Head of Department
Peter Edwards

Head of Research 
Kyle Devine

Head of PhD Education
Rolf Inge Godøy

Head of Education
Peter Edwards

Program Manager Master's Degree program in Musicology

Hans T. Zeiner-Henriksen

Program Manager Bachelor's Degree program in Musicology

Bjørn Morten Christophersen

Administrative Head of Department
Målfrid Hoaas

Deputy Head of Department



The Head of Department is the general manager and Chair of the Department Board. He or she serves a four-year term, and the appoints the members of the leader group.
The Administrative Head of Department is a permanent employee and oversees all administrative operations at the Department.

Published June 17, 2010 5:14 PM - Last modified Nov. 8, 2018 10:01 AM