Tenured

Persons 1 - 25 of 27
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47 22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Picture of Patrick Bernhard Bernhard, Patrick Associate Professor +47 22856176 patrick.bernhard@iakh.uio.no Modern European History, Contemporary History; Cold War Studies, International Fascism, Transnational History
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Collett, John Peter Professor +47 22857455 j.p.collett@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Sunniva Engh Engh, Sunniva Associate Professor +47 22856269 sunniva.engh@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Tor Egil Førland Førland, Tor Egil Head of Department +47 22854893 +47 93424686 t.e.forland@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ildar Garipzanov Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47 22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Cultural History, Medieval Culture, Political Culture, Numismatics
Picture of Finn Erhard Johannessen Johannessen, Finn Erhard Professor +47 22856853 f.e.johannessen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Knut Kjeldstadli Kjeldstadli, Knut Professor Emeritus knut.kjeldstadli@iakh.uio.no History, Migration, Modern history, Theory and method, Cultural history, Social History
Picture of Eirinn  Larsen Larsen, Eirinn Professor of History 22857205 92226993 # 4792226993 eirinn.larsen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Einar Lie Lie, Einar Professor +47 22857562 +4793284945 einar.lie@iakh.uio.no History, Contemporary History, Economic History, Planning and policymaking
Picture of Daniel Maul Maul, Daniel Associate Professor +47 22857021 0047-96823320 daniel.maul@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of John McNicol McNicol, John Senior lecturer john.mcnicol@iakh.uio.no History, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, History on Film
Picture of Klaus Nathaus Nathaus, Klaus Associate Professor +47 228 56874 (office) klaus.nathaus@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Hans Jacob Orning Orning, Hans Jacob Professor +47 22841930 h.j.orning@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Veronique Pouillard Pouillard, Veronique Professor +47 22857204 veronique.pouillard@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Business History, women's history, Fashion History, Media history, Belgium, France, Congo
Priemel, Kim Christian Professor +47 22857213 k.c.priemel@iakh.uio.no Contemporary History, Legal History, Social and Economic History, Holocaust Studies, International Histoy, Theory and method
Picture of Hilde Sandvik Sandvik, Hilde Professor +47 22855741 hilde.sandvik@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Jon Vidar Sigurdsson Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47 22841955 +4797149914 +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no Christianity, Medieval Studies, History, Medieval History, Social History, Viking Age, Vikings, Church History, Iceland, Norway, Political culture, Scandinavia, Cultural history
Picture of Ulrike Spring Spring, Ulrike Associate Professor +47 22844085 ulrike.spring@iakh.uio.no Modern history, European history, Polar history, Tourism history, Cultures of Travel, Museums and Museology
Picture of Odd Arvid Storsveen Storsveen, Odd Arvid Professor +47 22858183 +4797733392 o.a.storsveen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Steinar Andreas Sæther Sæther, Steinar Andreas Professor +47 22858246 s.a.sather@iakh.uio.no Latin America, History, Migration, Social History, Colonial History
Picture of Øystein Sørensen Sørensen, Øystein Professor +47 22856915 +4748152920 oystein.sorensen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Hanne Hagtvedt Vik Vik, Hanne Hagtvedt Professor +47 22841953 h.h.vik@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Elisabetta Cassina Wolff Wolff, Elisabetta Cassina Associate Professor +47 22858251 +47 48188068 e.c.wolff@iakh.uio.no History, Italian History, Italy, Fascism, Neo-fascism, Right Extremism