Academic staff - Page 9

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 201 - 225 of 687
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Robert Alastair Hannay Hannay, Robert Alastair Professor Emeritus +47-22856201 r.a.hannay@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Carsten Hansen Hansen, Carsten Professor +47-22856960 carsten.hansen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Hansen, Elisabeth Mong Lecturer elisabmh@student.sv.uio.no
Picture of Mette Halskov Hansen Hansen, Mette Halskov Professor +47-22856161 41547876 +47 41547876 m.h.hansen@ikos.uio.no Chinese society and politics, Ethnic relations, Environmental Studies
Picture of Tomoko Okazaki Hansen Hansen, Tomoko Okazaki Associate Professor +47-22856380 t.o.hansen@ikos.uio.no Japanese, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics
Picture of Victor Hansen Hansen, Victor Lecturer +47-22854297 victor.hansen@iln.uio.no Norsk for internasjonale studenter
Picture of Christoph Harbsmeier Harbsmeier , Christoph Professor emeritus 22 23 07 42 +45 51911604 christoph.harbsmeier@ikos.uio.no Chinese, East Asia, China
Picture of Stig Hareide Hareide, Stig Professor Emeritus Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Liv Andlem Harnæs Harnæs, Liv Andlem Professor +47-22855958 l.a.harnas@iln.uio.no Phonetics, Norwegian for international students
Picture of Mubashar Hasan Hasan, Mubashar Researcher +47-22857261 mubashar.hasan@ikos.uio.no Bangladesh, Islam and politics, Music and Politics, South Asia, Democracy, Globalisation
Picture of Hilde Hasselgård Hasselgård, Hilde Professor +47-22856736 hilde.hasselgard@ilos.uio.no English, Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Systemic-functional linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Picture of Dag Trygve Truslew Haug Haug, Dag Trygve Truslew Professor +47-22857635 d.t.t.haug@ifikk.uio.no Greek, Latin
Picture of Bjørn Sverre Haugen Haugen, Bjørn Sverre Associate Professor b.s.haugen@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Heidi Østbø Haugen Haugen, Heidi Østbø Researcher +47-22854276 h.o.haugen@ikos.uio.no
Haugli, Hanne Doctoral Research Fellow hanne.haugli@iln.uio.no
Picture of Liv Hausken Hausken, Liv Professor +47-22850436 liv.hausken@media.uio.no Media and Communication, Media Aesthetics, Photography, Film theory, Text theory, Television fiction
Picture of Hanna Havnevik Havnevik, Hanna Professor +47-22857209 hanna.havnevik@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Buddhism, Tibet
Picture of Lotte Hedeager Hedeager, Lotte Professor +47-22841936 45517171 lotte.hedeager@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age
Picture of Fabian Heffermehl Heffermehl, Fabian Researcher +47-22854433 fabian.heffermehl@ilos.uio.no Russia, Russian literature, Art theory, Art History, Religion
Heggdal, Emma Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854876 e.h.heggdal@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Katharina Heinz Heinz, Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow katharina.heinz@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Rhetoric, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture, Middle Ages, PhD
Picture of Kjell Helgheim Helgheim, Kjell Professor Emeritus +47-22854556 kjell.helgheim@ikos.uio.no Theatre history
Picture of Frode Helland Helland, Frode Head of Department +47-22858676 frode.helland@ibsen.uio.no Drama, Ibsen studies, Digital Humanities, Culture, Scandinavian literature
Picture of Hans Petter Helland Helland, Hans Petter Professor +47-22856776 h.p.helland@ilos.uio.no French Language
Picture of Anne Helness Helness, Anne Lecturer +47-22855991 anne.helness@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas