Norwegian version of this page

People

 

Persons 1 - 23 of 23
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Toufoul Abou-Hodeib Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47 22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Picture of Marie Amundsen Amundsen, Marie Senior Lecturer +47 22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Brita Brenna Brenna, Brita Professor +47 22856932 brita.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Picture of Dominik Collet Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Picture of Line Esborg Esborg, Line Associate Professor +47 22854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Digital heritage, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Fairytales and legends, Folklore Archives, Identitypolitics, Nationalism, History of knowledge
Picture of Per Ditlef Fredriksen Fredriksen, Per Ditlef Professor +47 22841911 p.d.fredriksen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Southern African Archaeology, Theory, Method, Ethnoarchaeology, Critical Heritage Studies
Picture of Ingrid Fuglestvedt Fuglestvedt, Ingrid Professor +47-22841941 ingrid.fuglestvedt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Theory and method
Picture of Søren Handberg Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47 22841909 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no Classical Archaeology, Archaeology, Cultural history, Greek and Roman History, Kalydon in Aitolia, Social archaeology
Picture of Sofie Scheen Jahnsen Jahnsen, Sofie Scheen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841946 s.s.jahnsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies
Jayapalan, Athithan Lecturer +47 22859846 athithan.jayapalan@khm.uio.no
Picture of Helge Jordheim Jordheim, Helge Professor +47 22856904 helge.jordheim@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Global history
Picture of Lorenza La Rosa La Rosa, Lorenza Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841907 lorenza.la.rosa@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Classical Archaeology, Material Culture, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Eirinn  Larsen Larsen, Eirinn Professor 22857205 92226993 # 4792226993 eirinn.larsen@iakh.uio.no History, Gender History, History of emotions, History of knowledge, Historiography, Business History, Feminism
Picture of Julie Lund Lund, Julie Associate Professor +47 22841941 julie.lund@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age
Picture of Douwtje Lieuwkje van der Meulen Meulen, Douwtje Lieuwkje van der Conservator +47 22859337 d.l.van.der.meulen@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Object Conservation
Picture of Ane Ohrvik Ohrvik, Ane Professor +47 22857837 +47 40854377 ane.ohrvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural encounters, Book History, Witchcraft and magic, Rituals, knowledge
Picture of Unn Pedersen Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47 22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Picture of Þóra Pétursdóttir Pétursdóttir, Þóra Associate Professor +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Hugo Reinert Reinert, Hugo Associate Professor hugo.reinert@ikos.uio.no Time, Nature, Cultural History, Environmental Humanities, Ethnography, the Anthropocene
Picture of Kaja Hannedatter Sontum Sontum, Kaja Hannedatter Researcher +47 22841910 +47 91740072 k.h.sontum@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Identity politics, Heritage, Contemporary archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Ulrike Spring Spring, Ulrike Professor +47 22844085 ulrike.spring@iakh.uio.no Modern history, European history, Polar history, Tourism history, Cultures of Travel, Museums and Museology
Picture of Bergsveinn Thorsson Thorsson, Bergsveinn Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854255 bergsveinn.thorsson@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Environmental Humanities, Cultural Studies, Anthropocene
Picture of John Ødemark Ødemark, John Professor +47 22844869 john.odemark@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural Translation, Translation, Medical Humanities, History of Science and History of the Humanities, Latin-America