Academic staff

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 685
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Boris (Rodin) Maslov (Rodin) Maslov, Boris Associate Professor b.r.maslov@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Literature, Poetry
Picture of Mona Abdel-Fadil Abdel-Fadil, Mona Researcher +47-22850425 mona.abdel-fadil@media.uio.no Media, Religion, Social anthropology, Islam, Gender Studies, Middle East and North Africa (MENA)
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47-22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Picture of Erling Hagen Agøy Agøy, Erling Hagen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856449 e.h.agoy@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese
Picture of Anna Lisa Ahlers Ahlers, Anna Lisa Associate Professor +47-22856857 a.l.ahlers@ikos.uio.no China, Politics, Political regime, Society, Greater China region
Picture of Samad Alavi Alavi, Samad Senior Lecturer +47-22854816 samad.alavi@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Sigurd Allern Allern, Sigurd professor emeritus sigurd.allern@media.uio.no Media and communication, Journalism, Political communication
Picture of Nicholas Elwyn Allott Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47-22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk
Picture of Jørgen Alnæs Alnæs, Jørgen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850428 48118212 jorgen.alnas@media.uio.no
Picture of Silje Susanne Alvestad Alvestad, Silje Susanne Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855220 s.s.alvestad@ilos.uio.no Aspect Semantics, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Hebrew, Russian, Turkish
Picture of Cecilia Alvstad Alvstad, Cecilia Professor cecilia.alvstad@ilos.uio.no Spanish Language, Translation Studies, Children's Literature, Pragmatics, Literary Reception, Travel Writing, Latin America
Picture of Christine Amadou Amadou, Christine Associate Professor +47-22856146 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Amundsen, Heidi Bale h.b.amundsen@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Marie Amundsen Amundsen, Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Iron Age, Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Andersen, Arvid Lecturer arvid.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Kåre A Andersen Andersen, Kåre A +47-22844085 k.a.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Per Thomas Andersen Andersen, Per Thomas Professor +47-22856954 +47-98425903 p.t.andersen@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Øivind Andersen Andersen, Øivind Professor Emeritus +47-22841502 oivind.andersen@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Picture of Peder Anker Anker, Peder Professor II +47-22854415 +47-93446056 peder.anker@iakh.uio.no History
Anku, Solace Sefakor PhD Candidate 22858682 solacesa@student.iln.uio.no
Picture of Cristina Archetti Archetti, Cristina Professor +47-22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Picture of Per Ariansen Ariansen, Per Professor Emeritus +47-22855938 per.ariansen@ifikk.uio.no Ex.phil., Philosophy
Picture of Knut Espen Arnesen Arnesen, Knut Espen Lecturer k.e.arnesen@ikos.uio.no CIMS, Semitic, Hebrew
Picture of Olav Asheim Asheim, Olav Professor Emeritus +47-47862974 olav.asheim@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Monika Asztalos Murdoch Asztalos Murdoch, Monika Professor +47-22856840 m.a.murdoch@ifikk.uio.no Classics