Administrative staff

Persons 1 - 10 of 10
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Stein Stølen Bjerkaker Bjerkaker, Stein Stølen Higher Executive Officer +47-22855073 s.s.bjerkaker@imv.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Bråthen Bråthen, Heidi Senior Executive Officer +47-22844457 heidi.brathen@imv.uio.no Employment Contracts, Travel, Fee, Purchaser, Invoices, Reimbursements
Picture of Julia Esther Eller Eller, Julia Esther Higher Executive Officer +47-22844342 j.e.eller@imv.uio.no Student Administration, Examinations, Fronter
Hedayati, Azam Higher Executive Officer +47-22850420 azam.hedayati@imv.uio.no
Picture of Målfrid Hoaas Hoaas, Målfrid Head of Administration +47-22844428 +47-91581132 malfrid.hoaas@imv.uio.no Administrative management, Human Resources Administration, Appointments, Financial Management
Picture of Ingrid Bugge Stange Stange, Ingrid Bugge Research advisor +47-22858194 i.b.stange@imv.uio.no Research administration, Externally funded projects, Cristin (forskningspublikasjoner)
Picture of Anders Tangen Tangen, Anders Head Engineer +47-91611879 anders.tangen@hf.uio.no
Picture of Mons Thyness Thyness, Mons Senior Executive Officer +47-22844960 mons.thyness@imv.uio.no Course Administration, Admissions, Fronter
Tolleshaug, Terje Higher Executive Officer +47-22854419 terje.tolleshaug@imv.uio.no
Picture of Anne Cathrine  Wesnes Wesnes, Anne Cathrine Head of Administration RITMO +47 22 85 44 89 a.c.wesnes@imv.uio.no SFF