Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 100 of 130
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sofie Scheen Jahnsen Jahnsen, Sofie Scheen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841946 s.s.jahnsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies
Picture of Finn Erhard Johannessen Johannessen, Finn Erhard Professor +47 22856853 f.e.johannessen@iakh.uio.no History
Johnsen, Emil Nicklas Adviser e.n.johnsen@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Matias Kallevik Kallevik, Matias Doctoral Research Fellow matias.kallevik@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Knut Kjeldstadli Kjeldstadli, Knut knut.kjeldstadli@iakh.uio.no History, Migration, Modern history, Theory and method, Cultural history, Social History
Klasson, Magne Higher Executive Officer +47 22858625 +47 22858553 (office) magne.klasson@hf.uio.no Study administration, Examination, History
Picture of Lorenza La Rosa La Rosa, Lorenza Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841907 lorenza.la.rosa@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Classical Archaeology, Material Culture, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Even Lange Lange, Even even.lange@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Eirinn  Larsen Larsen, Eirinn Professor 22857205 + 47 92226993 # 4792226993 eirinn.larsen@iakh.uio.no History, Gender History, History of emotions, History of knowledge, Historiography, Business History, Feminism
Picture of Ragnar Holst Larsen Larsen, Ragnar Holst Senior Adviser +47 22844738 ragnahl@iakh.uio.no PhD, Research school
Picture of Einar Lie Lie, Einar Professor +47 22857562 einar.lie@iakh.uio.no History, Contemporary History, Economic History, Planning and policymaking
Picture of Andreas Bagås Lien Lien, Andreas Bagås Lecturer 95877711 a.b.lien@iakh.uio.no History, Teaching, History teaching
Picture of Mala Katharina Loth Loth, Mala Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.loth@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Ellen Cathrine Lund Lund, Ellen Cathrine Senior Adviser +47 22856194 e.c.lund@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Julie Lund Lund, Julie Associate Professor +47 22841941 julie.lund@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age
Lundsby Skov, Jesper
Picture of Francesco Maniglia Maniglia, Francesco Doctoral Research Fellow francesco.maniglia@iakh.uio.no
Mathiesen, Henrik Olav Adviser +47 22854987 +47 47042336 h.o.mathiesen@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Roger Maul Maul, Daniel Roger Professor +47 96823320 0047-96823320 d.r.maul@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of John McNicol McNicol, John Senior lecturer john.mcnicol@iakh.uio.no History, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, History on Film
Picture of Douwtje Lieuwkje van der Meulen Meulen, Douwtje Lieuwkje van der Conservator +47 22859337 d.l.van.der.meulen@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Object Conservation
Picture of Daniele Miano Miano, Daniele Associate Professor +47 22841944 +47 228 41944 daniele.miano@iakh.uio.no Ancient History, Historiography, History of Religions, History of Concepts
Picture of Audrey Millet Millet, Audrey Postdoctoral Fellow +33662732450 audrey.millet@iakh.uio.no History, Fashion History, Labour, Sweatshop, Workers, Clothes, IPR, Industrialisation
Picture of Minja Mitrovic Mitrovic, Minja Doctoral Research Fellow minja.mitrovic@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Moen Moen, Marianne Senior Adviser +47 99889630 marianne.moen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology
Picture of Jan Eivind Myhre Myhre, Jan Eivind Professor Emeritus j.e.myhre@iakh.uio.no History
Mørk, Hulda Kjeang Senior Lecturer h.k.mork@iakh.uio.no History
Naderer, Max Senior Lecturer max.naderer@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Klaus Nathaus Nathaus, Klaus Professor +47 228 56874 (office) klaus.nathaus@iakh.uio.no History
Nesheim, Anna Marie Skråmestø Doctoral Research Fellow a.m.s.nesheim@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Helena Neumann Neumann, Helena International coordinator, Student advisor +4722841956 helena.neumann@iakh.uio.no Internationalization, Erasmus+, International Cooperation, European Cooperation, Mobility, Study Programmes, Study Guidance, Master Admission, Administration
Picture of Hanna Marie Nicholas Nicholas, Hanna Marie Higher Executive Officer h.m.nicholas@iakh.uio.no Research administration, History, ERC, Web publishing, Internal communication, Events
Picture of Ada Elisabeth Nissen Nissen, Ada Elisabeth Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22857270 +47 48123428 a.e.nissen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Olav Njølstad Njølstad, Olav Adjunct Professor olav.njolstad@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Øyvind Haug Nordbotten Nordbotten, Øyvind Haug Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857842 o.h.nordbotten@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Hans Jacob Orning Orning, Hans Jacob Professor +47 22841930 h.j.orning@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Unn Pedersen Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47 22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Petrukhina, Tatiana Doctoral Research Fellow tatiana.petrukhina@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Þóra Pétursdóttir Pétursdóttir, Þóra Associate Professor +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Helge Øystein  Pharo Pharo, Helge Øystein Professor Emeritus +47 22856874 h.o.pharo@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Veronique Isabelle Claire Pouillard Pouillard, Veronique Isabelle Claire Professor +47 22857204 v.i.c.pouillard@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Business History, women's history, Fashion History, Media history, Belgium, France, Congo
Picture of Christopher Prescott Prescott, Christopher Professor +47 22841936 +4791578914 +47 91578914 christopher.prescott@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, cultural heritage
Picture of Pamela Gwynne Price Price, Pamela Gwynne p.g.price@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Kim Christian Priemel Priemel, Kim Christian Professor +47 22857213 k.c.priemel@iakh.uio.no Contemporary History, Legal History, Social and Economic History, Holocaust Studies, International Histoy, Theory and method
Picture of Kristin Ranestad Ranestad, Kristin Associate Professor kristin.ranestad@iakh.uio.no Economic History, Social History, Global history, Technology, Education
Picture of Oliver Reiersen Reiersen, Oliver Higher Executive Officer +47 22841923 +47 924 25 194 oliver.reiersen@iakh.uio.no Research administration, Research school, PhD workshop
Picture of Øystein Rian Rian, Øystein oystein.rian@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Felix Riede Riede, Felix Professor II f.riede@cas.au.dk Environmental Humanities, Archaeology, Climate Crisis, volcano, Palaeography
Picture of Isak Roalkvam Roalkvam, Isak Doctoral Research Fellow isak.roalkvam@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Nina Maria Rud Rud, Nina Maria Senior Adviser +47 22856252 n.m.rud@iakh.uio.no Public relations, Web content, Social media, Digital Humanities, digitalization