Norwegian version of this page

Scandinavian Languages

Persons 1 - 17 of 17
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Guro Busterud Busterud, Guro Associate Professor +47 22857066 guro.busterud@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Hans-Olav Enger Enger, Hans-Olav Professor +47 22856092 h.o.enger@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Piotr Garbacz Garbacz, Piotr Associate Professor +47 22857634 +47 451 25 429 piotr.garbacz@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Anne Golden Golden, Anne +47 22854291 +47 90939590 anne.golden@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Education, Literacy, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Creole studies, Norwegian Grammar, Family Language Policy
Picture of Svein Lie Lie, Svein 22 85 49 42 svein.lie@iln.uio.no
Laanemets, Anu Associate Professor +47 22854906 anu.laanemets@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Mong-Nybo, Sigurd Waldemar Lecturer s.w.mong-nybo@iln.uio.no
Picture of Toril Opsahl Opsahl, Toril Associate Professor +47 22 85 82 19 toril.opsahl@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Education, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Unn Røyneland Røyneland, Unn Professor, Deputy Director of MultiLing +47-22859183 +47-93831064 unn.royneland@iln.uio.no Social Dialectology, Language and Dialect Contact, Sociolinguistics, Language Policy and Planning, Multilingualism
Stausland Johnsen, Sverre Professor of Scandinavian linguistics +47 22 85 69 42 stausland.johnsen@gmail.com Phonology, Sound change, Language change, Historical linguistics
Picture of Bente Ailin Svendsen Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47 22856966 +4797562138 b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Eirik Tengesdal Tengesdal, Eirik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 405 55 711 eirik.tengesdal@iln.uio.no Scandinavian studies, Linguistics, Corpus, Dialects, Eye tracking
Picture of Ingebjørg Tonne Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor +47 22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism
Picture of Ruth E Vatvedt Fjeld Vatvedt Fjeld, Ruth E Professor Emerita +47-22854385 +47-90564594 r.e.v.fjeld@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Lars Vikør Vikør, Lars +47 22 85 43 29 l.s.vikor@iln.uio.no
Vinje, Finn-Erik +47 22856764 Privat +47 67121113 Mobil +47 91384098 913 84 098 f.e.vinje@iln.uio.no
Picture of Dagfinn Worren Worren, Dagfinn +47 22 85 43 91 +47 41 02 32 19 dagfinn.worren@iln.uio.no