Academic staff - Page 9

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 201 - 225 of 608
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ingeborg Rebecca Mjelde Helleberg Helleberg, Ingeborg Rebecca Mjelde Doctoral Research Fellow 46363911 i.r.m.helleberg@iln.uio.no
Picture of Anne Helness Helness, Anne Lecturer +47 22855991 anne.helness@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Early Modern knowledge making, Renaissance humanism, European intellectual history, Travel Writing
Picture of Ruth Hemstad Hemstad, Ruth Associate Professor +47 22856518 +47 93437312 ruth.hemstad@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Egil Hjelmervik Hjelmervik, Egil Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Bjarne Hodne Hodne, Bjarne Professor emeritus bjarne.hodne@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Cultural heritage, Folklore and popular memory, Rituals, Nationalism
Hodne, Ørnulf Gjesteforsker 228 56990 Cultural History
Picture of Albrecht Hermann Hofheinz Hofheinz, Albrecht Hermann Associate Professor +47 22856854 +47-47285768 a.h.hofheinz@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arabic, Arab Media, Internet, Islam, Sufism, North Africa, Sudan, Egypt, Mali, Morocco, Timbuktu, CIMS
Picture of Thor Holt Holt, Thor Senior Lecturer +47 96676402 thor.holt@iln.uio.no
Picture of Anna Catharina Horn Horn, Anna Catharina Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854282 a.c.horn@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse Literature, Palaeography, Codicology, Literacy, Manuscripts, Manuscript Culture, Middle Ages, medieval law, Medieval Culture, Medieval History
Huntington-Rainey, Benjamin Doctoral Research Fellow benjamin.huntington-rainey@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics, Syntax, Word Meaning
Picture of Jacob Høigilt Høigilt, Jacob Professor +47 22854150 +47 41256832 41256832 jacob.hoigilt@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arabic, Sociolinguistics, Social movements, Islamism, CIMS
Picture of Jon Marius Sæland Haarberg Haarberg, Jon Marius Sæland Professor +47 22854325 Fax +47-22856887 j.m.s.haarberg@ilos.uio.no Parody, Philology, Renaissance Literature, Literature
Picture of Michela Iacorossi Iacorossi, Michela Research Assistant +47 45171489 michela.iacorossi@iln.uio.no Multilingual competence, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Picture of Natalia Igl Igl, Natalia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859096 +4915156336305 natalia.igl@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, German Literature, Narratology, Cognitive Poetics, Multimodal texts, Periodicals, Materiality, Historical Semantics, The Long 19th Century, Modernism, Neue Sachlichkeit
Picture of Øyvind Ihlen Ihlen, Øyvind Professor +47 22850422 oyvind.ihlen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication
Picture of Ina Marie Lunde Ilkama Ilkama, Ina Marie Lunde i.m.l.ilkama@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Hinduism, festivals, Sanskrit, rituals
Iversen, Kristina Leganger Senior Lecturer k.l.iversen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Rebecca Kvisler Iversen Iversen, Rebecca Kvisler Postdoctoral Fellow r.k.iversen@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Linguistics, Non-literal language, Developmental Psychology, Autism
Picture of Stine Alling Jacobsen Jacobsen, Stine Alling Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854914 s.a.jacobsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history
Picture of Sofie Scheen Jahnsen Jahnsen, Sofie Scheen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841946 s.s.jahnsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies
Picture of Christian Janss Janss, Christian Associate Professor German Literature +47 22856871 christian.janss@ilos.uio.no German, German language literature, Poetry, Lyric Poetry, Henrik Ibsen, Literature and religion, Modernism, Textual Criticism
Jespersen, Stine Margrethe Linnerud Lecturer s.m.l.jespersen@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Finn Erhard Johannessen Johannessen, Finn Erhard Professor +47 22856853 f.e.johannessen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Dirk Johannsen Johannsen, Dirk Professor +47 22844076 dirk.johannsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Popular Religion, Witchcraft and magic, Narrative cultures, Fairytales and legends, Cognitive Anthropology, Environment and religion, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Kjell Eyvind Johansen Johansen, Kjell Eyvind Professor emeritus +47-22855724 +47-93012339 k.e.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy