Norwegian version of this page

Multilingualism

Persons 1 - 25 of 46
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mari Johanne Wikhaug Andersen Andersen, Mari Johanne Wikhaug Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844271 22844271 m.j.w.andersen@iln.uio.no Scandinavian linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Language education, Language Pedagogy
Picture of Hanna Marie Solberg Andresen Andresen, Hanna Marie Solberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854093 48 25 85 14 h.m.s.andresen@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, multilingualism, conceptual transfer, Linguistics
Picture of Jannis Androutsopoulos Androutsopoulos, Jannis Research Professor (+49) 40 42838-7461 jannis.androutsopoulos@uni-hamburg.de Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Media linguistics, Online research, Mediated communication
Picture of Nuranindia Endah Arum Arum, Nuranindia Endah Doctoral Research Fellow n.e.arum@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Multilingual language practices, Language learning, Migration, Language and identity, Language and Ideologies
Picture of Zahir Athari Athari, Zahir Research Assistant zahir.athari@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Critical Discourse Analysis, Migration, Language and Ideologies
Picture of Camilla Cho Cho, Camilla Research assistant camilla.cho@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Events
Picture of Haley De Korne De Korne, Haley Associate Professor +47 228 44287 h.de.korne@iln.uio.no Flerspråklighet, Lingvistikk, Norsk som andrespråk, Applied Linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Language and Education Policy, Language Pedagogy, Language Endangerment, Mexico (Latin America), Action Research, Ethnography
Picture of Ingrid Lossius Falkum Falkum, Ingrid Lossius Associate Professor +47 22844838 +47 91307237 i.l.falkum@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Developmental Psychology, Experimental Linguistics, Philosophy of Communication
Picture of Valantis Fyndanis Fyndanis, Valantis Researcher valantis.fyndanis@iln.uio.no
Picture of Elisabet Garcia Gonzalez Garcia Gonzalez, Elisabet Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854043 +47 40889573 e.g.gonzalez@iln.uio.no Code-switching, Multilingualism, Psycholinguistics, Multilingual competence, Bilingualism and cognition, Executive functions, Neurolinguistics
Picture of Qingyuan Liu Gardner Gardner, Qingyuan Liu Postdoctoral Fellow +47 48509624 q.l.gardner@iln.uio.no Morphosyntactic processing, Aphasia, Second language acquisition, Psycholinguistics
Garraffa, Maria Research Professor maria.garraffa@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Language impairment, Minority Languages, Aphasia, Bilingualism, Grammar, Reading
Picture of Anne Golden Golden, Anne Professor +4722854291 +4790939590 anne.golden@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Education, Literacy, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Creole studies, Norwegian Grammar, Family Language Policy
Picture of Samantha Goodchild Goodchild, Samantha Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854059 samantha.goodchild@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Multilingual language practices, Multilingual ideologies and language policies, Ethnography, Linguistic Landscapes
Picture of Mira Goral Goral, Mira Research Professor mira.goral@lehman.cuny.edu Multilingualism, Aphasia, Bilingualism and cognition, Language attrition
Picture of Jenny Gudmundsen Gudmundsen, Jenny Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93 49 36 80 jenny.gudmundsen@iln.uio.no Conversation Analysis, Multimodality, Multilingualism, Multilingual language practices
Picture of Natalia Kartushina Kartushina, Natalia Associate Professor +47 22845021 natalia.kartushina@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Dialects, Language Acquisition, Language learning, Phonology, Speech, Linguistics
Picture of Frances Kvietok Duenas Kvietok Duenas, Frances Postdoctoral Fellow f.k.duenas@iln.uio.no language revitalization, Indigenous education, youth studies, bilingualism, ethnography, language policy, sociolinguistics, linguistic anthropology, decolonial studies, Indigenous methodologies, anthropology of education, qualitative research methodologies
Kyriacou, Marianna Postdoctoral Fellow marianna.kyriacou@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, eye-tracking, Non-literal language, Pragmatics, Reading
Picture of Franziska Köder Köder, Franziska Researcher and Lab Manager +47-22844289 franziska.koder@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, eye-tracking, Language Acquisition, Pragmatics
Picture of Gavin Mitchell Lamb Lamb, Gavin Mitchell Postdoctoral Fellow g.m.lamb@iln.uio.no
Picture of Pia Lane Lane, Pia Professor +47-22845695 pia.lane@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Language ideologies, Language policy, Language Policy and Planning, Language revitalisation, Language shift, Language Endangerment, Ethnography, Nexus Analysis, Mediated Discourse Analysis, Multimodality, Narratives, Kven, Sámi
Picture of Elizabeth Lanza Lanza, Elizabeth Professor Emerita of Linguistics +47 22 85 67 51 +47 47 27 87 61 elizabeth.lanza@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Migration, Language Socialization, Family Language Policy, Language Ideologies, Linguistic Landscapes, Interactional Sociolinguistics, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Minna Lehtonen Lehtonen, Minna Research Professor minna.h.lehtonen@utu.fi Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Language control, Executive functions, Morphological processing, Word recognition
Picture of Peng Li Li, Peng Postdoctoral Fellow peng.li@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Multilingualism, Speech production, gestures, Multimodality