Persons tagged with «Christianity»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor +47 22854918 +47 99043311 (mob) d.o.endsjo@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Religion and gender, History of sexuality, Religion and politics, Human rights, Religion and popular culture, Antiquity, Popular Religion, Rituals, Death and immortality
Hjelde, Sigurd Professor Emeritus sigurd.hjelde@ikos.uio.no Christianity, History of Religions
Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow 22856104 tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Remme, Jon Henrik Ziegler Associate professor +47-22854042 j.h.remme@sai.uio.no Religion, Rituals, Christianity, Animism, Southeast Asia, Kinship, Social organisation, Philosophy, Ontology, Taboos, Personhood, Symbols
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47 22841955 +4797149914 (mob) +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Stene, Nora Associate Professor +47 22844068 nora.stene@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Islam, Middle East, Copts/ Coptic Church, CIMS
Stensvold, Anne Professor +47 22854932 anne.stensvold@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Religion and politics, Christianity, Folk religion
Tothne, Agnes Mihálykó Postdoctoral Fellow a.m.tothne@ifikk.uio.no Papyrology, Liturgy, Classics, Christianity