Norwegian version of this page

History - Page 3

Persons 51 - 73 of 73
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Veronique Isabelle Claire Pouillard Pouillard, Veronique Isabelle Claire Professor +47 22857204 v.i.c.pouillard@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Business History, women's history, Fashion History, Media history, Belgium, France, Congo
Picture of Pamela Gwynne Price Price, Pamela Gwynne Professor Emeritus p.g.price@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Kim Christian Priemel Priemel, Kim Christian Professor +47 22857213 k.c.priemel@iakh.uio.no Contemporary History, Legal History, Social and Economic History, Holocaust Studies, International Histoy, Theory and method
Picture of Øystein Rian Rian, Øystein Professor Emeritus oystein.rian@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Hilde Sandvik Sandvik, Hilde Professor +47 22855741 hilde.sandvik@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Anne-Lise Seip Seip, Anne-Lise Professor Emeritus a.l.seip@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Jon Vidar Sigurdsson Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Head of Department +47 22841955 +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@hf.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Picture of Jarle Simensen Simensen, Jarle Professor Emeritus jarle.simensen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Alexandre Simon-Ekeland Simon-Ekeland, Alexandre Doctoral Fellow Polar history, History of Emotions, Media history, Knowledge history, French History
Picture of Ulrike Spring Spring, Ulrike Associate Professor +47 22844085 ulrike.spring@iakh.uio.no Modern history, European history, Polar history, Tourism history, Cultures of Travel, Museums and Museology
Picture of Ingar Stene Stene, Ingar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856294 +47 97477707 ingar.stene@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, OSEH, Environmental History, Early Modern Period, Historiography, History of knowledge, History of ideas, History of Concepts, Scandinavia, Climate Change
Picture of Odd Arvid Storsveen Storsveen, Odd Arvid Professor +47 22858183 o.a.storsveen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Eirik Wig Sundvall Sundvall, Eirik Wig (+47) 48047033 e.w.sundvall@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Steinar Andreas Sæther Sæther, Steinar Andreas Professor +47 22858246 s.a.sather@iakh.uio.no Latin America, History, Migration, Social History, Colonial History
Picture of Øystein Sørensen Sørensen, Øystein Professor +47 22856915 oystein.sorensen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Eivind Thomassen Thomassen, Eivind Researcher +47 22856077 eivind.thomassen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Hanne Hagtvedt Vik Vik, Hanne Hagtvedt Professor +47 22845847 h.h.vik@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Marc Patrick Wiggam Wiggam, Marc Patrick Senior Lecturer +47 94082431 m.p.wiggam@iakh.uio.no Propaganda, Transnational History, War, International History
Picture of Anders Winroth Winroth, Anders Professor +47 22858495 anders.winroth@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Elisabetta Cassina Wolff Wolff, Elisabetta Cassina Associate Professor +47 22858251 e.c.wolff@iakh.uio.no History, Italian History, Italy, Fascism, Neo-fascism, Right Extremism
Picture of Hilde Henriksen Waage Waage, Hilde Henriksen Professor +47 22857238 h.h.waage@iakh.uio.no History, Contemporary History, Peace and Conflict
Picture of Knut Ødegård Ødegård, Knut Associate Professor knut.odegard@iakh.uio.no Ancient History, Classical Archaeology
Picture of Ragnar Øvergaard Aas Aas, Ragnar Øvergaard 97645704 r.o.aas@iakh.uio.no