Norwegian version of this page

Multilingualism

Persons 1 - 25 of 44
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mari J. Wikhaug Andersen Andersen, Mari J. Wikhaug Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844271 22844271 m.j.w.andersen@iln.uio.no Scandinavian linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Language education, Language Pedagogy
Picture of Hanna Solberg Andresen Andresen, Hanna Solberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854093 48 25 85 14 h.s.andresen@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, multilingualism, conceptual transfer, Linguistics
Picture of Jannis Androutsopoulos Androutsopoulos, Jannis Professor II (+49) 40 42838-7461 jannis.androutsopoulos@uni-hamburg.de Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Media linguistics, Online research, Mediated communication
Picture of Nuranindia Endah Arum Arum, Nuranindia Endah Doctoral Research Fellow n.e.arum@iln.uio.no Multilingual language practices, Sociolinguistics
Picture of Zahir Athari Athari, Zahir Research Assistant 91008586 zahir.athari@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Critical Discourse Analysis, Migration, Language and Ideologies
Picture of Haley De Korne De Korne, Haley Associate Professor +47 228 44287 h.de.korne@iln.uio.no Applied Linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Language and Education Policy, Language Pedagogy, Language Endangerment, Mexico (Latin America), Action Research, Ethnography
Picture of Aafke Diepeveen Diepeveen, Aafke aafke.diepeveen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Lossius Falkum Falkum, Ingrid Lossius Associate Professor +47 22844838 +47 91307237 i.l.falkum@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Developmental Psychology, Experimental Linguistics, Philosophy of Communication
Picture of Valantis Fyndanis Fyndanis, Valantis Researcher valantis.fyndanis@iln.uio.no
Picture of Elisabet Garcia Gonzalez Garcia Gonzalez, Elisabet Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854043 e.g.gonzalez@iln.uio.no Code-switching, Multilingualism, Psycholinguistics, Multilingual competence, Bilingualism and cognition, Executive functions, Neurolinguistics
Picture of Anne Golden Golden, Anne +47 22854291 +47 90939590 anne.golden@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Education, Literacy, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Creole studies, Norwegian Grammar, Family Language Policy
Picture of Samantha Goodchild Goodchild, Samantha Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854059 samantha.goodchild@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Multilingual language practices, Multilingual ideologies and language policies, Ethnography, Linguistic Landscapes
Picture of Mira Goral Goral, Mira Adjunct Professor mira.goral@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Aphasia, Bilingualism and cognition, Language attrition
Picture of Jenny Gudmundsen Gudmundsen, Jenny Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93493680 +47 93 49 36 80 jenny.gudmundsen@iln.uio.no Conversation Analysis, Multimodality, Multilingualism, Multilingual language practices
Picture of Jessica Pedersen Belisle Hansen Hansen, Jessica Pedersen Belisle Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854740 97965597 j.p.b.hansen@iln.uio.no Conversation Analysis, Interpreting, Video-mediated interaction, Mediation, Multilingualism, Multilingual language practices
Picture of Michela Iacorossi Iacorossi, Michela Research Assistant +47 45171489 michela.iacorossi@iln.uio.no Multilingual competence, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Picture of Natalia Kartushina Kartushina, Natalia Associate Professor +47 22845021 natalia.kartushina@iln.uio.no
Picture of Franziska Köder Köder, Franziska Researcher and Lab Manager +47-22844289 franziska.koder@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, eye-tracking, Language Acquisition, Pragmatics
Picture of Anne Marie Landmark Landmark, Anne Marie +47 22856113 0047-41259131 a.m.landmark@iln.uio.no Multilingual language practices, Communication, Sociolinguistics, Immigrants, Workplace Studies, Multilingualism, Conversation Analysis
Picture of Pia Lane Lane, Pia Professor of Multilingualism +47-22845695 pia.lane@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Language ideologies, Language policy, Language Policy and Planning, Language revitalisation, Language shift, Language Endangerment, Ethnography, Nexus Analysis, Mediated Discourse Analysis, Multimodality, Narratives, Kven, Sámi
Picture of Elizabeth Lanza Lanza, Elizabeth Centre Director +47 22856751 +47 47278761 elizabeth.lanza@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Migration, Language Socialization, Family Language Policy, Language Ideologies, Linguistic Landscapes, Interactional Sociolinguistics, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Liquan Liu Liu, Liquan +47 22854298 93926849 liquan.liu@iln.uio.no
Picture of Rafael Lomeu Gomes Lomeu Gomes, Rafael Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22 85 71 79 r.l.gomes (at) iln (dot) uio (dot) no Multilingualism, Ideology, Identity, Migration, Transnationalism
Picture of Seyed Hadi Mirvahedi Mirvahedi, Seyed Hadi Postdoctoral Fellow s.h.mirvahedi@iln.uio.no
Picture of David Albert Natvig Natvig, David Albert Postdoctoral Fellow d.a.natvig@iln.uio.no Heritage languages and linguistics, Language contact, Phonology, Phonetics, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism