Academic staff

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 646
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Boris (Rodin) Maslov (Rodin) Maslov, Boris Associate Professor b.r.maslov@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Literature, Poetry, Greek, Latin
Abbasi, Zahra Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854933 zahra.abbasi@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47 22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Picture of Erling Hagen Agøy Agøy, Erling Hagen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856449 e.h.agoy@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese
Picture of Samad Alavi Alavi, Samad Senior Lecturer +47 22854816 samad.alavi@ikos.uio.no Persian, Iranian Studies, Middle East, Translation Studies, Literature, CIMS
Picture of Sigurd Allern Allern, Sigurd professor emeritus sigurd.allern@media.uio.no Media and communication, Journalism, Political communication
Picture of Nicholas Elwyn Allott Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47 22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Jurisprudence, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk, Rettsfilosofi
Picture of Silje Susanne Alvestad Alvestad, Silje Susanne Researcher +47 22855220 s.s.alvestad@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Russian, Hebrew, Turkish, Aspect Semantics
Picture of Christine Amadou Amadou, Christine Professor +47 22856146 98643159 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Arne Bugge Amundsen Amundsen, Arne Bugge Professor +47 22857629 +47 92244774 a.b.amundsen@hf.uio.no Cultural history, Folk religion, Folk memory and folklore, Rituals, Museums and Museology, Norwegian estates
Picture of Marie Amundsen Amundsen, Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Iron Age, Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Andersen, Arvid Evjen a.e.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Kåre A Andersen Andersen, Kåre A Professor Emeritus +47 22844085 k.a.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Mari J. Wikhaug Andersen Andersen, Mari J. Wikhaug Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844271 22844271 m.j.w.andersen@iln.uio.no Scandinavian linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Language education, Language Pedagogy
Picture of Per Thomas Andersen Andersen, Per Thomas Professor +47 22856954 +47 98425903 p.t.andersen@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Øivind Andersen Andersen, Øivind Professor Emeritus +47 22841502 oivind.andersen@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Picture of Hanna Solberg Andresen Andresen, Hanna Solberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854093 48 25 85 14 h.s.andresen@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, multilingualism, conceptual transfer, Linguistics
Picture of Jannis Androutsopoulos Androutsopoulos, Jannis Professor II (+49) 40 42838-7461 jannis.androutsopoulos@uni-hamburg.de Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Media linguistics, Online research, Mediated communication
Picture of Cristina Archetti Archetti, Cristina Professor +47 22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Picture of Per Ariansen Ariansen, Per Professor Emeritus +47 22855938 per.ariansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Nuranindia Endah Arum Arum, Nuranindia Endah Doctoral Research Fellow n.e.arum@iln.uio.no Multilingual language practices, Sociolinguistics
Picture of Olav Asheim Asheim, Olav Professor Emeritus +47 47862974 olav.asheim@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Asztalos Murdoch, Monika +47 22856840 m.a.murdoch@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Zahir Athari Athari, Zahir Research Assistant 91008586 zahir.athari@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Critical Discourse Analysis, Migration, Language and Ideologies
Picture of Reiko Abe Auestad Auestad, Reiko Abe Professor +47 22856050 r.a.auestad@ikos.uio.no Japan, Modern Japanese literature and culture, Women 's position in Japan