Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 10 of 10
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Giuliano D'Amico D'Amico, Giuliano Associate Professor +47 22858689 giuliano.damico@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, Scandinavian literature, Western esotericism, Translation Studies, History of the Book, Reception Studies, Sociology of Literature
Picture of Gianina Druţă Druţă, Gianina Guest lecturer +40-729657829 Ibsen, Romanian theatre, Digital Humanities, Reception Studies, IbsenStage
Picture of Nina Evensen Evensen, Nina Researcher / Data Steward 0047 92060359 n.m.evensen@ibsen.uio.no The Virtual Ibsen Centre, Digital Humanities, Scholarly editing, Philology
Picture of Julie Holledge Holledge, Julie Guest lecturer Kultur, Performance, Women's theatre, Digital Humanities, Ibsen studies
Picture of Thor Holt Holt, Thor Senior Lecturer +47 96676402 thor.holt@iln.uio.no
Picture of Nilu Kamaluddin Kamaluddin, Nilu Researcher +4722858648 +4793282569 nilu.kamaluddin@ibsen.uio.no Modernity, Ibsen, Drama
Picture of Kristin Kosberg Kosberg, Kristin Senior Librarian +47 22858019 +47-91153912 kristin.kosberg@ibsen.uio.no Centre for Ibsen Studies Library, The International Ibsen Bibliography, Bibliographic work, Work on subject headings, Metadata, E-resources, Borrowing, Cataloging, Classification, Acquisition, Digital humanities, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search, Alma, Oria, Library management, Library science
Picture of Ellen Rees Rees, Ellen Professor +47-98830354 ellen.rees@ibsen.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Ibsen studies, Film and television studies
Picture of Astrid Sæther Sæther, Astrid Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22858678 +47-92483828 astrid.sather@ibsen.uio.no Henrik Ibsen's Works, Theater Studies, Biography, Inter-disiplinary Studies, Sigrid Undset's Works
Picture of Liyang Xia Xia, Liyang Associate Professor +47-22858687 liyang.xia@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, China, Theatre, Gender Studies, Reception Studies, Translation Studies, Digital Humanities