Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 100 of 100
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Minja Mitrovic Mitrovic, Minja minja.mitrovic@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Moen Moen, Marianne Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22850360 marianne.moen@khm.uio.no Archaeology
Mørk, Hulda Kjeang Doctoral Research Fellow h.k.mork@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Klaus Nathaus Nathaus, Klaus Professor +47 228 56874 (office) klaus.nathaus@iakh.uio.no History
Nesheim, Anna Marie Skråmestø Doctoral Research Fellow a.m.s.nesheim@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Helena Neumann Neumann, Helena International coordinator, Student advisor +4722841956 helena.neumann@iakh.uio.no Internationalization, Erasmus+, International Cooperation, European Cooperation, Mobility, Study Programmes, Study Guidance, Master Admission, Administration
Picture of Ada Elisabeth Nissen Nissen, Ada Elisabeth Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22857270 a.e.nissen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Olav Njølstad Njølstad, Olav Adjunct Professor +47 22854415 +4797675260 olav.njolstad@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Hilde Andrea Nysether Nysether, Hilde Andrea 94988015 h.a.nysether@iakh.uio.no History, Middle Ages, Norway, Iceland, Scandinavia, Political culture
Picture of Hans Jacob Orning Orning, Hans Jacob Professor +47 22841930 h.j.orning@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Unn Pedersen Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47 22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Picture of Þóra Pétursdóttir Pétursdóttir, Þóra Associate Professor +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Veronique Isabelle Claire Pouillard Pouillard, Veronique Isabelle Claire Professor +47 22857204 v.i.c.pouillard@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Business History, women's history, Fashion History, Media history, Belgium, France, Congo
Picture of Christopher Prescott Prescott, Christopher Professor +47 22841936 +393913836764 christopher.prescott@roma.uio.no Archaeology, cultural heritage
Picture of Kim Christian Priemel Priemel, Kim Christian Professor +47 22857213 k.c.priemel@iakh.uio.no Contemporary History, Legal History, Social and Economic History, Holocaust Studies, International Histoy, Theory and method
Picture of Katrine Randin Randin, Katrine Administrative Head of Department +47 22856769 +47 92694995 katrine.randin@iakh.uio.no Human resources administration, Finance, Budget
Picture of Øystein  Rian Rian, Øystein Professor emeritus - history History
Picture of Felix Riede Riede, Felix Professor II f.riede@cas.au.dk Environmental Humanities, Archaeology, Climate Crisis, volcano, Palaeography
Picture of Isak Roalkvam Roalkvam, Isak Doctoral Research Fellow isak.roalkvam@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Nina Maria Rud Rud, Nina Maria Senior Adviser +47 22856252 n.m.rud@iakh.uio.no Public relations, Web content, Social media, Digital Humanities, digitalization
Picture of Julianne Rustad Rustad, Julianne Adviser +47 22841935 +47-47959930 julianne.rustad@iakh.uio.no Research school, PhD coordinator, Archaeology, ERC, Creative IPR, Project management, Modern history
Picture of Magne Olav Follmoen Rønningen Rønningen, Magne Olav Follmoen Administrative Manager +47 22857366 m.o.f.ronningen@iakh.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Quality of education, Administrative management
Picture of Hilde Sandvik Sandvik, Hilde Professor +47 22855741 hilde.sandvik@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Anne Lise  Seip Seip, Anne Lise a.l.seip@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Jon Vidar Sigurdsson Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Head of Department +47 22841955 +4797149914 +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@hf.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Picture of Jarle Simensen Simensen, Jarle +47 22137102 +47 99426350 jarle.simensen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Alexandre Simon-Ekeland Simon-Ekeland, Alexandre Doctoral Fellow Polar history, Media history, Digital Humanities, Knowledge history, French History
Picture of Mncedisi Jabulani Siteleki Siteleki, Mncedisi Jabulani Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841959 92545216 m.j.siteleki@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Slarke, Duncan Head Engineer +47 22859082 duncan.slarke@iakh.uio.no Conservation
Picture of Tarjei Solberg Solberg, Tarjei Senior Executive Officer +47 22858551 tarjei.solberg@iakh.uio.no Reimbursements, Voucher based salary, Invoice processing, Accounting, Procurement
Picture of Kaja Hannedatter Sontum Sontum, Kaja Hannedatter Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841910 k.h.sontum@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Identity politics, Heritage, Contemporary archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Ulrike Spring Spring, Ulrike Associate Professor +47 22844085 ulrike.spring@iakh.uio.no Modern history, European history, Polar history, Tourism history, Cultures of Travel, Museums and Museology
Picture of Ingar Stene Stene, Ingar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856294 ingar.stene@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, OSEH, Environmental History, Early Modern Period, Historiography, History of knowledge, History of ideas, History of Concepts, Scandinavia, Climate Change
Picture of Yngvild Storli Storli, Yngvild Higher Executive Officer +47 22857732 yngvild.storli@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Alf Storrud Storrud, Alf Senior Executive Officer +47 22857937 +4798048803 alf.storrud@hf.uio.no
Picture of Odd Arvid Storsveen Storsveen, Odd Arvid Professor +47 22858183 +4797733392 o.a.storsveen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Lena Porsmo Stoveland Stoveland, Lena Porsmo Doctoral Research Fellow l.p.stoveland@iakh.uio.no Conservation
Picture of Noëlle Lynn Wenger Streeton Streeton, Noëlle Lynn Wenger Professor +47 22859323 n.l.w.streeton@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural Heritage, Painting, Art Technology, Material Culture, Cultural History, Theory, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Church History, Social History
Picture of Steinar Andreas Sæther Sæther, Steinar Andreas Professor +47 22858246 s.a.sather@iakh.uio.no Latin America, History, Migration, Social History, Colonial History
Picture of Øystein Sørensen Sørensen, Øystein Professor +47 22856915 +4748152920 oystein.sorensen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Eivind Thomassen Thomassen, Eivind Researcher +47 22856077 eivind.thomassen@iakh.uio.no History
Viestad, Vibeke Maria Gjesteforsker
Picture of Hanne Hagtvedt Vik Vik, Hanne Hagtvedt Professor +47 22841953 h.h.vik@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Marc Patrick Wiggam Wiggam, Marc Patrick Senior Lecturer m.p.wiggam@iakh.uio.no Propaganda, Transnational History, War, International History
Picture of Anders Winroth Winroth, Anders Professor +47 22858495 anders.winroth@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Elisabetta Cassina Wolff Wolff, Elisabetta Cassina Associate Professor +47 22858251 +47 48188068 e.c.wolff@iakh.uio.no History, Italian History, Italy, Fascism, Neo-fascism, Right Extremism
Picture of David Keith Wright Wright, David Keith Professor +47 22841942 d.k.wright@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeometry, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, Geoarchaeology, Geographic Information Systems
Picture of Hilde Henriksen Waage Waage, Hilde Henriksen Professor +47 22857238 h.h.waage@iakh.uio.no History, Contemporary History, Peace and Conflict
Picture of Knut Ødegård Ødegård, Knut Associate Professor knut.odegard@iakh.uio.no Ancient History, Classical Archaeology
Picture of Siri Aamodt Aamodt, Siri Advisor