Academic staff - Page 9

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 201 - 225 of 701
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marit Grøtta Grøtta, Marit Professor +47 22854145 marit.grotta@ilos.uio.no Literature, Comparative literature, Poetry, Aesthetics, Visual culture, Photography, Modernity
Picture of Jenny Gudmundsen Gudmundsen, Jenny Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93493680 +47 93 49 36 80 jenny.gudmundsen@iln.uio.no Conversation Analysis, Multimodality, Multilingualism, Multilingual language practices
Picture of Anders Gustavsson Gustavsson, Anders Professor Emeritus anders.gustavsson@ikos.uio.no
Gustavsson, Linda linda.gustavsson@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Stephan Guth Guth, Stephan Professor +47 22856783 stephan.guth@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Turkish, Comparative Literature, Languages and Literatures of the "Islamic World", Etymology of Arabic, Philology, In 2016, Middle East, CIMS
Picture of Yasemin Nurcan Hacioglu Hacioglu, Yasemin Nurcan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856729 y.n.hacioglu@ilos.uio.no Women Writers, Narratology, Material Culture, Feminist theory, Philosophy of mind, Poetry, Eighteenth-Century Studies, Nineteenth-Century Studies, Russian literature, Art History, Comparative literature
Picture of Gro Hagemann Hagemann, Gro Professor Emeritus +47 22844491 gro.hagemann@samfunnsforskning.no History
Halle, Maria Senior Lecturer maria.halle@iakh.uio.no
Halstensgaard , Cecilie Stipendiat 45156310 c.d.halstensgaard@iln.uio.no
Picture of Søren Handberg Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47 22841909 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no Classical Archaeology, Archaeology, Cultural history, Greek and Roman History, Kalydon in Aitolia, Social archaeology
Picture of Robert Alastair Hannay Hannay, Robert Alastair Professor Emeritus r.a.hannay@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Carsten Martin Hansen Hansen, Carsten Martin Professor +47 22856960 c.m.hansen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Jan-Erik Ebbestad Hansen Hansen, Jan-Erik Ebbestad Professor Emeritus +47 22856056 j.e.e.hansen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Jessica Pedersen Belisle Hansen Hansen, Jessica Pedersen Belisle +47 22854740 97965597 j.p.b.hansen@iln.uio.no Conversation Analysis, Interpreting, Video-mediated interaction, Mediation, Multilingualism, Multilingual language practices
Picture of Tomoko Okazaki Hansen Hansen, Tomoko Okazaki Associate Professor +47 22856380 t.o.hansen@ikos.uio.no Japan, Japanese, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics
Picture of Victor Hansen Hansen, Victor Lecturer +47 22854297 victor.hansen@iln.uio.no Norsk for internasjonale studenter
Picture of Mats Haraldsen Haraldsen, Mats mats.haraldsen@ilos.uio.no French literature, French, Modern French literature, Memory Studies, Cognitive Sciences, Autobiography, Comparative literature, Spanish Literature
Picture of Christoph Harbsmeier Harbsmeier , Christoph Professor emeritus +45 51911604 christoph.harbsmeier@ikos.uio.no Chinese, East Asia, China
Picture of Samuel Andrew Hardy Hardy, Samuel Andrew Postdoctoral Fellow +393208666664 00393208666664 s.a.hardy@roma.uio.no
Picture of Liv Andlem Harnæs Harnæs, Liv Andlem +47 22855958 l.a.harnas@iln.uio.no Phonetics, Norwegian for international students
Picture of Mubashar Hasan Hasan, Mubashar Guest Researcher mubashar.hasan@ikos.uio.no Bangladesh, Islam and politics, Music and Politics, South Asia, Democracy, Globalisation
Picture of Hilde Hasselgård Hasselgård, Hilde Professor +47 22856736 hilde.hasselgard@ilos.uio.no English, English language, English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Systemic-functional linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Picture of Dag Trygve Truslew Haug Haug, Dag Trygve Truslew Professor +47-22857635 d.t.t.haug@ifikk.uio.no Greek, Latin
Haug, Kristin kristin.haug@iln.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Sverre Hol Haugen Haugen, Bjørn Sverre Hol Associate Professor b.s.h.haugen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history