Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for staff and students

Persons 1 - 50 of 132
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47 22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Picture of Marie Amundsen Amundsen, Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, PhD candidate archaeology
Andersen, Arvid Evjen a.e.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Kåre Arnfinn Andersen Andersen, Kåre Arnfinn Professor Emeritus +47 22844085 k.a.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Auke, Martin martin.auke@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Knut Ivar Austvoll Austvoll, Knut Ivar Senior Lecturer +47 22850314 +4790963384 k.i.austvoll@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Bronze Age, Neolithic, Social Organization, Political Economy
Picture of Signe Barfoed Barfoed, Signe Postdoctoral Fellow signe.barfoed@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Ole Jørgen Benedictow Benedictow, Ole Jørgen Professor Emeritus o.j.benedictow@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Patrick Peter Bernhard Bernhard, Patrick Peter Professor +47 22856176 p.p.bernhard@iakh.uio.no Modern European History, Contemporary History; Cold War Studies, International Fascism, Transnational History
Biesenbaum, Daniel Ergo d.e.biesenbaum@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Nora Birkeland Birkeland, Nora Senior Executive Officer +47 22854605 nora.birkeland@iakh.uio.no History, Bachelor, Student administration, Student guidance, Student advisor, Course Administration, Courses
Picture of Jorunn Bjørgum Bjørgum, Jorunn jorunn.bjorgum@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ragnhild M. Boe Boe, Ragnhild M. +4798032920 r.m.boe@iakh.uio.no Medieval Culture, Art History, Renaissance, Manuscript Culture, Material Culture
Picture of Marthe Bogen Bogen, Marthe Seniorkonsulent marthe.bogen@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Marten Boon Boon, Marten Researcher marten.boon@iakh.uio.no Economic History, Business History, Transnational History, Oil History, Statoil, trading companies, tax havens, Environmental History
Picture of Johann Rasmus Brandt Brandt, Johann Rasmus Professor Emeritus 943 28 984 / 0039 333 3840 680 j.r.brandt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology
Picture of Kristine Bruland Bruland, Kristine Professor Emeritus +47 22857942 +47 99100250 kristine.bruland@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Social History
Picture of Stine Urke Brunstad Brunstad, Stine Urke Ledende forskn.tekn +47 22841925 s.u.brunstad@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology, Iron Age, Runology, Archaeology, Theory and method, Viking Age
Picture of Hallvard Nikolai Bruvoll Bruvoll, Hallvard Nikolai Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850360 h.n.bruvoll@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology, Archaeology, Neolithic, Settlement patterns, Fractals
Picture of Marius Buning Buning, Marius marius.buning@iakh.uio.no History, Early modern history, Contemporary History, Legal History, Book History, International History, History of Science
Picture of Melina Antonia Buns Buns, Melina Antonia m.a.buns@iakh.uio.no History, Environmental History, International History
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Collett, John Peter +47 22857455 j.p.collett@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Sheila Dawn Coulson Coulson, Sheila Dawn Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22841906 sheila.coulson@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Ethnoarchaeology
Picture of Jan Dariusz Cutajar Cutajar, Jan Dariusz Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841912 +47 92989263 j.d.cutajar@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Conservation Science
Dubé-Senécal, Vincent Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858828 +47 413 21 869 vincent.dube-senecal@iakh.uio.no History, History of International Relations, Fashion History, France
Picture of Åsmund  Egge Egge, Åsmund Professor Emeritus + 47-92436216 asmund.egge@iakh.uio.no History of Communism, Modern history, Modern Russian history
Picture of Mari  Eidstuen Eidstuen, Mari Senior Executive Officer mari.eidstuen@iakh.uio.no Administration, Examination, Teaching
Picture of Sunniva Engh Engh, Sunniva Associate Professor +47 22856269 sunniva.engh@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ingeborg Amadou Fossestøl Fossestøl, Ingeborg Amadou Doctoral Research Fellow 47968141 i.a.fossestol@iakh.uio.no History, Intellectual history, Translation, Periodicals
Picture of Per Ditlef Fredriksen Fredriksen, Per Ditlef Professor +47 22841911 +4791126749 p.d.fredriksen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Southern African Archaeology, Theory, Method, Ethnoarchaeology, Critical Heritage Studies
Picture of Robert Marc Friedman Friedman, Robert Marc +47 22854205 +4791639068 +47 916 39 068 r.m.friedman@hf.uio.no History, History of Science, History of Universities, Polar Hiistory, Historical Sociology of Knowledge, Diffusing historical scholarship through dramatization
Picture of Tine Frøysaker Frøysaker, Tine Professor +47 22859634 tine.froysaker@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural heritage
Picture of Finn Fuglestad Fuglestad, Finn Professor Emeritus +47 22844827 +47 93615113 finn.fuglestad@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ingrid Fuglestvedt Fuglestvedt, Ingrid Professor +47-22841941 ingrid.fuglestvedt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Theory and method
Picture of Ildar Garipzanov Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47 22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Cultural History, Medieval Culture, Political Culture, Numismatics
Picture of Ole Kristian Grimnes Grimnes, Ole Kristian Professor Emeritus o.k.grimnes@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Gro Hagemann Hagemann, Gro Professor Emeritus +47 22844491 gro.hagemann@samfunnsforskning.no History
Picture of Astrid Lello Hald Hald, Astrid Lello Rådgiver a.l.hald@iakh.uio.no
Halle, Maria Senior Lecturer maria.halle@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Søren Handberg Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47 22841909 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no Classical Archaeology, Archaeology, Cultural history, Greek and Roman History, Kalydon in Aitolia, Social archaeology
Hansen, Ane Bjølgerud Rådgiver +47 22856876 a.b.hansen@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Margrethe Havgar Havgar, Margrethe Research and Outreach Coordinator: HEI 22841920 +47 94109987 m.k.h.havgar@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological dissemination, Dissemination, Viking Age, Iron Age, Mentality
Picture of Lotte Hedeager Hedeager, Lotte +47 22841936 +4745517171 lotte.hedeager@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age
Picture of Ruth Hemstad Hemstad, Ruth Associate Professor +47 22856518 +47 93437312 ruth.hemstad@iakh.uio.no History
Holm, Marlene Higher Executive Officer +47 22858645 marlene.holm@iakh.uio.no
Hope, Steffen Andre Birkeland s.a.b.hope@iakh.uio.no
Jafri, Sana sana.jafri@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Sofie Scheen Jahnsen Jahnsen, Sofie Scheen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841946 s.s.jahnsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies
Picture of Finn Erhard Johannessen Johannessen, Finn Erhard Professor +47 22856853 f.e.johannessen@iakh.uio.no History