People - Page 9

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 401 - 450 of 966
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Rune Karlsen Karlsen, Rune Associate Professor +47-22856287 rune.karlsen@media.uio.no Political communication, Media and communication, Media Use and Users
Karlstad, Yngvar Higher Executive Officer +47-22854830 yngvar.karlstad@ikos.uio.no Student administration
Picture of Tejaswinee Kelkar Kelkar, Tejaswinee Doctoral Research Fellow +47-45448254 +47-22854991 tejaswinee.kelkar@imv.uio.no Music Technology, Music and Movement, Cultural Music
Picture of Emily Kesling Kesling, Emily Postdoctoral Fellow emily.kesling@iln.uio.no Middelalder, Middelalderstudier, Middle Ages, Anglo-Saxon
Picture of Egle Kesylyte-Alliks Kesylyte-Alliks, Egle Guest researcher +4722856901 egle.kesylyte-alliks@ilos.uio.no Nationalism, Legitimacy, Political symbols, Baltic studies
Picture of Elizaveta Khachaturyan Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47-22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse AnalysisItalian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Alla Kharina Kharina, Alla Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858388 alla.kharina@ilos.uio.no Russian, Russian literature, Translation Studies, Translation
Kielland-Lund, Erik Emeritus
Picture of Helene Killmer Killmer, Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47 939 54 136 helene.killmer@iln.uio.no Aphasia, Conversation Analysis, Psycholinguistics, Clinical Linguistics, Language impairment
Picture of Kari Kinn Kinn, Kari Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857109 kari.kinn@iln.uio.no Historical linguistics, Nordic language, Language contact, Syntax, Linguistics
Picture of Max Johannes Kippersund Kippersund, Max Johannes Doctoral Research Fellow m.j.kippersund@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Metaphysics, Perception
Picture of Deborah Lynn Kitchen-Døderlein Kitchen-Døderlein, Deborah Lynn Associate Professor +47-22856952 90948254 90948254 d.l.kitchen-doderlein@ilos.uio.no United States history and culture, American Social history, Gender, Race, Film, Interracial Sex Romance and Marriage, Research Methods, Memory, Americans in Norway
Picture of Knut Kjeldstadli Kjeldstadli, Knut Professor Emeritus +47-22858238 knut.kjeldstadli@iakh.uio.no History, Cultural history, Social History, Theory and method, Migration, Modern history
Picture of Karoline Kjesrud Kjesrud, Karoline Senior Lecturer +47-22854282 91829094 karoline.kjesrud@iln.uio.no
Picture of Yngvar Kjus Kjus, Yngvar Associate Professor +47-92084733 yngvar.kjus@imv.uio.no Popular music, Music media, Music industry, Mediated experience, Technology, Cultural politics
Picture of Karina Kleiva Kleiva, Karina Head of Administration + 47 22 85 68 27 +47 97 10 64 89 karina.kleiva@ilos.uio.no Administrative management, Financial Management, Human resources administration
Picture of Elise Kleivane Kleivane, Elise + 47 22 85 71 15 (office) + 47 917 84 239 elise.kleivane@iln.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Old Norse Philology, Inscriptions, Book History, Lingustic history, Runes, Epigraphy, Viking Age, Translation Studies, Medieval History
Picture of Christine Klem Klem, Christine Senior Adviser +47-22854474 christine.klem@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Klævik-Pettersen, Espen Johan Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857744 e.j.klavik-pettersen@ilos.uio.no
Koch, Gertrud Margrethe Professor II g.m.koch@media.uio.no
Picture of Pål Kolstø Kolstø, Pål Professor +47-22856799 95186564 0047 95186564 pal.kolsto@ilos.uio.no Church History, post-Soviet states, Identity politics, Russia, de facto states, Russian history, Nationalism
Picture of Ingeborg Kongslien Kongslien, Ingeborg Professor Emeritus +47-22855387 +47 93431240 ingeborg.kongslien@iln.uio.no
Picture of Alexandra H. Koritzinsky Koritzinsky, Alexandra H. Research Assistant a.h.koritzinsky@ikos.uio.no CIMS
Picture of Ariadni Kostomitsopoulou Marketou Kostomitsopoulou Marketou, Ariadni Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841954 a.k.marketou@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Conservation, Archaeometry, Conservation Science, Chemistry, Hellenistic Period, Roman Period, PhD candidate archaeology/conservation, PhD candidate archaeology
Kraggerud, Egil Professor Emeritus +47-22856840 egil.kraggerud@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Picture of Mira  Kramarova Kramarova, Mira Senior Executive Officer 0047 22 85 42 90 mira.kramarova@hf.uio.no Human resources administration, Parental Leave
Picture of Emil Kraugerud Kraugerud, Emil Doctoral Research Fellow emil.kraugerud@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Production, Music Technology, Music Analysis
Picture of Ellen Krefting Krefting, Ellen Professor +47-22841064 ellen.krefting@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Intellectual history, Early modern history, Enlightenment, Public sphere, Freedom of speech and democracy, Gender Studies
Picture of Håkon Kristensen Kristensen, Håkon On leave
Picture of Peter Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Peter Higher Executive Officer peter.kristoffersen@ikos.uio.no
Krogh, Thomas Professor Emeritus +47-22857211 thomas.krogh@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Otto Krogseth Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus +47-22856855 otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Picture of Kristoffer Kruken Kruken, Kristoffer Professor +47-22854798 +47-48191234 kristoffer.kruken@iln.uio.no Name studies
Picture of Steffen Krüger Krüger, Steffen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850442 steffen.kruger@media.uio.no media and communication, Media aesthetics, Political communication, psychosocial studies, digital culture, Social media
Picture of Karin Kukkonen Kukkonen, Karin Professor +47-22854872 karin.kukkonen@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Eighteenth-Century Studies, Comics and Graphic Novels, Narratology, Cognitive Poetics
Picture of Tereza Kuldova Kuldova, Tereza Researcher +47-22859375 +4746243793 tereza.kuldova@iakh.uio.no Social change, Commodification, Craft, Social anthropology, Aesthetic economy, Hierarchy, Business anthropology, Organized crime, White Collar Crime, Intellectual Property Rights, Value, Fashion, Material culture, India, Anthropology of law, Gangs, Counterfeiting
Kulsrud, Nina Senior executive officer +47 22 85 49 75 nina.kulsrud@iln.uio.no Administration
Picture of Ragnhild Kuløy Kuløy, Ragnhild Senior Executive Officer 228 56060 ragnhild.kuloy@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Vita Kvedaraite Kvedaraite, Vita Higher Executive Officer +47-22854724 vita.kvedaraite@hf.uio.no
Picture of Per Kværne Kværne, Per +47-94327213 per.kvarne@ikos.uio.no Hinduism, History of Religions
Picture of Franziska Köder Köder, Franziska Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22841685 franziska.koder@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Lucy Küng Küng, Lucy Professor II lucy.kung@media.uio.no
Picture of Lorenza La Rosa La Rosa, Lorenza Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841907 l.l.rosa@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Classical Archaeology, Material Culture, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Laanemets, Anu Associate Professor +47-22854906 anu.laanemets@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Eirin Cathrine Lade Lade, Eirin Cathrine Senior Executive Officer +47-22850440 e.c.lade@media.uio.no Communication, Events
Picture of Han Lamers Lamers, Han Associate Professor +47-22857178 han.lamers@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Classical tradition, Reception studies, History of scholarship, History of ideas
Picture of Dana Ryan Lande Lande, Dana Ryan Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854074 d.r.lande@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Pia Lane Lane, Pia Professor of Multilingualism +47-22845695 pia.lane@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Management of multilingualism, Norwegian Language
Picture of Even Lange Lange, Even +47-22856176 +47-95077051 even.lange@iakh.uio.no History
Lange, Katharina Higher Executive Officer +47-22855239 katharina.lange@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Digital Humanities, Digital learning resources, Databases, Research support