People

Persons 1 - 25 of 30
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Nicholas Elwyn Allott Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47-22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Jurisprudence, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk, Rettsfilosofi
Picture of Jan Bill Bill, Jan Professor +47-22859556 +47-99887225 jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Picture of Svend Davanger Davanger, Svend Professor +47-22851404 +47-95758975 svend.davanger@medisin.uio.no Synaptic Plasticity
Picture of Halvor Eifring Eifring, Halvor Professor +47-22857703 halvor.eifring@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Linguistics, Meditation, Self-cultivation, Zen, Chinese literature, Taiwan
Picture of Beate Elvebakk Elvebakk, Beate Instituttleder +47-22856956 + 47 417 84 106 beate.elvebakk@ifikk.uio.no Ledelse
Picture of Eivind Engebretsen Engebretsen, Eivind Vice-Dean of Postgraduate Studies & Professor 22 84 53 52 92 42 52 31 eivind.engebretsen@medisin.uio.no SDGs, Knowledge Translation, Text Analysis, Theory of Knowledge, Evidence based medicine
Picture of Ingrid Lossius Falkum Falkum, Ingrid Lossius Researcher +47-22844838 i.l.falkum@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Peter Fritz Fritz, Peter Professor peter.fritz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language
Picture of Carl Henrik  Gørbitz Gørbitz, Carl Henrik Director UiO:Life Science 90649069 +47 9064 9069 c.h.gorbitz@lifescience.uio.no Chemistry, Biological chemistry
Picture of Erika Hagelberg Hagelberg, Erika Professor +47-22855324 erika.hagelberg@ibv.uio.no Bioarcheology, Ancient DNA, Evolution, Mitochondrial DNA, Human evolution
Picture of Carsten Hansen Hansen, Carsten Professor +47-22856960 carsten.hansen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Dag Trygve Truslew Haug Haug, Dag Trygve Truslew Professor +47-22857635 d.t.t.haug@ifikk.uio.no Greek, Latin
Picture of Cathrine  Holst Holst, Cathrine Professor + 47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@sosgeo.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, European integration, Political theory, Gender policy, Feminist Theory
Picture of Janne Bondi Johannessen Johannessen, Janne Bondi Professor +47-22856814 92896634 +47 928 966 34 j.b.johannessen@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Morphosyntax, Dialectology, Multilingualism
Picture of Jon Røyne Kyllingstad Kyllingstad, Jon Røyne Associate Professor +47-22850629 +4748228253 j.r.kyllingstad@khm.uio.no history, history of science, race, racism, Nationalism, Ethnicity, history of medicine
Picture of Elizabeth Lanza Lanza, Elizabeth Centre Director +47-22856751 +47-47278761 elizabeth.lanza@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Migration, Language Socialization, Family Language Policy, Language Ideologies, Linguistic Landscapes, Interactional Sociolinguistics, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Minna Lehtonen Lehtonen, Minna Associate Professor +47-22844293 minna.lehtonen@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Multilingual competence, Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Language control, Executive functions, Morphological processing, Word recognition
Picture of Øystein Linnebo Linnebo, Øystein Professor +47-22856961 +47-46660036 oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Mathematics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, Frege
Picture of Ole Jacob Madsen Madsen, Ole Jacob Professor +47-22845240 41105231 o.j.madsen@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Critical Psychology
Picture of Anders Malthe-Sørenssen Malthe-Sørenssen, Anders Professor +47-22856477 +47-91198853 anders.malthe-sorenssen@fys.uio.no
Picture of Alejandra Mancilla Mancilla, Alejandra Associate Professor +47-22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental ethics
Picture of Julien Mayor Mayor, Julien Associate Professor +47-22845149 julien.mayor@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology
Oftedal, Gry Researcher +47-22841062 gry.oftedal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Sam Royston Roberts Roberts, Sam Royston Postdoctoral Fellow s.r.roberts@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Paula Rubio-Fernandez Rubio-Fernandez, Paula Researcher +47-22841662 paula.rubio-fernandez@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics