Norwegian version of this page

People

 

Persons 1 - 25 of 30
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47-22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Picture of Marie Amundsen Amundsen, Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Iron Age, Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Axelsen, Irmelin Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859106 irmelin.axelsen@khm.uio.no
Picture of Brita Brenna Brenna, Brita Professor +47-22856932 brita.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47-22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Picture of Bettina Ebert Ebert, Bettina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841920 bettina.ebert@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Middle Ages, Lacquer, Vietnamese art
Picture of Line Esborg Esborg, Line Associate Professor +47-22854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Digital heritage, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Fairytales and legends, Folklore Archives, Identitypolitics, History of knowledge
Picture of Liisa-Rávná Finbog Finbog, Liisa-Rávná Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Identity, ethnic minorities, Cultural heritage, Indigenous Peoples, Museums and Museology, Material Culture, Sami
Picture of Per Ditlef Fredriksen Fredriksen, Per Ditlef Professor +47-22841911 +4791126749 +47-91126749 p.d.fredriksen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Southern African Archaeology, Theory, Method, Ethnoarchaeology, Critical Heritage Studies
Picture of Ingrid Fuglestvedt Fuglestvedt, Ingrid Professor +47-22841941 ingrid.fuglestvedt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Theory and method
Picture of Martin Furholt Furholt, Martin Professor +47-22841913 martin.furholt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Neolithic, Bronze Age, Social History, Politics, Semiotics
Picture of Søren Handberg Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47-22841909 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no Classical Archaeology, Archaeology, Cultural history, Greek and Roman History
Picture of Lotte Hedeager Hedeager, Lotte Professor +47-22841936 +4745517171 lotte.hedeager@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age
Picture of Sofie Scheen Jahnsen Jahnsen, Sofie Scheen Research Assistant +47-22841946 s.s.jahnsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies
Jayapalan, Athithan Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859846 athithan.jayapalan@khm.uio.no
Picture of Helge Jordheim Jordheim, Helge Professor +47-22856904 helge.jordheim@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Global history
Picture of Lorenza La Rosa La Rosa, Lorenza Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841907 lorenza.la.rosa@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Classical Archaeology, Material Culture, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Julie Lund Lund, Julie Associate Professor +47-22841941 julie.lund@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age
Picture of Douwtje L van der Meulen Meulen, Douwtje L van der Conservator +47-22859337 d.l.van.der.meulen@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Object Conservation
Picture of Marianne Moen Moen, Marianne Adviser +47-22850360 marianne.moen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Ane Ohrvik Ohrvik, Ane Associate Professor +47-22857837 +47 40854377 ane.ohrvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural encounters, Book History, Witchcraft and magic, Rituals, knowledge
Picture of Unn Pedersen Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47-22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Picture of Christopher Prescott Prescott, Christopher Head of Department +390658391008 +393913836764 christopher.prescott@roma.uio.no Archaeology, cultural heritage
Picture of Þóra Pétursdóttir Pétursdóttir, Þóra Første amanuensis +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Kaja Hannedatter Sontum Sontum, Kaja Hannedatter Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841910 k.h.sontum@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Identity politics, Heritage, Contemporary archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology