Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 50 of 164
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Boris (Rodin) Maslov (Rodin) Maslov, Boris Associate Professor b.r.maslov@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Literature, Poetry, Greek, Latin
Picture of Christine Amadou Amadou, Christine Professor +47 22856146 98643159 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Øivind Andersen Andersen, Øivind Professor Emeritus +47 22841502 oivind.andersen@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Antonsen, Pål Fjeldvig p.f.antonsen@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Per Frode Ariansen Ariansen, Per Frode Professor Emeritus +47 22855938 p.f.ariansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Olav Asheim Asheim, Olav Professor Emeritus +47 47862974 olav.asheim@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Asztalos Murdoch, Monika +47 22856840 m.a.murdoch@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Øivind Lorentz Storm Bjerke Bjerke, Øivind Lorentz Storm Professor +47 22855379 +4790888086 o.l.s.bjerke@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Munch
Picture of Frode Alfson Bjørdal Bjørdal, Frode Alfson Professor Emeritus f.a.bjordal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Logic, Philosophical Logic, Foundations of Mathematics, Semantical and Set Theoretical Paradoxes, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47 22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Picture of Dragana Bozin Bozin, Dragana Associate Professor +47 22854903 +47 92402606 dragana.bozin@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Thomas Brodahl Brodahl, Thomas thomas.brodahl@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Erlend Bronken Bronken, Erlend Higher Executive Officer +47 22857751 erlend.bronken@ifikk.uio.no E-books, Cheating, Ephorus, E-learning, Fronter, Facilitation, Podcast, Digital learning resources, User support, Student and Academic Administration, Universal design
Picture of Katharine Naomi Whitfield Browne Browne, Katharine Naomi Whitfield k.n.w.browne@ifikk.uio.no
Brændvik, Geir Parelius Lecturer +47 22857540 +47 90528906 g.p.brandvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Silvio Bär Bär, Silvio Professor - Classics +47-22855338 silvio.baer((at))ifikk.uio.no Greek, Epic, Poetry, Rhetoric, Intertextuality, Narratology, Reception
Picture of Francesca Canepuccia Canepuccia, Francesca Doctoral Research Fellow francesca.canepuccia@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Herman Wright Cappelen Cappelen, Herman Wright Professor of Philosophy +47-22844833 h.w.cappelen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Eleonora Cappuccilli Cappuccilli, Eleonora +47 41361946 eleonora.cappuccilli@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Carinci, Eleonora Postdoktor eleonora.carinci@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Brekke Carlsson Carlsson, Andreas Brekke Associate Professor +47 22841065 a.b.carlsson@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Lars Christie Christie, Lars Associate Professor lars.christie@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Laura Crosilla Crosilla, Laura Postdoctoral Fellow laura.crosilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Karen Crowther Crowther, Karen karen.crowther@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of science
Picture of Panos Dimas Dimas, Panos Professor of Philosophy 22857918 dimas@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Anna Daria Drozdzowicz Drozdzowicz, Anna Daria a.d.drozdzowicz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Eyjólfur Kjalar Emilsson Emilsson, Eyjólfur Kjalar Professor +47 22856959 e.k.emilsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Line Cecilie Engh Engh, Line Cecilie Førsteamanuensis +47 22841684 l.c.engh@ifikk.uio.no Intellectual History, Medieval Studies
Picture of Håkon Evju Evju, Håkon Associate Professor +47 22857211 hakon.evju@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Economy, Politics
Picture of Unn Falkeid Falkeid, Unn Professor +47 22856056 +47 99568527 unn.falkeid@ifikk.uio.no History of Ideas, Intellectual history, Renaissance studies, Humanism, Early Modern Women, Book History, Gender Studies
Picture of Ingrid Lossius Falkum Falkum, Ingrid Lossius Associate Professor +47 22844838 +47 91307237 i.l.falkum@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Developmental Psychology, Experimental Linguistics, Philosophy of Communication
Picture of Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47 22858613 +47 90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design, Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, Ecological Design
Finne, Eirik Jonassen Førstekonsulent +47 22854113 e.j.finne@ifikk.uio.no
Florio, Salvatore salvatore.florio@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Anny Borghild Bo Fremmerlid Fremmerlid, Anny Borghild Bo Senior Lecturer +47 22857354 +47 92416141 a.b.b.fremmerlid@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Printmaking history, Printmaking techniques, Modernism, Naturalism
Picture of Christel Fricke Fricke, Christel Professor +47 22844140 christel.fricke@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Yael Friedman Friedman, Yael Doctoral Research Fellow +4798420692 yael.friedman@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy of Science, Philosophy of Medicine, Philosophy of Biology, History of Science
Picture of Peter Fritz Fritz, Peter Professor peter.fritz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language
Picture of Mirela Fus Fus, Mirela Stipendiat +47 22844839 mirela.fus@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of language, Metaphilosophy, Philosophy of mind, Social ontology
Picture of Mirela Fus Fus, Mirela Stipendiat +47 22844839 mirela.fus@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of language, Metaphilosophy, Philosophy of mind, Social ontology
Føllesdal, Dagfinn Kåre Professor Emeritus +47 22857753 d.k.follesdal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Tor Egil Førland Førland, Tor Egil Head of Department +47 22854893 +47 93424686 t.e.forland@ifikk.uio.no History, Philosophy of History
Picture of Olav Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Olav Professor +47 22856976 olav.gjelsvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Ingeborg Elise Glambek Glambek, Ingeborg Elise Professor Emeritus i.e.glambek@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Malin Kristine Graesse Graesse, Malin Kristine Stipendiat m.k.graesse@ifikk.uio.no Design History, Environmental Humanities, Art History, Animals and Materiality, Nature/Culture, Ecocriticism, Sustainability, Design og arkitektur
Picture of Robert Alastair Hannay Hannay, Robert Alastair Professor Emeritus r.a.hannay@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Caroline Hansen Hansen, Caroline Studies administrator for philosophy 22858038 (As I am mainly working from my home office these days please contact me using e-mail) c.c.hansen@ifikk.uio.no Study administration, Quality of education, Master's thesis, course administration
Picture of Carsten Martin Hansen Hansen, Carsten Martin Professor +47 22856960 c.m.hansen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Jan-Erik Ebbestad Hansen Hansen, Jan-Erik Ebbestad Professor Emeritus +47 22856056 j.e.e.hansen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Haraldsen, Ingvild Førstekonsulent ingvild.haraldsen@ifikk.uio.no