Participants in Acquiring Figurative Meanings

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Deirdre Wilson
Bjørn Torgrim Ramberg Professor +47 22841673 +47 91742234 (mob) b.t.ramberg@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Francisco Pons Head of Section - Health, Developmental and Personality Psychology +47 22845209 francisco.pons@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Hanne Gram Simonsen Professor Emeritus +4722854182 +4790128109 (mob) h.g.simonsen@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Linguistics, Phonetics, Multilingualism, Aphasia, Dementia, Clinical Linguistics
Petter Laake Professor Emeritus +47 22851235 petter.laake@medisin.uio.no Biostatistics
Ane Theimann Doctoral Research Fellow ane.theimann@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Child Language Acquisition, Multilingualism, Eye-tracking
Hans Robin Solberg
Ingrid Lossius Falkum Associate Professor +47 22844838 +47 91307237 (mob) i.l.falkum@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Developmental Psychology, Experimental Linguistics, Philosophy of Communication