Norwegian version of this page

International Ibsen Committee

The members of the Ibsen Committee work together to arrange the International Ibsen Conference. The conference is held every three years in different countries.

Members of the committee:

  • Lisbeth Wærp, University of Tromsø, Norway
  • Frode Helland, University of Oslo, Norway
  • Kwok-Kan Tam, Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR
  • Chenzhou He, Nanjing University, China
  • Chen Liang, Fudan University, China
  • Mark Sandberg, University of California, Berkeley, USA
  • Sabiha Huq, University of Khulna, Bangladesh
  • Annette S. Storli, Ibsenhuset, Skien Municipality, Norway
  • Giuliano D'Amico (Secretary), University of Oslo, Norway

By-laws of the International Ibsen Committee

Published June 13, 2010 11:40 PM - Last modified June 14, 2022 2:27 PM