Persons tagged with «Philosophy»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Per Ariansen Ariansen, Per Professor Emeritus +47-22855938 per.ariansen@ifikk.uio.no Ex.phil., Philosophy
Picture of Olav Asheim Asheim, Olav Professor Emeritus +47-47862974 olav.asheim@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Frode Alfson Bjørdal Bjørdal, Frode Alfson Professor Emeritus f.a.bjordal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Dragana Bozin Bozin, Dragana Associate Professor +47-22854903 +47-92402606 dragana.bozin@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Brændvik, Geir Lecturer +47-22857540 +47-90528906 geir.brandvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Lars Christie Christie, Lars Associate Professor lars.christie@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Panos Dimas Dimas, Panos Professor of Philosophy 22857918 dimas@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Eyjólfur Kjalar Emilsson Emilsson, Eyjólfur Kjalar Professor +47-22856959 e.k.emilsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Christel Fricke Fricke, Christel Professor +47-22844140 christel.fricke@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Peter Fritz Fritz, Peter Professor peter.fritz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language
Picture of Mirela Fus Fus, Mirela Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844839 mirela.fus@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy of language, Philosophy, Metaphilosophy
Føllesdal, Dagfinn Kåre Professor Emeritus +47-22857753 d.k.follesdal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Olav Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Olav Professor +47-22856976 olav.gjelsvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Robert Alastair Hannay Hannay, Robert Alastair Professor Emeritus r.a.hannay@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Carsten Hansen Hansen, Carsten Professor +47-22856960 carsten.hansen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Egil Hjelmervik Hjelmervik, Egil Professor +47-22855727 egil.hjelmervik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Kjell Eyvind Johansen Johansen, Kjell Eyvind Professor emeritus +47-22855724 +47-93012339 k.e.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Thomas Kjeller Johansen Johansen, Thomas Kjeller Professor +47-22855205 t.k.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Sigurd Jorem Jorem, Sigurd Doctoral Research Fellow +47-46636776 46636776 sigurd.jorem@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Conceptual Engineering
Picture of Max Johannes Kippersund Kippersund, Max Johannes Doctoral Research Fellow m.j.kippersund@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Metaphysics, Perception
Picture of Øystein Linnebo Linnebo, Øystein Professor +47-22856961 +47-46660036 oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Mathematics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, Frege
Picture of Kjell Madsen Madsen, Kjell Professor Emeritus +47-22855725 kjell.madsen@ifikk.uio.no Ex.phil., Philosophy
Maliks, Reidar Professor +47-22858002 reidar.maliks@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Ole Martin Moen Moen, Ole Martin Researcher +47-22859102 +47-41686074 o.m.moen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Ragnar Braastad Myklebust Myklebust, Ragnar Braastad +47-22857545 r.b.myklebust@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.