Tenured

Persons 1 - 25 of 32
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47 22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Picture of Patrick Peter Bernhard Bernhard, Patrick Peter Professor +47 22856176 p.p.bernhard@iakh.uio.no Modern European History, Contemporary History; Cold War Studies, International Fascism, Transnational History
Picture of Marius Buning Buning, Marius Associate Professor +47 22857875 marius.buning@iakh.uio.no History, Early modern history, Contemporary History, History of Technology, Legal History, Book History, International History, History of Science
Picture of Lucia Carminati Carminati, Lucia Associate Professor +47 22856826 lucia.carminati@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Collett, John Peter j.p.collett@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Sunniva Engh Engh, Sunniva Associate Professor +47 22856269 sunniva.engh@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ildar Garipzanov Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47 22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Cultural History, Medieval Culture, Political Culture, Numismatics
Picture of Finn Erhard Johannessen Johannessen, Finn Erhard Professor +47 22856853 f.e.johannessen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Knut Kjeldstadli Kjeldstadli, Knut knut.kjeldstadli@iakh.uio.no History, Migration, Modern history, Theory and method, Cultural history, Social History
Picture of Eirinn  Larsen Larsen, Eirinn Professor 22857205 + 47 92226993 # 4792226993 eirinn.larsen@iakh.uio.no History, Gender History, History of emotions, History of knowledge, Historiography, Business History, Feminism
Picture of Einar Lie Lie, Einar Professor +47 22857562 einar.lie@iakh.uio.no History, Contemporary History, Economic History, Planning and policymaking
Picture of Daniel Roger Maul Maul, Daniel Roger Professor +47 96823320 d.r.maul@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of John McNicol McNicol, John Senior lecturer john.mcnicol@iakh.uio.no History, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, History on Film
Picture of Daniele Miano Miano, Daniele Associate Professor +47 22841944 +47 228 41944 daniele.miano@iakh.uio.no Ancient History, Historiography, History of Religions, History of Concepts
Picture of Klaus Nathaus Nathaus, Klaus Professor +47 228 56874 (office) klaus.nathaus@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ada Elisabeth Nissen Nissen, Ada Elisabeth Associate Professor +47 22857270 +47 48123428 a.e.nissen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Hans Jacob Orning Orning, Hans Jacob Professor +47 22841930 h.j.orning@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Veronique Isabelle Claire Pouillard Pouillard, Veronique Isabelle Claire Professor +47 22857204 v.i.c.pouillard@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Business History, women's history, Fashion History, Media history, Belgium, France, Congo
Picture of Kim Christian Priemel Priemel, Kim Christian Professor +47 22857213 k.c.priemel@iakh.uio.no Contemporary History, Legal History, Social and Economic History, Holocaust Studies, International Histoy, Theory and method
Picture of Kristin Ranestad Ranestad, Kristin Associate Professor +47 22856927 kristin.ranestad@iakh.uio.no Economic History, Social History, Global history, Technology, Education
Picture of Hilde Sandvik Sandvik, Hilde Professor +47 22855741 hilde.sandvik@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Jon Vidar Sigurdsson Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Head of Department +47 22841955 +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@hf.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Picture of Ulrike Spring Spring, Ulrike Professor +47 22844085 ulrike.spring@iakh.uio.no Modern history, European history, Polar history, Tourism history, Cultures of Travel, Museums and Museology
Picture of Odd Arvid Storsveen Storsveen, Odd Arvid o.a.storsveen@iakh.uio.no History