Personer med emneord «Linguistics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Christine Meklenborg Nilsen Nilsen, Christine Meklenborg Professor and Head of Department +47-22857338 +47-90720200 +47-90720200 c.m.salvesen@ilos.uio.no French, French language, Old French, Linguistics, Language history, Diachronic linguistics, Word order, Clitics, Verb placement, Verb Second, Syntax, Generative linguistics, Linguistic cartography, Contrastive linguistis, Topicalisation
Bilde av Ingrid Lossius Falkum Falkum, Ingrid Lossius Associate Professor +47 22844838 +47 91307237 i.l.falkum@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Developmental Psychology, Experimental Linguistics, Philosophy of Communication
Bilde av Kjell Johan Sæbø Sæbø, Kjell Johan Professor +47-22855271 +47-47840234 k.j.sabo@ilos.uio.no German, German language, Linguistics, Semantics, Pragmatics, Philosophy of language
Bilde av Anneliese Pitz Pitz, Anneliese Associate Professor Emerita a.p.pitz@ilos.uio.no German, German language, Linguistics, Syntax, Translation, Translation Studies
Bilde av Hanne Gram Simonsen Simonsen, Hanne Gram Professor Emeritus +4722854182 +4790128109 h.g.simonsen@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Linguistics, Phonetics, Multilingualism, Aphasia, Dementia, Clinical Linguistics
Bilde av Linn Astrid Blix Torget Torget, Linn Astrid Blix Seniorkonsulent l.a.b.torget@iln.uio.no Student administration, Linguistics, Multilingualism
Bilde av Eline Visser Visser, Eline Guest researcher eline.visser@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Linguistic typology, Language change, Linguistic typology, Austronesian languages, Papuan languages, Language documentation, Grammar, Syntax
Bilde av Andreas Sveen Sveen, Andreas Associate professor +47 22 85 43 02 andreas.sveen@iln.uio.no Linguistics
Bilde av Pritty Patel-Grosz Patel-Grosz, Pritty Professor +47 22844028 pritty.patel-grosz@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Bilde av Mai Ha Vu Vu, Mai Ha Postdoctoral Fellow m.h.vu@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Computational linguistics
Bilde av Emel Türker-Van der Heiden Türker-Van der Heiden, Emel Senior Lecturer +47 22857735 e.t.van.der.heiden@ikos.uio.no Turkish, Linguistics, Middle East, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Codeswitching, CIMS
Bilde av Tomoko Okazaki Hansen Hansen, Tomoko Okazaki Associate Professor +47 22856380 t.o.hansen@ikos.uio.no Japan, Japanese, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics
Bilde av Halvor Eifring Eifring, Halvor Professor +47 22857703 +47 47070268 halvor.eifring@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Linguistics, Meditation, Self-cultivation, Zen, Chinese literature, Taiwan
Bilde av Naomi Clair Francis Francis, Naomi Clair Postdoctoral Fellow n.c.francis@iln.uio.no linguistics, semantics, pragmatics
Bilde av Ane Theimann Theimann, Ane Doctoral Research Fellow ane.theimann@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Child Language Acquisition, Multilingualism, eye-tracking, Psycholinguistics, Language processing
Bilde av Jamie Yates Findlay Findlay, Jamie Yates Postdoctoral Fellow j.y.findlay@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Bilde av Mariia Esipova Esipova, Mariia Postdoctoral Fellow mariia.esipova@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Semantics, Pragmatics, Prosody, Syntax, Russian
Bilde av Rebecca Kvisler Iversen Iversen, Rebecca Kvisler Postdoctoral Fellow r.k.iversen@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Linguistics, Non-literal language, Developmental Psychology, Autism
Bilde av Åshild Næss Næss, Åshild Professor +47 22844093 +47 47236771 ashild.nass@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Language documentation, Linguistic typology, Language contact, Oceanic languages
Bilde av Patrick Georg Grosz Grosz, Patrick Georg Professor p.g.grosz@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Bilde av Bianca Patria Patria, Bianca Postdoctoral Fellow bianca.patria@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Indo-european, Old Norse Philology, Skaldic Poetry, Semantics.
Bilde av Eirik Tengesdal Tengesdal, Eirik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 40555711 +47 405 55 711 eirik.tengesdal@iln.uio.no Scandinavian studies, Linguistics, Corpus, Dialects, Eye tracking
Bilde av Timo Roettger Roettger, Timo Professor +47 22854295 timo.roettger@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Psycholinguistics, Phonetics, Phonology
Bilde av Sarah Cameron Cameron, Sarah Doctoral Research Fellow sarah.cameron@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Language Acquisition, Second language acquisition, Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Language processing, EEG
Bilde av Alexandra Anna Spalek Spalek, Alexandra Anna Associate Professor +47 22856158 a.a.spalek@ilos.uio.no Linguistics, Lexical Semantics, Semantics, Morphology, Spanish, German