Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff - Page 6

Persons 126 - 150 of 161
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Torill Steinfeld Steinfeld, Torill Professor Emeritus torill.steinfeld@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Gro Smørdal Steinsland Steinsland, Gro Smørdal Professor Emeritus g.s.steinsland@iln.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Sveen Sveen, Andreas Associate professor +47 22 85 43 02 andreas.sveen@iln.uio.no Linguistics
Picture of Bente Ailin Svendsen Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47 22856966 +4797562138 b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Jan Svennevig Svennevig, Jan Research Professor +47-22856148 jan.svennevig@iln.uio.no Multilingualism
Picture of Oliwia Szymanska Szymanska, Oliwia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 92518970 +47-22856943 oliwia.szymanska@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Transfer studies, Grammar, Norwegian-Polish contrastive grammar, Communication in specialist healthcare, Metaphors and feelings
Picture of Astrid Sæther Sæther, Astrid Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22858678 +47-92483828 astrid.sather@ibsen.uio.no Henrik Ibsen's Works, Theater Studies, Biography, Inter-disiplinary Studies, Sigrid Undset's Works
Picture of Eirik Tengesdal Tengesdal, Eirik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 405 55 711 eirik.tengesdal@iln.uio.no Scandinavian studies, Linguistics, Corpus, Dialects, Eye tracking
Picture of Rolf Theil Theil, Rolf Professor emeritus 95125154 rolf.theil@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ane Theimann Theimann, Ane Doctoral Research Fellow ane.theimann@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Child Language Acquisition, Multilingualism, eye-tracking, Psycholinguistics, Language processing
Picture of Aida Leistad Thomassen Thomassen, Aida Leistad Lecturer +47 22854289 a.l.thomassen@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Annely Tomson Tomson, Annely Lecturer +47 22859198 annely.tomson@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Ingebjørg Tonne Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor +47 22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism
Picture of Arne Torp Torp, Arne Professor Emeritus +4799308790 99308790 arne.torp@iln.uio.no
Tvede, Øystein oystein.tvede@iln.uio.no
Picture of Johan Laurits Tønnesson Tønnesson, Johan Laurits Professor +47 22856986 +47 93295368 +4793295368 j.l.tonnesson@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Nordic language, Nordic literature, Plain language
Picture of Ingvild Badhwar Valen-Sendstad Valen-Sendstad, Ingvild Badhwar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844279 94018801 i.b.valen-sendstad@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Ethnography, Language Ideologies, Language Policy and Planning, Gender Studies, Literacy
Picture of Jozina Vander Klok Vander Klok, Jozina Researcher +47 22857109 j.v.klok@iln.uio.no Linguistics, language documentation, Syntax, Semantics
Picture of Eirik Vatnøy Vatnøy, Eirik Associate Professor 41407964 eirik.vatnoy@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Discourse Analysis, Political communication, New Media, Textual analysis, Text theory
Picture of Ruth E Vatvedt Fjeld Vatvedt Fjeld, Ruth E Professor Emerita +47-22854385 +47-90564594 r.e.v.fjeld@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Vigrestad, Tone tone.vigrestad@iln.uio.no
Picture of Lars Sigurdsson Vikør Vikør, Lars Sigurdsson Professor Emeritus +47 22854329 l.s.vikor@iln.uio.no
Vinje, Finn-Erik Professor Emeritus +47 22856764 +47 91384098 f.e.vinje@iln.uio.no
Picture of Eline Visser Visser, Eline Guest researcher eline.visser@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Linguistic typology, Language change, Linguistic typology, Austronesian languages, Papuan languages, Language documentation, Grammar, Syntax
Picture of Tonje Vold Vold, Tonje Associate Professor tonje.vold@iln.uio.no