Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 107
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Loth, Mala Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 90650863 m.k.loth@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Julie Lund Lund, Julie Associate Professor +47 22841941 julie.lund@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age
Picture of Francesco Maniglia Maniglia, Francesco Stipendiat francesco.maniglia@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Henrik Olav Mathiesen Mathiesen, Henrik Olav Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854987 h.o.mathiesen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Daniel Roger Maul Maul, Daniel Roger Professor +47 22857021 +47 96823320 0047-96823320 d.r.maul@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of John McNicol McNicol, John Senior lecturer john.mcnicol@iakh.uio.no History, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, History on Film
Picture of Douwtje Lieuwkje van der Meulen Meulen, Douwtje Lieuwkje van der Conservator +47 22859337 d.l.van.der.meulen@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Object Conservation
Picture of Daniele Miano Miano, Daniele Associate Professor +47 22841944 +47 228 41944 daniele.miano@iakh.uio.no Ancient History, Historiography, History of Religions, History of Concepts
Millet, Audrey Postdoktor audrey.millet@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Minja Mitrovic Mitrovic, Minja minja.mitrovic@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Moen Moen, Marianne Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22850360 marianne.moen@khm.uio.no Archaeology
Picture of Jan Eivind Myhre Myhre, Jan Eivind +47 22854467 +4748423304 j.e.myhre@iakh.uio.no History
Mørk, Hulda Kjeang Doctoral Research Fellow h.k.mork@iakh.uio.no History
Naderer, Max maxn@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Klaus Nathaus Nathaus, Klaus Professor +47 228 56874 (office) klaus.nathaus@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ada Elisabeth Nissen Nissen, Ada Elisabeth Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22857270 a.e.nissen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Olav Njølstad Njølstad, Olav Adjunct Professor +47 22854415 +4797675260 olav.njolstad@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Hilde Andrea Nysether Nysether, Hilde Andrea 94988015 h.a.nysether@iakh.uio.no History, Middle Ages, Norway, Iceland, Scandinavia, Political culture
Picture of Hans Jacob Orning Orning, Hans Jacob Professor +47 22841930 h.j.orning@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Unn Pedersen Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47 22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Picture of Þóra Pétursdóttir Pétursdóttir, Þóra Associate Professor +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Helge Øystein Pharo Pharo, Helge Øystein +47 22856874 h.o.pharo@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Veronique Isabelle Claire Pouillard Pouillard, Veronique Isabelle Claire Professor +47 22857204 v.i.c.pouillard@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Business History, women's history, Fashion History, Media history, Belgium, France, Congo
Picture of Christopher Prescott Prescott, Christopher Professor +47 22841936 +4791578914 +47 91578914 christopher.prescott@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, cultural heritage
Picture of Pamela Gwynne Price Price, Pamela Gwynne Professor Emeritus +47 22856877 +4797022241 p.g.price@iakh.uio.no History