Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for staff and students

Persons 1 - 50 of 134
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47 22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Picture of Marie Amundsen Amundsen, Marie Researcher +47 22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Gold, technology, craft, material culture, Early Iron Age, Roman Iron Age, Migration Period, landscape
Picture of Kåre Arnfinn Andersen Andersen, Kåre Arnfinn k.a.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ada Arendt Arendt, Ada Postdoctoral Fellow ada.arendt@iakh.uio.no Cultural history, Environmental History, Ethics of care, Temporality, Book History, Microhistory, Historical anthropology
Auke, Martin Lecturer martin.auke@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Knut Ivar Austvoll Austvoll, Knut Ivar Senior Lecturer +47 22850314 k.i.austvoll@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Bronze Age, Neolithic, Social Organization, Political Economy
Picture of Michele Baitieri Baitieri, Michele Researcher +47 22854893 michele.baitieri@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture, Palaeography, Church History
Picture of Signe Barfoed Barfoed, Signe Postdoctoral Fellow signe.barfoed@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Ole Jørgen Benedictow Benedictow, Ole Jørgen Professor Emeritus o.j.benedictow@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Patrick Peter Bernhard Bernhard, Patrick Peter Professor +47 22856176 p.p.bernhard@iakh.uio.no Modern European History, Contemporary History; Cold War Studies, International Fascism, Transnational History
Biesenbaum, Daniel Ergo Lecturer d.e.biesenbaum@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Nora Birkeland Birkeland, Nora Adviser +47 22854605 nora.birkeland@iakh.uio.no History, Bachelor, Student administration, Student guidance, Student advisor, Course Administration, Courses
Picture of Jorunn Bjørgum Bjørgum, Jorunn jorunn.bjorgum@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Marthe Bogen Bogen, Marthe Adviser +47 22845889 marthe.bogen@iakh.uio.no
Boulaziz, Meriem Senior Executive Officer +47 22854186 meriem.boulaziz@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Conservation, Student administration, Student advisor, Courses, Exams
Picture of Johann Rasmus Brandt Brandt, Johann Rasmus +47393333840680 943 28 984 / 0039 333 3840 680 j.r.brandt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology
Picture of Kristine Bruland Bruland, Kristine kristine.bruland@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Social History
Picture of Stine Urke Brunstad Brunstad, Stine Urke s.u.brunstad@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology, Iron Age, Runology, Archaeology, Theory and method, Viking Age
Picture of Hallvard Nikolai Bruvoll Bruvoll, Hallvard Nikolai Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850360 h.n.bruvoll@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology, Archaeology, Neolithic, Settlement patterns, Fractals
Picture of Marius Buning Buning, Marius Associate Professor +47 22857875 marius.buning@iakh.uio.no History, Early modern history, Contemporary History, History of Technology, Legal History, Book History, International History, History of Science
Picture of Katherine Burlingame Burlingame, Katherine Postdoctoral Fellow +47 46126239 katherine.burlingame@iakh.uio.no Cultural heritage, Cultural landscapes, Tourism, Phenomenology, Landscape Geography, Storytelling, Creative Writing, qualitative research methodologies, Environmental Humanities, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology
Picture of Lucia Carminati Carminati, Lucia Associate Professor +47 22856826 lucia.carminati@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Aljasil Chirakkal Chirakkal, Aljasil Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841949 aljasil.chirakkal@iakh.uio.no Anthropology, Archaeology, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, Palaeoecology, Paleogeography
Picture of Subhadeep Chowdhury Chowdhury, Subhadeep Doctoral Research Fellow subhadeep.chowdhury@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Collett, John Peter j.p.collett@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Johanna Conterio Conterio, Johanna Associate Professor +47 22858828 johanna.conterio@iakh.uio.no Environmental History, International History, History of Medicine, Microbe Studies, Disease Ecology, Environment and Health, Urban History, Environmental Humanities, History of Science
Picture of Sheila Dawn Coulson Coulson, Sheila Dawn Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22841906 sheila.coulson@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Ethnoarchaeology
Picture of Jan Dariusz Cutajar Cutajar, Jan Dariusz Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841912 j.d.cutajar@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Conservation Science
Picture of Åsmund  Egge Egge, Åsmund Professor Emeritus + 47-92436216 asmund.egge@iakh.uio.no Modern history, Modern Russian history, History of Communism
Picture of Sunniva Engh Engh, Sunniva Associate Professor +47 22856269 sunniva.engh@iakh.uio.no History
Fiveland, Vera Raudberget Higher Executive Officer +47 22858302 v.r.fiveland@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Ingeborg Amadou Fossestøl Fossestøl, Ingeborg Amadou Doctoral Research Fellow 47968141 i.a.fossestol@iakh.uio.no History, Intellectual history, Translation, Periodicals
Picture of Per Ditlef Fredriksen Fredriksen, Per Ditlef Professor +47 22841911 p.d.fredriksen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Southern African Archaeology, Theory, Method, Ethnoarchaeology, Critical Heritage Studies
Picture of Robert Marc Friedman Friedman, Robert Marc +47 916 39 068 r.m.friedman@hf.uio.no History, History of Science, History of Universities, Polar Hiistory, Historical Sociology of Knowledge, Diffusing historical scholarship through dramatization
Picture of Tine Frøysaker Frøysaker, Tine Professor +47 22859634 tine.froysaker@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural heritage
Picture of Finn Fuglestad Fuglestad, Finn finn.fuglestad@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ingrid Fuglestvedt Fuglestvedt, Ingrid Professor +47-22841941 ingrid.fuglestvedt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Theory and method
Færevik, Walied Andreas Aarab Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856518 45470573 w.a.a.farevik@iakh.uio.no Energy security, Economic History, Geopolitics, Foreign policy, Petroleum History, sovereign wealth fund, Oil fund
Picture of Ildar Garipzanov Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47 22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Cultural History, Medieval Culture, Political Culture, Numismatics
Picture of Ole Kristian Grimnes Grimnes, Ole Kristian o.k.grimnes@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Gro Hagemann Hagemann, Gro gro.hagemann@samfunnsforskning.no History
Picture of Astrid Lello Hald Hald, Astrid Lello Adviser a.l.hald@iakh.uio.no Research administration, Cristin, MSCA, ERC, NFR, Project coordinator, Creative IPR
Halle, Maria Senior Lecturer maria.halle@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Søren Handberg Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47 22841909 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no Classical Archaeology, Archaeology, Cultural history, Greek and Roman History, Kalydon in Aitolia, Social archaeology
Hansen, Ane Bjølgerud Adviser +47 22856876 a.b.hansen@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Lotte Hedeager Hedeager, Lotte lotte.hedeager@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age
Picture of Ruth Solveig Hemstad Hemstad, Ruth Solveig Associate Professor +47 93437312 r.s.hemstad@iakh.uio.no History
Holm, Marlene Higher Executive Officer +47 22858645 marlene.holm@iakh.uio.no
Hope, Steffen Andre Birkeland Postdoctoral Fellow s.a.b.hope@iakh.uio.no