Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 9

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 401 - 450 of 914
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Kraggerud, Egil Professor Emeritus +47 22856840 egil.kraggerud@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Picture of Mira  Kramarova Kramarova, Mira Adviser 0047 22 85 42 90 mira.kramarova@hf.uio.no Human resources administration, Parental Leave
Picture of Emil Kraugerud Kraugerud, Emil Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854754 emil.kraugerud@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Production, Music Technology, Music Analysis
Picture of Ellen Krefting Krefting, Ellen Professor +47 22841064 ellen.krefting@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Intellectual history, Early modern, Enlightenment, Public sphere, Freedom of speech and democracy, Gender Perspectives, Historiography, Denmark-Norway
Picture of Håkon Kristensen Kristensen, Håkon On leave
Picture of Peter Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Peter Higher Executive Officer peter.kristoffersen@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Nina Johanne Elodie Krogh Krogh, Nina Johanne Elodie Higher Executive Officer +47 22854485 22854485 n.j.e.krogh@imv.uio.no
Picture of Otto Krogseth Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus +47-22856855 otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Krohn-Hansen, Julianne Head of Office +47 22857003 +47 93451868 julianne.krohn-hansen@hf.uio.no
Picture of Kristoffer Kruken Kruken, Kristoffer Professor +47 22854798 +47 48191234 kristoffer.kruken@iln.uio.no Name studies
Picture of Steffen Krüger Krüger, Steffen Senior Lecturer +47 22850442 steffen.kruger@media.uio.no digital culture, media and communication, psychosocial studies, Social media, Media aesthetics, Political communication
Picture of Karin Kukkonen Kukkonen, Karin Professor +47 22854872 karin.kukkonen@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Narratology, Eighteenth-Century Studies, Comics and Graphic Novels, Cognitive Poetics
Kulsrud, Nina Senior executive officer +47 22 85 49 75 nina.kulsrud@iln.uio.no Administration
Picture of Ragnhild Kuløy Kuløy, Ragnhild Senior Executive Officer 228 56060 ragnhild.kuloy@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Vita Kvedaraite Kvedaraite, Vita Higher Executive Officer +47-22854724 vita.kvedaraite@hf.uio.no
Picture of Vita Kvedaraite Kvedaraite, Vita Higher Executive Officer +47 22854724 vita.kvedaraite@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Per Kværne Kværne, Per +47 94327213 per.kvarne@ikos.uio.no Hinduism, History of Religions
Picture of Lorenza La Rosa La Rosa, Lorenza Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841907 lorenza.la.rosa@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Classical Archaeology, Material Culture, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Laanemets, Anu Associate Professor +47 22854906 anu.laanemets@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Eirin Cathrine Lade Lade, Eirin Cathrine Senior Executive Officer +47 22850440 e.c.lade@media.uio.no Communication, Web publishing
Picture of Han Lamers Lamers, Han Associate Professor +47-22857178 han.lamers@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Classical tradition, Reception studies, History of scholarship, History of ideas
Picture of Qichao Lan Lan, Qichao Doctoral Research Fellow qichao.lan@imv.uio.no Live Coding, Deep Learning, Music and Motion, Music Technology, Music Programming, SuperCollider
Landa, Karen Drabløs Senior Executive Officer +47 22855135 k.d.landa@hf.uio.no Budgeting, Project controller, Externally funded projects
Picture of Pia Lane Lane, Pia Professor of Multilingualism +47-22845695 pia.lane@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Language ideologies, Language policy, Norwegian Language
Picture of Even Lange Lange, Even Professor Emeritus +47 22856176 +47 95077051 even.lange@iakh.uio.no History
Lange, Katharina Higher Executive Officer +47 22855239 katharina.lange@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Digital Humanities, Digital learning resources, Databases, Research support
Picture of Kari Langseth Langseth, Kari Senior Executive Officer 22 84 44 03 kari.langseth@ikos.uio.no
Langseth, Solfrid Oppedal Senior Executive Officer +47 22844433 s.o.langseth@hf.uio.no Archives
Picture of Anna Grøndahl Larsen Larsen, Anna Grøndahl Senior Lecturer 97723526 a.g.larsen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Freedom of speech and democracy in the media
Picture of Bente Larsen Larsen, Bente Professor +47 22856734 bente.larsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics, Modernism
Picture of Eirinn Larsen Larsen, Eirinn Associate Professor +47 22857205 # 4792226993 eirinn.larsen@iakh.uio.no History
Larsen, Lisbeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22854198 lisbeth.larsen@ilos.uio.no Internationalization of studies and teaching staff exchange, bilateral agreements and Erasmus+ agreements
Picture of Ragnar Holst Larsen Larsen, Ragnar Holst Adviser +47 22844738 ragnahl@iakh.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, PhD, Master's thesis
Picture of Ida Larsson Larsson, Ida Professor +47 228 57919 ida.larsson@iln.uio.no Linguistics, syntax, Historical linguistics
Picture of Olivier Lartillot Lartillot, Olivier +47 966 81 210‬ olivier.lartillot@imv.uio.no
Lassen, Bente Professor Emeritus +47 22856843 bente.lassen@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Lauritzen, Ellen Sofie Adviser 93606465 e.s.lauritzen@norden.uio.no
Lausund , Olav Professor em. olav.lausund@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Louisa Olufsen Layne Layne, Louisa Olufsen Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22840686 l.o.layne@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, Comparative literature, Literature, Harlem Renaissance, Caribbean, Caribbean literature, African American literature, Aesthetics, Populærmusikk, Poetry
Picture of Minna Lehtonen Lehtonen, Minna Associate Professor +47-22844293 minna.lehtonen@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Multilingual competence, Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Language control, Executive functions, Morphological processing, Word recognition
Picture of Siren Leirvåg Leirvåg, Siren Lecturer +47 22856124 siren.leirvag@ikos.uio.no Theatre theory, Theatre history, Dramaturgy
Picture of Sabine Liliana Leske Leske, Sabine Liliana Postdoctoral Fellow s.l.leske@imv.uio.no
Li, Hongtao Associate Professor hongtao.li@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Brynjar Lia Lia, Brynjar Professor +47 22857191 brynjar.lia@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Islamism, Jihadism, CIMS
Picture of Einar Lie Lie, Einar Professor +47 22857562 93284945 einar.lie@iakh.uio.no History, Contemporary History, Economic History, Planning and policymaking
Picture of Svein Lie Lie, Svein Professor Emeritus +47 22854942 svein.lie@iln.uio.no
Picture of Astrid Lied Lied, Astrid Senior Adviser +47 22 85 76 08 a.c.lied@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Gunnar Liestøl Liestøl, Gunnar Professor +47 22850439 gunnar.liestol@media.uio.no Media and communication, Mobile media, Augmented Reality, Location–based media, Rhetoric, Narratology, Digital Design
Picture of Mari Lilleslåtten Lilleslåtten, Mari Adviser +47 22854439 mari.lilleslatten@hf.uio.no
Picture of Chieh-Ting Lin Lin, Chieh-Ting Lecturer +47 22854781 c.t.lin@ikos.uio.no Chinese