Academic staff - Page 9

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 201 - 225 of 622
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Fabian Heffermehl Heffermehl, Fabian Researcher +47 22854433 fabian.heffermehl@ilos.uio.no Russia, Russian literature, Literary studies, Art theory, Art History, Religion, Modernism, Icons, ArtSci, Gulag, Bodies
Picture of Emma Helene Heggdal Heggdal, Emma Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854876 e.h.heggdal@ilos.uio.no Poetry, Poetics, Performativity, Literary Theory, American Literature, Scandinavian literature
Picture of Greta Karoline Heien Heien, Greta Karoline Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858382 +47 41692774 g.k.heien@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Folk medicine, Concepts of disease, Norwegian Folklore Archives (NFS)
Picture of Katharina Heinz Heinz, Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858610 katharina.heinz@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Cultural Memory, Paratext, Visual Culture, Paleography, Codicology, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Rhetoric, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture, Middle Ages, PhD
Picture of Kjell Helgheim Helgheim, Kjell Professor Emeritus +47 22854556 kjell.helgheim@ikos.uio.no Theatre history
Picture of Frode Helland Helland, Frode Dean +47 22858676 frode.helland@ibsen.uio.no Culture, Drama, Digital Humanities, Ibsen studies, Scandinavian literature
Picture of Hans Petter Helland Helland, Hans Petter Professor +47 22856776 h.p.helland@ilos.uio.no French, French Language, Linguistics, French grammar, French syntax, Language learning, Second language acquisition
Picture of Ingeborg Rebecca Helleberg Helleberg, Ingeborg Rebecca Doctoral Research Fellow 46363911 i.r.helleberg@iln.uio.no
Picture of Anne Helness Helness, Anne Lecturer +47 22855991 anne.helness@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Early Modern knowledge making, Renaissance humanism, European intellectual history, Travel Writing
Picture of Ruth Solveig Hemstad Hemstad, Ruth Solveig +47 22856518 r.s.hemstad@iakh.uio.no History
Hervé, Sarah Camille Doctoral Research Fellow s.c.herve@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Sigurd Hjelde Hjelde, Sigurd Professor Emeritus sigurd.hjelde@ikos.uio.no Christianity, History of Religions
Picture of Egil Hjelmervik Hjelmervik, Egil Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Bjarne Hodne Hodne, Bjarne Professor emeritus bjarne.hodne@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Cultural heritage, Folklore and popular memory, Rituals, Nationalism
Hodne, Ørnulf Gjesteforsker 228 56990 Cultural History
Picture of Aurora Hoel Hoel, Aurora Associate Professor 0047 90152598 aurora.hoel@media.uio.no Media studies, media aesthetics, media technology, operative images, visual culture, philosophy of technology
Hoel, Kari Professor Emeritus +47 22855308 +47 41228921 kari.hoel@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Albrecht Hofheinz Hofheinz, Albrecht Associate Professor +47 22856854 +47-47285768 albrecht.hofheinz@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arab Media, Internet, Islam, North Africa, Sudan, Egypt, Mali, Morocco, Timbuktu, CIMS
Picture of Julie Holledge Holledge, Julie Professor julie.holledge@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Women's theatre, Kultur, Ibsen studies, Performance
Picture of Susann Holmberg Holmberg, Susann Doctoral Research Fellow susann.holmberg@iakh.uio.no History of knowledge, Early modern history, Cultural history, History
Picture of Thor Holt Holt, Thor Doctoral Research Fellow +47 96676402 thor.holt@ibsen.uio.no
Picture of Anna Catharina Horn Horn, Anna Catharina Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854282 a.c.horn@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse Literature, Palaeography, Codicology, Literacy, Manuscripts, Manuscript Culture, Middle Ages, medieval law, Medieval Culture, Medieval History
Picture of Live Hov Hov, Live Professor Emeritus +47 22854684 live.hov@ikos.uio.no Theatre history, Ibsen, Music theatre, Baroque Opera
Hütter-Almerigi, Yvonne yvonne.hutter-almerigi@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Jacob Høigilt Høigilt, Jacob Professor +47 22854150 +47 41256832 41256832 jacob.hoigilt@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arabic, Sociolinguistics, Social movements, Islamism, CIMS