Norwegian version of this page

Philosophy - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 84
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Egil Hjelmervik Hjelmervik, Egil +47 22855727 egil.hjelmervik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Huntington-Rainey, Benjamin Doctoral Research Fellow benjamin.huntington-rainey@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics, Syntax, Word Meaning
Picture of Rebecca Kvisler Iversen Iversen, Rebecca Kvisler Postdoctoral Fellow r.k.iversen@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Linguistics, Non-literal language, Developmental Psychology, Autism
Picture of Kjell Eyvind Johansen Johansen, Kjell Eyvind Professor emeritus +47-22855724 +47-93012339 k.e.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Thomas Kjeller Johansen Johansen, Thomas Kjeller Professor 40595738 t.k.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Sigurd Jorem Jorem, Sigurd Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46636776 46636776 sigurd.jorem@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Conceptual Engineering, Philosophy of language, Method
Jørgensen, Sissel Redse Professor Emeritus s.r.jorgensen@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Max Johannes Kippersund Kippersund, Max Johannes Doctoral Research Fellow m.j.kippersund@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Metaphysics, Perception
Picture of Andrew Lee Lee, Andrew andrew.lee@ifikk.uio.no consciousness
Lekve, Sofie Stipendiat sofie.lekve@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Linnebo Linnebo, Øystein Professor +47 22856961 +47 46660036 oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Mathematics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, Frege
Long, Madeleine Rebecca Anne Postdoctoral Fellow m.r.a.long@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics, Cognitive Ageing, Language Learning
Picture of Kjell Madsen Madsen, Kjell Professor Emeritus +47 22855725 kjell.madsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Reidar Kiljan Maliks Maliks, Reidar Kiljan Professor +47 22858002 r.k.maliks@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Mallory, Fintan Postdoktor fintan.mallory@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Alejandra Mancilla Mancilla, Alejandra Professor +47 22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental philosophy, Environmental Humanities, human rights
Picture of Christopher James Masterman Masterman, Christopher James Doctoral Research Fellow c.j.masterman@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Ole Martin Moen Moen, Ole Martin Researcher +47 22859102 +47 41686074 o.m.moen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Ragnar Braastad Myklebust Myklebust, Ragnar Braastad +47 22857545 r.b.myklebust@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Neff, Mary Elizabeth m.e.neff@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Gry Oftedal Oftedal, Gry Førstelektor +47 22841062 gry.oftedal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Osawa, Toshiro Postdoktor toshiro.osawa@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Kant, Ethics, Political philosophy, History of philosophy, History of philosophy 1600-1800
Picture of Arild Pedersen Pedersen, Arild Professor Emeritus +47 22855728 arild.pedersen@ifikk.uio.no
Pepp, Jessica Alden Researcher +47 22841685 j.a.pepp@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Joanna Katharine Mary Pollock Pollock, Joanna Katharine Mary Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856911 j.k.m.pollock@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy