Norwegian version of this page

Scandinavian Languages

Persons 1 - 25 of 28
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Karin Beijering Beijering, Karin Postdoctoral Fellow karin.beijering@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Historical linguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Nordic language, Dutch
Picture of Guro Busterud Busterud, Guro Associate Professor +47-22857066 guro.busterud@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Börjars, Kersti Professor II kersti.borjars@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Eik, Ragnhild Senior Lecturer ragnhild.eik@iln.uio.no
Picture of Hans-Olav Enger Enger, Hans-Olav Professor +47-22856092 h.o.enger@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Jan Terje Faarlund Faarlund, Jan Terje Professor Emeritus +47-22856949 j.t.faarlund@iln.uio.no
Picture of Piotr Garbacz Garbacz, Piotr Head of Department +47-22857634 +47 451 25 429; +47 22 85 76 34 piotr.garbacz@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Anne Golden Golden, Anne Professor +47-22854291 +47-90939590 anne.golden@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Creole studies, Family Language Policy, Multilingualism, Education, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Literacy, Norwegian Grammar
Haugli, Hanne Doctoral Research Fellow hanne.haugli@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Kari Kinn Kinn, Kari Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857109 kari.kinn@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Nordic language, Syntax, Historical linguistics, Language contact
Picture of Kristoffer Kruken Kruken, Kristoffer Professor +47-22854798 +47-48191234 kristoffer.kruken@iln.uio.no Name studies
Larsson, Ida Professor 228 57919 ida.larsson@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Historical linguistics, syntax
Picture of Svein Lie Lie, Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22854942 svein.lie@iln.uio.no
Picture of Alexander K. Lykke Lykke, Alexander K. Doctoral Research Fellow a.k.lykke@iln.uio.no
Laanemets, Anu Associate Professor +47-22854906 anu.laanemets@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Toril Opsahl Opsahl, Toril Associate Professor +47 22 85 82 19 toril.opsahl@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Education, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Unn Røyneland Røyneland, Unn Professor, Deputy Director of MultiLing +47-22859183 +47-93831064 unn.royneland@iln.uio.no Social Dialectology, Language and Dialect Contact, Sociolinguistics, Language Policy and Planning, Multilingualism
Stausland Johnsen, Sverre Professor of Scandinavian linguistics +47 22 85 69 42 stausland.johnsen@gmail.com Phonology, Sound change, Language change, Historical linguistics
Picture of Bente Ailin Svendsen Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47-22856966 97562138 b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Oliwia Szymanska Szymanska, Oliwia Senior Lecturer 22856943 oliwia.szymanska@iln.uio.no Transfer, Second language acquisition, Grammar, Norwegian-Polish contrastive grammar, Communication in specialist healthcare, Metaphors and feelings
Picture of Eirik Tengesdal Tengesdal, Eirik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 405 55 711 eirik.tengesdal@iln.uio.no Scandinavian linguistics, Linguistics, Corpus, Dialects, Eye tracking
Picture of Ingebjørg Tonne Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor +47-22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism
Picture of Arne Torp Torp, Arne Professor Emeritus 99308790 99308790 arne.torp@iln.uio.no
Picture of Yvonne Wilhelmina Henriëtte Van Baal Van Baal, Yvonne Wilhelmina Henriëtte Doctoral Research Fellow y.w.h.van.baal@iln.uio.no Linguistics, American Norwegian, Heritage Languages, Syntax
Picture of Ruth E Vatvedt Fjeld Vatvedt Fjeld, Ruth E Professor Emerita +47-22854385 +47-90564594 r.e.v.fjeld@iln.uio.no Nordic language