Norwegian version of this page

Scandinavian Literature

Persons 1 - 23 of 23
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Per Thomas Andersen Andersen, Per Thomas Professor +47-22856954 +47-98425903 p.t.andersen@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Aasta Marie Bjorvand Bjørkøy Bjørkøy, Aasta Marie Bjorvand Associate Professor +47-22854896 a.m.b.bjorkoy@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Liv Bliksrud Bliksrud, Liv Professor Emeritus +47-22856964 liv.bliksrud@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ståle Dingstad Dingstad, Ståle professor +47-22 85 67 87 stale.dingstad@iln.uio.no Literature
Picture of Ragnhild Marianne Egeland Egeland, Ragnhild Marianne Professor +47-22857938 r.m.egeland@iln.uio.no Literature
Emanuelsen, Marius Lecturer +47-22840690 marius.emanuelsen@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Irene Engelstad Engelstad, Irene +47-22856948 +47 90745898 irene.engelstad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Naturalism, Amalie Skram, Contemporary Literature, Ethics
Picture of Sissel Furuseth Furuseth, Sissel Professor +47-22859153 + 47 92414651 sissel.furuseth@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Cli-Fi, Ecocriticism, Literary Reception, Digital Humanities, Cognitive Poetics, Periodicals
Grimsgaard, Kaja Bjølgerud Lecturer k.b.grimsgaard@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ingeborg Rebecca Helleberg Helleberg, Ingeborg Rebecca Doctoral Research Fellow i.r.helleberg@iln.uio.no
Picture of Julie Sandberg Kleiva Kleiva, Julie Sandberg Senior Lecturer +47-22856860 j.s.kleiva@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ingeborg Kongslien Kongslien, Ingeborg Professor Emeritus +47-22855387 +47 93431240 ingeborg.kongslien@iln.uio.no
Picture of Birgitte Furberg Moe Moe, Birgitte Furberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-93094504 b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD, Literature
Picture of Gitte Mose Mose, Gitte Associate Professor +47-22844006 gitte.mose@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Thorstein Norheim Norheim, Thorstein Associate Professor +47-22858494 thorstein.norheim@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Elisabeth Oxfeldt Oxfeldt, Elisabeth Professor +47-22856935 elisabeth.oxfeldt@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Thomas Rasmussen Rasmussen, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow thomas.rasmussen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Parody, Caricature, Greenland, Arctic, Norway, Denmark, Colonial History, Postcolonialism
Reed, Beatrice Marlèn Unn Gustafsson Doctoral Research Fellow b.m.u.g.reed@iln.uio.no
Rustad, Hans Kristian Professor +47-22857901 h.k.rustad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Torill Steinfeld Steinfeld, Torill Professor Emeritus +47-22858216 torill.steinfeld@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Gro Steinsland Steinsland, Gro Professor Emeritus gro.steinsland@iln.uio.no
Takle, Cecilie Cathrine Doctoral Research Fellow c.c.takle@iln.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Øvreness Øvreness, Hilde Doctoral Research Fellow hilde.ovreness@iln.uio.no