Academic staff

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 635
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Boris (Rodin) Maslov (Rodin) Maslov, Boris Associate Professor b.r.maslov@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Literature, Poetry
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47-22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Picture of Erling Hagen Agøy Agøy, Erling Hagen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856449 e.h.agoy@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese
Picture of Anna Lisa Ahlers Ahlers, Anna Lisa Associate Professor +47-22856857 a.l.ahlers@ikos.uio.no China, Politics, Political regime, Society, Greater China region
Picture of Samad Alavi Alavi, Samad Senior Lecturer +47-22854816 samad.alavi@ikos.uio.no Persian, Iranian Studies, Comparative literature, Middle East, Translation Studies
Picture of Sigurd Allern Allern, Sigurd professor emeritus sigurd.allern@media.uio.no Media and communication, Journalism, Political communication
Picture of Nicholas Elwyn Allott Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47-22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Jurisprudence, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk, Rettsfilosofi
Picture of Silje Susanne Alvestad Alvestad, Silje Susanne Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855220 s.s.alvestad@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Russian, Hebrew, Turkish, Aspect Semantics
Picture of Christine Amadou Amadou, Christine Associate Professor +47-22856146 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Arne Bugge Amundsen Amundsen, Arne Bugge Professor +47-22857629 +47-92244774 a.b.amundsen@hf.uio.no Cultural history, Folk religion, Folk memory and folklore, Rituals, Museums and Museology, Norwegian estates
Picture of Marie Amundsen Amundsen, Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Iron Age, Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Andersen, Arvid Lecturer arvid.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Kåre A Andersen Andersen, Kåre A Professor Emeritus +47-22844085 k.a.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Per Thomas Andersen Andersen, Per Thomas Professor +47-22856954 +47-98425903 p.t.andersen@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Øivind Andersen Andersen, Øivind Professor Emeritus +47-22841502 oivind.andersen@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Picture of Magnus Seland Andersson Andersson, Magnus Seland Lecturer 94886888 m.s.andersson@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Peder Anker Anker, Peder Professor II +47-22854415 +47-93446056 peder.anker@iakh.uio.no History
Anku, Solace Sefakor PhD Candidate 22858682 solacesa@student.iln.uio.no
Picture of Cristina Archetti Archetti, Cristina Professor +47-22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Picture of Per Ariansen Ariansen, Per Professor Emeritus +47-22855938 per.ariansen@ifikk.uio.no Ex.phil., Philosophy
Picture of Olav Asheim Asheim, Olav Professor Emeritus +47-47862974 olav.asheim@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Reiko Abe Auestad Auestad, Reiko Abe Professor +47-22856050 r.a.auestad@ikos.uio.no Japan, Modern Japanese literature and culture, Women 's position in Japan
Picture of Kjerstin Aukrust Aukrust, Kjerstin Associate Professor +47-22854364 kjerstin.aukrust@ilos.uio.no French, French literature, French Area Studies, French Politics, French History, France, French Culture, French Society, Literary Studies, Literature, EU, Populism, Right-Wing Extremism, Social Movements, Early Modern Period, Literature and body
Picture of Knut Hermundstad Aukrust Aukrust, Knut Hermundstad Professor +47-22856991 k.h.aukrust@ikos.uio.no Rituals, Church history, Popular culture, Cultural history, Folklore, Spanish history, Cultural heritage
Picture of Knut Ivar Austvoll Austvoll, Knut Ivar Senior Lecturer +47-22850314 90963384 +47-90963384 k.i.austvoll@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Bronze Age, Political Economy