Academic staff

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 731
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Boris (Rodin) Maslov (Rodin) Maslov, Boris Associate Professor b.r.maslov@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Literature, Poetry, Greek, Latin
Abbasi, Zahra Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854933 zahra.abbasi@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47 22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Akay, Mustafa Doctoral Research Fellow mustafa.akay@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Samad Josef Alavi Alavi, Samad Josef Senior Lecturer +47 22854816 s.j.alavi@ikos.uio.no Persian, Iranian Studies, Middle East, Translation Studies, Literature, CIMS
Picture of Sigurd Allern Allern, Sigurd Professor emeritus sigurd.allern@media.uio.no Media and communication, Journalism, Political communication
Picture of Nicholas Elwyn Allott Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47 22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Jurisprudence, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk, Rettsfilosofi
Picture of Lea Allouche Allouche, Lea Doctoral Research Fellow lea.allouche@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Contemporary Literature, Lyric Poetry
Picture of Silje Susanne Alvestad Alvestad, Silje Susanne Researcher +47 22855220 s.s.alvestad@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Russian, Hebrew, Turkish, Aspect Semantics
Picture of Christine Amadou Amadou, Christine Professor +47 22856146 98643159 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Arne Bugge Amundsen Amundsen, Arne Bugge Professor +47 22857629 +47 92244774 a.b.amundsen@hf.uio.no Cultural history, Folk religion, Folk memory and folklore, Rituals, Museums and Museology, Norwegian estates
Picture of Marie Amundsen Amundsen, Marie Researcher +47 22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Gold, technology, craft, material culture, Early Iron Age, Roman Iron Age, Migration Period, landscape
Picture of Kåre Arnfinn Andersen Andersen, Kåre Arnfinn k.a.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Mari Johanne Wikhaug Andersen Andersen, Mari Johanne Wikhaug Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844271 22844271 m.j.w.andersen@iln.uio.no Scandinavian linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Language education, Language Pedagogy
Picture of Per Thomas Andersen Andersen, Per Thomas Professor +47 22856954 +47 98425903 p.t.andersen@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Øivind Andersen Andersen, Øivind oivind.andersen@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Andersson, Viktor Doctoral Research Fellow viktor.andersson@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Hanna Marie Solberg Andresen Andresen, Hanna Marie Solberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854093 48 25 85 14 h.m.s.andresen@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, multilingualism, conceptual transfer, Linguistics
Picture of Marlene Andresen Andresen, Marlene Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856977 marlene.andresen@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Borders, Narratology, Modernism, childhood, Cognitive Poetics, English literature
Picture of Jannis Androutsopoulos Androutsopoulos, Jannis Research Professor (+49) 40 42838-7461 jannis.androutsopoulos@uni-hamburg.de Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Media linguistics, Online research, Mediated communication
Antonsen, Pål Fjeldvig Senior Lecturer p.f.antonsen@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Cristina Archetti Archetti, Cristina Professor +47 22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Picture of Ada Arendt Arendt, Ada Postdoctoral Fellow ada.arendt@iakh.uio.no Cultural history, Environmental History, Ethics of care, Temporality, Book History, Microhistory, Historical anthropology
Picture of Per Frode Ariansen Ariansen, Per Frode p.f.ariansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Arnavas, Chiara Doctoral Research Fellow chiara.arnavas@ikos.uio.no