Persons tagged with «Citizenship»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Birkvad, Simon Roland Doctoral Research Fellow s.r.birkvad@sosgeo.uio.no Citizenship, Migration, immigration policy, Integration
Halsaa, Beatrice Professor Emerita +47-22858976 beatrice.halsaa@stk.uio.no Social Science, Citizenship, Feminist theory, Women’s movements, Gender, Equality, Ethnicity, Multiculturalism
Hernández Carretero, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856866 m.h.carretero@sai.uio.no migration, refugees, asylum, hospitality, belonging, citizenship, solidarity, reciprocity, morality, obligations, transnationalism, hope, uncertainty, risk
Olsen, Espen D. H. Associate professor / Senior researcher +47 22 85 88 72 e.d.h.olsen@arena.uio.no Democracy, Citizenship, Europeanisation, Deliberation, European identity, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Prince, Ruth Jane Associate Professor +47-22857590 r.j.prince@medisin.uio.no Social protection, Welfare, Critical global health; Anthropology of the state, Bureaucracy, Citizenship, Biopolitics, Humanitarianism, Medical Anthropology, Development, Historical anthropology, Temporality, Toxic waste; Waste economies, Postcolonial Science, Postcolonial history
Robinson, Jessica Yarin Doctoral Research Fellow j.y.robinson@media.uio.no social media, citizenship, transnationalism, digital media, political communication, participation, public sphere, polarization, network analysis, Twitter
Semb, Anne Julie Head of Department +47-22856125 a.j.semb@stv.uio.no Political theory, Minorities, International Politics, State sovereignty, Citizenship, Comparative politics, Human rights, Conflict
Smørdal, Ole Researcher +4793080473 (mob) ole.smordal@uv.uio.no Education, ICT and learning, Design-based research, Participatory design, Citizenship, EngageLab
Western, Thomas James Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844145 t.j.western@imv.uio.no Ethnomusicology, Migration, Ethnography, Sound Studies, Music and Society, Urban Studies, Anthropology, Greece, Norway, citizenship