Norwegian version of this page

Scandinavian Literature

Persons 1 - 25 of 32
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Lea Allouche Allouche, Lea Doctoral Research Fellow lea.allouche@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Contemporary Literature, Lyric Poetry
Picture of Per Thomas Andersen Andersen, Per Thomas Professor +47 22856954 +47 98425903 p.t.andersen@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Aspøy, Åshild Mogstad Doctoral Research Fellow 95146583 a.m.aspoy@iln.uio.no
Picture of Cathrine Bjerknes Bjerknes, Cathrine Postdoctoral Fellow cathrine.bjerknes@iln.uio.no
Picture of Aasta Marie Bjorvand Bjørkøy Bjorvand Bjørkøy, Aasta Marie Head of Department +47-22856738 a.m.b.bjorkoy@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Liv Bliksrud Bliksrud, Liv liv.bliksrud@iln.uio.no
Buerskogen, Linnea Eirin Timmermann Doctoral Research Fellow l.e.t.buerskogen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Mads Breckan Claudi Claudi, Mads Breckan Associate Professor +47 22858216 m.b.claudi@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ståle Dingstad Dingstad, Ståle professor 94251 98694251 stale.dingstad@iln.uio.no Norwegian Literature, Literary history, Book History, Ibsen studies, Hamsun
Picture of Marianne Egeland Egeland, Marianne Professor +47-22857938 r.m.egeland@iln.uio.no Literature
Picture of Irene Engelstad Engelstad, Irene +47 90745898 irene.engelstad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Naturalism, Amalie Skram, Contemporary Literature, Ethics
Picture of Sissel Furuseth Furuseth, Sissel Professor +47 22859153 + 47 92414651 sissel.furuseth@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Cli-Fi, Ecocriticism, Literary Reception, Digital Humanities, Cognitive Poetics, Periodicals
Picture of Rinni Marliyana Haji Amran Haji Amran, Rinni Marliyana Postdoctoral Fellow r.m.h.amran@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ingeborg Rebecca Mjelde Helleberg Helleberg, Ingeborg Rebecca Mjelde Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46363911 46363911 i.r.m.helleberg@iln.uio.no
Picture of Michela Iacorossi Iacorossi, Michela Doctoral Research Fellow +47 45171489 michela.iacorossi@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Crosslinguistic influence, Third Language Acquisition
Picture of Heidi Karlsen Karlsen, Heidi Senior Lecturer +47 92453736 heidi.karlsen@ub.uio.no Digital Humanities, Discourse Analysis, Literary studies
Kleiva, Julie Sandberg Senior Lecturer j.s.kleiva@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ingeborg Ragnhild Kongslien Kongslien, Ingeborg Ragnhild +47 93431240 i.r.kongslien@iln.uio.no
Kvam, Anna Serafima Svendsen Doctoral Research Fellow a.s.s.kvam@iln.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Literature, Book History, Disability Studies, Doctoral fellowship
Leemhuis, Marianne Mosvold Doctoral Research Fellow m.m.leemhuis@iln.uio.no Literature didactics, Literature and Democracy, Critical Discourse Analysis, Autobiographical Writing, Reader-Response Criticism, Emotions and Learning
Picture of Birgitte Furberg Moe Moe, Birgitte Furberg Doctoral Research Fellow b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD, Literature
Picture of Gitte Mose Mose, Gitte Associate professor emeritus gitte.mose@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Thorstein Norheim Norheim, Thorstein Professor +47 22858494 thorstein.norheim@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Elisabeth Oxfeldt Oxfeldt, Elisabeth Professor +47 22856935 elisabeth.oxfeldt@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Hans Kristian Strandstuen Rustad Rustad, Hans Kristian Strandstuen Professor +47 22857901 h.k.s.rustad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature