Persons tagged with «China»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Erling Hagen Agøy Agøy, Erling Hagen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856449 e.h.agoy@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese
Picture of Anna L. Ahlers Ahlers, Anna L. Associate Professor +47 228 56857 a.l.ahlers@ikos.uio.no China, Politics, Political regime, Society, Greater China region
Picture of Halvor Eifring Eifring, Halvor Professor +47-22857703 halvor.eifring@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Linguistics, Meditation, Self-cultivation, Zen, Chinese literature, Taiwan
Picture of Mette Halskov Hansen Hansen, Mette Halskov Professor +47 22856161 +47 41547876 +47 41547876 m.h.hansen@ikos.uio.no China, air pollution, environment, education, ethnic relations, Individualization, individualization
Picture of Christoph Harbsmeier Harbsmeier, Christoph Professor Emeritus +47-22856706 christoph.harbsmeier@ikos.uio.no Chinese, East Asia, China
Picture of Hans Henrik Moe Moe, Hans Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855589 h.h.moe@ikos.uio.no China, Air pollution, Social inequality
Picture of Rune Svarverud Svarverud, Rune Professor (+47) 22856982 rune.svarverud@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Popular culture, Cultural encounters
Picture of Marzia Varutti Varutti, Marzia Associate Professor +47-22856992 marzia.varutti@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural History, Indigenous Peoples, Ethnic relations, Cultural encounters, Material culture, Taiwan, China, Norway, Canada (British Columbia).
Picture of Øystein Krogh Visted Visted, Øystein Krogh Lecturer +47-22859166 90928919 +47 90928919 o.k.visted@ikos.uio.no Chinese, China
Picture of Øystein Krogh Visted Visted, Øystein Krogh Lecturer +47-22859166 90928919 +47 90928919 o.k.visted@ikos.uio.no Chinese, China
Picture of Koen Wellens Wellens, Koen Associate Professor +47 22856790 +47 90512313 koenraad.wellens@ikos.uio.no China, religion, society, religion and politics, ethnic minorities