphere, Freedom of speech and democracy, Gender Perspectives, Historiography, Denmark-Norway
Picture of Ingrid Margareta Markussen Markussen, Ingrid Margareta Professor Emeritus i.m.markussen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Thorbjørn Nordbø Nordbø, Thorbjørn Stipendiat +47 22844331 +47 97675451 thorbjorn.nordbo@hf.uio.no Organizational development, Research support
Picture of Thor Inge Rørvik Rørvik, Thor Inge Lecturer +47 22854916 t.i.rorvik@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Espen Schaanning Schaanning, Espen Professor +47 22856101 +4795943656 +47 95943656 espen.schaanning@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Punishment, French Enlightenment, The Scout Movement, School history, Pacifism
Picture of Clara Stella Stella, Clara Postdoktor clara.stella@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, History of the Book, Italian Renaissance, Italian Literature
Picture of Per Strømholm Strømholm, Per Professor Emeritus per.stromholm@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Reidar Aasgaard Aasgaard, Reidar Professor +47 22854917 +4766997349 reidar.aasgaard@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, History of Religions, Christianity, New Testament, Early Christianity, Cultural Studies, Translation Studies, Greek, Latin, Popular Music