Norwegian version of this page

Scandinavian Literature

Persons 1 - 25 of 26
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Allouche, Lea lea.allouche@iln.uio.no
Picture of Per Thomas Andersen Andersen, Per Thomas Professor +47 22856954 +47 98425903 p.t.andersen@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Aasta Marie Bjorvand Bjørkøy Bjorvand Bjørkøy, Aasta Marie Head of Department +47-22856738 a.m.b.bjorkoy@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Liv Bliksrud Bliksrud, Liv Professor Emeritus +47 22856964 liv.bliksrud@iln.uio.no
Buerskogen, Linnea Eirin Timmermann Stipendiat l.e.t.buerskogen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Mads Breckan Claudi Claudi, Mads Breckan Associate Professor +47 22858216 +4741929094 m.b.claudi@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ståle Dingstad Dingstad, Ståle professor 94251 98694251 stale.dingstad@iln.uio.no Norwegian Literature, Literary history, Book History, Ibsen studies, Hamsun
Picture of Marianne Egeland Egeland, Marianne Professor +47-22857938 r.m.egeland@iln.uio.no Literature
Picture of Irene Engelstad Engelstad, Irene Professor Emeritus +47 90745898 irene.engelstad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Naturalism, Amalie Skram, Contemporary Literature, Ethics
Picture of Sissel Furuseth Furuseth, Sissel Professor +47 22859153 + 47 92414651 sissel.furuseth@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Cli-Fi, Ecocriticism, Literary Reception, Digital Humanities, Cognitive Poetics, Periodicals
Picture of Ingeborg Rebecca Mjelde Helleberg Helleberg, Ingeborg Rebecca Mjelde Stipendiat 46363911 i.r.m.helleberg@iln.uio.no
Iversen, Kristina Leganger Senior Lecturer k.l.iversen@iln.uio.no
Kleiva, Julie Sandberg j.s.kleiva@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ingeborg Ragnhild Kongslien Kongslien, Ingeborg Ragnhild Professor Emeritus +47 22855387 +47 93431240 i.r.kongslien@iln.uio.no
Picture of Birgitte Furberg Moe Moe, Birgitte Furberg Stipendiat +47 93094504 b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD, Literature
Picture of Gitte Mose Mose, Gitte Associate professor emeritus gitte.mose@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Thorstein Norheim Norheim, Thorstein Associate Professor +47 22858494 thorstein.norheim@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Elisabeth Oxfeldt Oxfeldt, Elisabeth Professor +47 22856935 elisabeth.oxfeldt@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Thomas Rasmussen Rasmussen, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow 0045 27201210 thomas.rasmussen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Parody, Caricature, Greenland, Arctic, Norway, Denmark, Colonial History, Postcolonialism
Picture of Hans Kristian Strandstuen Rustad Rustad, Hans Kristian Strandstuen Professor +47 22857901 h.k.s.rustad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Torill Steinfeld Steinfeld, Torill Professor Emeritus torill.steinfeld@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Gro Smørdal Steinsland Steinsland, Gro Smørdal g.s.steinsland@iln.uio.no
Tvede, Øystein oystein.tvede@iln.uio.no
Picture of Tonje Vold Vold, Tonje Associate Professor tonje.vold@iln.uio.no
Yazdan, Benjamin Doctoral Research Fellow benjamin.yazdan@iln.uio.no