Norwegian version of this page

People

Search for staff and students

Persons 1 - 50 of 123
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47-22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Picture of Marie Amundsen Amundsen, Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Iron Age, Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Andersen, Arvid Lecturer arvid.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Kåre A Andersen Andersen, Kåre A +47-22844085 k.a.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Peder Anker Anker, Peder Professor II +47-22854415 +47-93446056 peder.anker@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Knut Ivar Austvoll Austvoll, Knut Ivar Senior Lecturer +47-22850314 90963384 +47-90963384 k.i.austvoll@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Bronze Age, Political Economy
Picture of Ole Jørgen Benedictow Benedictow, Ole Jørgen Professor Emeritus o.j.benedictow@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Edgeir  Benum Benum, Edgeir Professor emeritus e.r.benum@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Patrick Bernhard Bernhard, Patrick Associate Professor +47-22856176 patrick.bernhard@iakh.uio.no Modern European History, Contemporary History; Cold War Studies, International Fascism, Transnational History
Picture of Monika Birkeland Birkeland, Monika Senior Executive Officer +47-22845889 monika.birkeland@iakh.uio.no
Birkeland, Nora Higher Executive Officer +47-22854605 nora.birkeland@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Jorunn Bjørgum Bjørgum, Jorunn jorunn.bjorgum@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Marten Boon Boon, Marten Researcher marten.boon@iakh.uio.no Economic History, Business History, Transnational History, Oil History, Statoil, trading companies, tax havens, Environmental History
Picture of Linn Willetts Borgen Borgen, Linn Willetts Doctoral Research Fellow 0047 976 77 288 l.w.borgen@iakh.uio.no Material Culture, Art History, Architecture, Medieval Studies
Picture of Johann Rasmus Brandt Brandt, Johann Rasmus 943 28 984 / 0039 333 3840 680 j.r.brandt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology
Picture of Kristine Bruland Bruland, Kristine +47-22857942 +47-91713939 kristine.bruland@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Stine Urke Brunstad Brunstad, Stine Urke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841925 s.u.brunstad@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology, Iron Age, Runology, Archaeology, Theory and method, Viking Age
Picture of Grethe Bjørkan Bukkemoen Bukkemoen, Grethe Bjørkan Doctoral Research Fellow g.b.bukkemoen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology, Iron Age
Picture of Melina Antonia Buns Buns, Melina Antonia Doctoral Research Fellow m.a.buns@iakh.uio.no Transnational History, Environmental History, History
Picture of Ragnhild Martine Bø Bø, Ragnhild Martine Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856826 +4798032920 r.m.bo@iakh.uio.no Medieval Culture, Art History, Renaissance, Manuscript Culture, Material Culture
Picture of Rebecca Cannell Cannell, Rebecca Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22841958 rebecca.cannell@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Geoarchaeology
Picture of Francesco Caruso Caruso, Francesco Associate Professor +47-22859363 francesco.caruso@iakh.uio.no Conservation Science, Archaeometry, Conservation, Chemistry, education, Cultural heritage
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Collett, John Peter Professor +47-22857455 j.p.collett@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Sheila Dawn Coulson Coulson, Sheila Dawn Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22841906 sheila.coulson@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Ethnoarchaeology
Drange, Mads Doctoral Research Fellow mads.drange@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Bettina Ebert Ebert, Bettina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841920 bettina.ebert@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Middle Ages, Lacquer, Vietnamese art
Picture of Åsmund  Egge Egge, Åsmund Professor Emeritus + 47-92436216 asmund.egge@iakh.uio.no History of Communism, Modern history, Modern Russian history
Picture of Mari  Eidstuen Eidstuen, Mari Senior Executive Officer 22841905 mari.eidstuen@iakh.uio.no Administration, Examination, Teaching
Picture of Inger-Helene Ellefsæter Ellefsæter, Inger-Helene Higher Executive Officer i.h.ellefsater@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Sunniva Engh Engh, Sunniva Associate Professor +47-22856269 sunniva.engh@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ingeborg Fossestøl Fossestøl, Ingeborg Doctoral Research Fellow 47968141 ingeborg.fossestol@iakh.uio.no History, Intellectual history, Translation, Periodicals
Picture of Per Ditlef Fredriksen Fredriksen, Per Ditlef Professor +47-22841911 91126749 +47-91126749 p.d.fredriksen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Southern African Archaeology, Theory, Method, Ethnoarchaeology, Critical Heritage Studies
Picture of Robert Marc Friedman Friedman, Robert Marc Professor +47-22854205 91639068 +47 916 39 068 r.m.friedman@iakh.uio.no History, History of Science, History of Universities, Polar Hiistory, Historical Sociology of Knowledge, Diffusing historical scholarship through dramatization
Picture of Tine Frøysaker Frøysaker, Tine Professor +47-22859634 tine.froysaker@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural heritage
Picture of Finn Fuglestad Fuglestad, Finn Professor Emeritus +47-22844827 +47-93615113 finn.fuglestad@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ingrid Fuglestvedt Fuglestvedt, Ingrid Professor +47-22841941 ingrid.fuglestvedt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Theory and method
Picture of Martin Furholt Furholt, Martin Professor +47-22841913 martin.furholt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Neolithic, Bronze Age, Social History, Politics, Semiotics
Picture of Tor Egil Førland Førland, Tor Egil Head of Department +47-22854893 +47-93424686 t.e.forland@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ildar Garipzanov Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47-22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Cultural History, Medieval Culture, Political Culture, Numismatics
Picture of Jonas Fossli Gjersø Gjersø, Jonas Fossli Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854069 j.f.gjerso@iakh.uio.no Economic History, History, East Africa, Contemporary History, Slave Trade, Oil History, Imperial History, International History, British Empire
Picture of Ole Kristian Grimnes Grimnes, Ole Kristian Professor Emeritus o.k.grimnes@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Gro Hagemann Hagemann, Gro Professor Emeritus +47-22844491 gro.hagemann@samfunnsforskning.no History
Picture of Søren Handberg Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47-22841909 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no Classical Archaeology, Archaeology, Cultural history, Greek and Roman History
Hansen, Ane Bjølgerud Adviser +47-22856876 a.b.hansen@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Lotte Hedeager Hedeager, Lotte Professor +47-22841936 45517171 lotte.hedeager@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age
Picture of Ruth Solveig Hemstad Hemstad, Ruth Solveig +47-22856518 r.s.hemstad@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Susann Holmberg Holmberg, Susann Doctoral Research Fellow susann.holmberg@iakh.uio.no History of knowledge, Early modern history, Cultural history, History
Picture of Erlend Kristiansen Haavardsholm Haavardsholm, Erlend Kristiansen Adviser +47-22856913 41214455 e.k.haavardsholm@iakh.uio.no Defense of thesis, Cristin, Research administration, External funding
Picture of Sofie Scheen Jahnsen Jahnsen, Sofie Scheen Research Assistant s.s.jahnsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies