Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff - Page 6

Persons 126 - 149 of 149
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Aida Leistad Thomassen Thomassen, Aida Leistad Lecturer +47 22854289 a.l.thomassen@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Annely Tomson Tomson, Annely Lecturer +47 22859198 annely.tomson@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Ingebjørg Tonne Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor +47 22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism
Picture of Arne Torp Torp, Arne Professor Emeritus +4799308790 99308790 arne.torp@iln.uio.no
Picture of Johan Tønnesson Tønnesson, Johan Professor +47 22856986 +47 93295368 +4793295368 johan.tonnesson@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Nordic language, Nordic literature, Plain language
Picture of Paweł Urbanik Urbanik, Paweł Postdoctoral Researcher +47-22844295 p.k.urbanik@iln.uio.no Grammar, Pragmatics, Linguistics, Conversation Analysis, Forensic linguistics, Polish, Norwegian, Multilingualism
Valen-Sendstad, Erlend Badhwar Doctoral Research Fellow e.b.valen-sendstad@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ingvild Badhwar Valen-Sendstad Valen-Sendstad, Ingvild Badhwar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844279 94018801 i.b.valen-sendstad@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Ethnography, Language Ideologies, Language Policy and Planning, Gender Studies, Literacy
Picture of Jozina Vander Klok Vander Klok, Jozina Researcher +47 22857109 j.v.klok@iln.uio.no Linguistics, language documentation, Syntax, Semantics
Picture of Eirik Vatnøy Vatnøy, Eirik Associate Professor 41407964 eirik.vatnoy@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Discourse Analysis, Political communication, New Media, Textual analysis, Text theory
Picture of Ruth E Vatvedt Fjeld Vatvedt Fjeld, Ruth E Professor Emerita +47-22854385 +47-90564594 r.e.v.fjeld@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Lars Sigurdsson Vikør Vikør, Lars Sigurdsson Professor Emeritus +47 22854329 l.s.vikor@iln.uio.no
Vinje, Finn-Erik Professor Emeritus +47 22856764 +47 91384098 f.e.vinje@iln.uio.no
Picture of Tonje Vold Vold, Tonje Associate Professor tonje.vold@iln.uio.no
Picture of Mai Ha Vu Vu, Mai Ha Postdoctoral Fellow m.h.vu@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Computational linguistics
Picture of Ewa Wapinska Wapinska, Ewa Lecturer +47 22844036 ewa.wapinska@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students, Multilingualism, Contrastive grammar, Sociolinguistics, Multicultural pedagogy and didactics, CEFR
Picture of Dagfinn Worren Worren, Dagfinn Professor Emeritus +47 22854391 dagfinn.worren@iln.uio.no
Picture of Liyang Xia Xia, Liyang Associate Professor +47-22858687 liyang.xia@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, China, Theatre, Gender Studies, Reception Studies, Translation Studies, Digital Humanities
Yazdan, Benjamin Doctoral Research Fellow benjamin.yazdan@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Magne Yri Yri, Kjell Magne Professor Emeritus +47 22854902 k.m.yri@iln.uio.no
Picture of Sarah Magdalena Zobel Zobel, Sarah Magdalena Postdoctoral Fellow 96807087 s.m.zobel@iln.uio.no Semantics, Pragmatics, Corpus
Picture of Hilde Øvreness Øvreness, Hilde Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92229195 hilde.ovreness@iln.uio.no
Picture of Teodor Ekblad Aagaard Aagaard, Teodor Ekblad Lecturer t.e.aagaard@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Simen Gudbjørgsrud Aamodt Aamodt, Simen Gudbjørgsrud Research Assistant s.g.aamodt@iln.uio.no