Persons tagged with «Pragmatics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47-22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk
Alvstad, Cecilia Professor cecilia.alvstad@ilos.uio.no Spanish Language, Translation Studies, Children's Literature, Pragmatics, Literary Reception, Travel Writing, Latin America
Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47-22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, Grammar, Pragmatics, Translation, Second language acquisition
Grønn, Atle Professor +47-22856793 atle.gronn@ilos.uio.no Russian grammar, Semantics, Pragmatics, Chess
Johansen, Stine Hulleberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858296 s.h.johansen@ilos.uio.no Pragmatics, English, English-Norwegian contrasts, English Language, Linguistics, Politeness, cross-cultural approaches, Crosslinguistic influence, Learner language, Learner corpus research, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Rubio-Fernandez, Paula Researcher +47-22841662 paula.rubio-fernandez@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics
Saric, Ljiljana Professor +47-22858270 ljiljana.saric@ilos.uio.no Linguistics, Cognitive linguistics, Semantics, Pragmatics, Discourse Analysis, Lexicography, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian
Urbanik, Pawel Kazimierz Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856022 p.k.urbanik@iln.uio.no Pragmatics, Interactional Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Polish, Linguistic Politeness, Anthropological linguistics