Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for staff and students

Persons 1 - 50 of 101
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47 22857088 +47 97727276 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Picture of Marie Amundsen Amundsen, Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841940 +47 92286127 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, PhD candidate archaeology
Andersen, Arvid Evjen a.e.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Kåre Arnfinn Andersen Andersen, Kåre Arnfinn Assistant Professor +47-22844085 k.a.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Knut Ivar Austvoll Austvoll, Knut Ivar Senior Lecturer +47 22850314 +47 90963384 +47-90963384 k.i.austvoll@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Bronze Age, Neolithic, Social Organization, Political Economy
Picture of Signe Barfoed Barfoed, Signe Postdoctoral Fellow +47 94426410 signe.barfoed@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Ole Jørgen Benedictow Benedictow, Ole Jørgen Professor Emeritus o.j.benedictow@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Patrick Peter Bernhard Bernhard, Patrick Peter Professor +47 22856176 p.p.bernhard@iakh.uio.no Modern European History, Contemporary History; Cold War Studies, International Fascism, Transnational History
Picture of Monika Birkeland Birkeland, Monika Senior Executive Officer monika.birkeland@iakh.uio.no Modern International and Transnational History, Study administration
Picture of Nora Birkeland Birkeland, Nora Senior Executive Officer +47 22854605 +47 92495152 nora.birkeland@iakh.uio.no History, Bachelor, Student administration, Student guidance, Student advisor, Course Administration, Courses
Picture of Ragnhild M. Boe Boe, Ragnhild M. +4798032920 r.m.boe@iakh.uio.no Medieval Culture, Art History, Renaissance, Manuscript Culture, Material Culture
Bogen, Marthe Senior Executive Officer +47 48212576 marthe.bogen@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Marten Boon Boon, Marten Researcher +47 73596445 +47 46829496 marten.boon@iakh.uio.no Economic History, Business History, Transnational History, Oil History, Statoil, trading companies, tax havens, Environmental History
Picture of Stine Urke Brunstad Brunstad, Stine Urke Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841925 +47 48222649 s.u.brunstad@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology, Iron Age, Runology, Archaeology, Theory and method, Viking Age
Picture of Hallvard Nikolai Bruvoll Bruvoll, Hallvard Nikolai Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850360 +47 48254241 h.n.bruvoll@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology, Archaeology, Neolithic, Settlement patterns, Fractals
Picture of Melina Antonia Buns Buns, Melina Antonia Doctoral Research Fellow +4560842464 m.a.buns@iakh.uio.no History, Environmental History, International History
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 +47 40529481 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Picture of Sheila Dawn Coulson Coulson, Sheila Dawn Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22841906 sheila.coulson@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Ethnoarchaeology
Picture of Jan Dariusz Cutajar Cutajar, Jan Dariusz Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841912 j.d.cutajar@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Conservation Science
Dubé-Senécal, Vincent Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858828 +47 413 21 869 vincent.dube-senecal@iakh.uio.no History, International Relations History, Fashion History, France
Picture of Åsmund  Egge Egge, Åsmund Professor Emeritus + 47-92436216 asmund.egge@iakh.uio.no History of Communism, Modern history, Modern Russian history
Picture of Mari  Eidstuen Eidstuen, Mari Senior Executive Officer mari.eidstuen@iakh.uio.no Administration, Examination, Teaching
Picture of Sunniva Engh Engh, Sunniva Associate Professor +47 22856269 +47 93844224 sunniva.engh@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ingeborg Marie Amadou Fossestøl Fossestøl, Ingeborg Marie Amadou Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47968141 47968141 i.m.a.fossestol@iakh.uio.no History, Intellectual history, Translation, Periodicals
Picture of Per Ditlef Fredriksen Fredriksen, Per Ditlef Professor +47 22841911 +47 91126749 p.d.fredriksen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Southern African Archaeology, Theory, Method, Ethnoarchaeology, Critical Heritage Studies
Picture of Tine Frøysaker Frøysaker, Tine Professor +47 22859634 +47 90259815 tine.froysaker@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural heritage
Picture of Finn Fuglestad Fuglestad, Finn Professor Emeritus History
Picture of Ingrid Fuglestvedt Fuglestvedt, Ingrid Professor +47-22841941 ingrid.fuglestvedt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Theory and method
Picture of Ildar Garipzanov Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47 22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Cultural History, Medieval Culture, Political Culture, Numismatics
Picture of Jonas Fossli Gjersø Gjersø, Jonas Fossli j.f.gjerso@iakh.uio.no History, Imperial History, International History, Economic History, British Empire, Slave Trade, East Africa, Contemporary History, Oil History
Picture of Ole Kristian Grimnes Grimnes, Ole Kristian Professor Emeritus o.k.grimnes@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Søren Handberg Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47 22841909 +47 94426411 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no Classical Archaeology, Archaeology, Cultural history, Greek and Roman History
Hansen, Ane Bjølgerud Adviser +47 22856876 +47 92280942 a.b.hansen@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Margrethe Havgar Havgar, Margrethe Research and Outreach Coordinator HEI +47 94109987 m.k.h.havgar@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological dissemination, Dissemination, Viking Age, Iron Age, Mentality
Picture of Lotte Hedeager Hedeager, Lotte lotte.hedeager@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age
Picture of Ruth Hemstad Hemstad, Ruth Associate Professor +47 22856518 +47 93437312 +47 93437312 ruth.hemstad@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Sofie Scheen Jahnsen Jahnsen, Sofie Scheen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841946 s.s.jahnsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies
Picture of Finn Erhard Johannessen Johannessen, Finn Erhard Professor +47 22856853 +47 22741213 f.e.johannessen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ariadni Kostomitsopoulou Marketou Kostomitsopoulou Marketou, Ariadni Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841954 +47 48504187 a.k.marketou@iakh.uio.no Archaeometry, Workshop, Pigments, Production, Technology Hellenistic Period, PhD candidate archaeology/conservation
Picture of Lorenza La Rosa La Rosa, Lorenza Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841907 lorenza.la.rosa@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Classical Archaeology, Material Culture, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Eirinn  Larsen Larsen, Eirinn Professor 22857205 92226993 # 4792226993 eirinn.larsen@iakh.uio.no History, Gender History, History of emotions, History of knowledge, Historiography, Business History, Feminism
Picture of Ragnar Holst Larsen Larsen, Ragnar Holst Adviser +47 22844738 +47 94277929 ragnahl@iakh.uio.no PhD, Research school
Picture of Einar Lie Lie, Einar Professor +47 22857562 +47 93284945 einar.lie@iakh.uio.no History, Contemporary History, Economic History, Planning and policymaking
Loth, Mala Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 90650863 m.k.loth@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ellen Cathrine Lund Lund, Ellen Cathrine Senior Adviser +47 22856194 +47 91158122 e.c.lund@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Julie Lund Lund, Julie Associate Professor +47 22841941 +47 90034237 julie.lund@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age
Picture of Henrik Olav Mathiesen Mathiesen, Henrik Olav Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854987 +47 47042336 h.o.mathiesen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Daniel Roger Maul Maul, Daniel Roger Professor +47 22857021 +47 96823320 0047-96823320 d.r.maul@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of John McNicol McNicol, John Senior lecturer john.mcnicol@iakh.uio.no History, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, History on Film
Picture of Douwtje Lieuwkje van der Meulen Meulen, Douwtje Lieuwkje van der Conservator +47 22859337 +47 47640284 d.l.van.der.meulen@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Object Conservation