Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 50 of 145
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Boris (Rodin) Maslov (Rodin) Maslov, Boris Associate Professor b.r.maslov@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Literature, Poetry, Greek, Latin
Picture of Christine Amadou Amadou, Christine Head of Department +47 22856146 98643159 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Øivind Andersen Andersen, Øivind Professor Emeritus +47 22841502 oivind.andersen@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Picture of Per Ariansen Ariansen, Per Professor Emeritus +47 22855938 per.ariansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Olav Asheim Asheim, Olav Professor Emeritus +47 47862974 olav.asheim@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Asztalos Murdoch, Monika +47 22856840 m.a.murdoch@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Haakon Andreas Bekeng-Flemmen Bekeng-Flemmen, Haakon Andreas +47 926 68 922 h.a.bekeng-flemmen@ifikk.uio.no history of ideas, intellectual history, norwegian intellectual history, psychoanalysis, interwar period, culture wars
Picture of Øivind Lorenz Storm Bjerke Bjerke, Øivind Lorenz Storm Professor +47 22855379 +4790888086 o.l.s.bjerke@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Munch
Picture of Frode Alfson Bjørdal Bjørdal, Frode Alfson Professor Emeritus f.a.bjordal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47 22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Picture of Dragana Bozin Bozin, Dragana Associate Professor +47 22854903 +47 92402606 dragana.bozin@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Thomas Brodahl Brodahl, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow thomas.brodahl@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Erlend Bronken Bronken, Erlend Higher Executive Officer +47 22857751 erlend.bronken@ifikk.uio.no E-books, Cheating, Ephorus, E-learning, Fronter, Facilitation, Podcast, Digital learning resources, User support, Student and Academic Administration, Universal design
Brændvik, Geir Lecturer +47 22857540 +47 90528906 geir.brandvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Silvio Friedrich Bär Bär, Silvio Friedrich Professor +47 22855338 s.f.bar@ifikk.uio.no Greek, Epic, Poetry, Rhetoric, Intertextuality, Narratology, Reception
Picture of Francesca Canepuccia Canepuccia, Francesca Doctoral Research Fellow francesca.canepuccia@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Herman Wright Cappelen Cappelen, Herman Wright Professor of Philosophy +47-22844833 h.w.cappelen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Eleonora Cappuccilli Cappuccilli, Eleonora Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41361946 eleonora.cappuccilli@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Andreas Brekke Carlsson Carlsson, Andreas Brekke Associate Professor +47 22841065 a.b.carlsson@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Lars Christie Christie, Lars Associate Professor lars.christie@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Laura Crosilla Crosilla, Laura Postdoctoral Fellow laura.crosilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Karen Crowther Crowther, Karen karen.crowther@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of science
Dever, Joshua Professor II joshua.dever@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Panos Dimas Dimas, Panos Professor of Philosophy 22857918 dimas@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Drozdzowicz, Anna Daria Postdoctoral Fellow a.d.drozdzowicz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Eyjólfur Kjalar Emilsson Emilsson, Eyjólfur Kjalar Professor +47 22856959 e.k.emilsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Line Cecilie Engh Engh, Line Cecilie Associate Professor +47 22841684 l.c.engh@ifikk.uio.no Intellectual History, Medieval Studies
Picture of Håkon Evju Evju, Håkon Associate Professor +47 22857211 hakon.evju@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Economy, Politics
Picture of Unn Falkeid Falkeid, Unn Professor +47 22856056 +47 99568527 unn.falkeid@ifikk.uio.no History of Ideas, Intellectual history, Renaissance studies, Humanism, Early Modern Women, Book History, Gender Studies
Picture of Ingrid Lossius Falkum Falkum, Ingrid Lossius Associate Professor +47 22844838 +47 91307237 i.l.falkum@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Developmental Psychology, Experimental Linguistics, Philosophy of Communication
Picture of Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47 22858613 +47 90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design, Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, Ecological Design
Picture of Panagiotis Farantatos Farantatos, Panagiotis +47 22856839 panagiotis.farantatos@ifikk.uio.no Architecture, Modern, Art history, 20th Century
Finne, Eirik Higher Executive Officer +47 22854113 eirik.finne@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Anny Fremmerlid Fremmerlid, Anny Senior Lecturer +47 22857354 +47 92416141 anny.fremmerlid@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Printmaking history, Printmaking techniques, Modernism, Naturalism
Picture of Christel Fricke Fricke, Christel Professor +47 22844140 christel.fricke@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Yael Friedman Friedman, Yael Doctoral Research Fellow +4798420692 yael.friedman@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy of Science, Philosophy of Medicine, Philosophy of Biology, History of Science
Picture of Peter Fritz Fritz, Peter Professor peter.fritz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language
Picture of Mirela Fus Fus, Mirela Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844839 mirela.fus@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy of language, Philosophy, Metaphilosophy
Føllesdal, Dagfinn Kåre Professor Emeritus +47 22857753 d.k.follesdal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Olav Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Olav Professor +47 22856976 olav.gjelsvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Ingeborg Glambek Glambek, Ingeborg Professor Emeritus ingeborg.glambek@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Malin Kristine Graesse Graesse, Malin Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.graesse@ifikk.uio.no Arts and Crafts, Art History, Environmental Humanities, Design og arkitektur, Design History, Animals and Materiality, Nature/Culture, Ecocriticism, Sustainability
Picture of Robert Alastair Hannay Hannay, Robert Alastair Professor Emeritus r.a.hannay@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Caroline Hansen Hansen, Caroline Studies administrator for philosophy 22858038 c.c.hansen@ifikk.uio.no examination, Study administration, Master's thesis, course administration
Picture of Carsten Hansen Hansen, Carsten Professor +47 22856960 carsten.hansen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Jan-Erik Ebbestad Hansen Hansen, Jan-Erik Ebbestad Professor Emeritus +47 22856056 j.e.e.hansen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Dag Trygve Truslew Haug Haug, Dag Trygve Truslew Professor +47-22857635 d.t.t.haug@ifikk.uio.no Greek, Latin
Picture of Karen M Haugland Haugland, Karen M Head of Office +47 22856928 +4792484626 k.m.haugland@ifikk.uio.no Mangement
Picture of Anne Helness Helness, Anne Lecturer +47 22855991 anne.helness@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Early Modern knowledge making, Renaissance humanism, European intellectual history, Travel Writing
Picture of Mari Johanne Bordal Hertzenberg Hertzenberg, Mari Johanne Bordal Student advisor history of ideas and classics +47 22 85 76 39 m.j.b.hertzenberg@ifikk.uio.no