Norwegian version of this page

Cultural History and Museology

Persons 1 - 25 of 31
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Arne Bugge Amundsen Amundsen, Arne Bugge Professor +47-22857629 +47-92244774 a.b.amundsen@hf.uio.no Cultural history, Folk religion, Folk memory and folklore, Rituals, Museums and Museology, Norwegian estates
Picture of Knut Hermundstad Aukrust Aukrust, Knut Hermundstad Professor +47-22856991 k.h.aukrust@ikos.uio.no Rituals, Church history, Popular culture, Cultural history, Folklore, Spanish history, Cultural heritage
Picture of Sine Halkjelsvik Bjordal Bjordal, Sine Halkjelsvik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858195 s.h.bjordal@ikos.uio.no Cultural history
Picture of Brita Brenna Brenna, Brita Professor +47-22856932 brita.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Picture of Bodhisattva Chattopadhyay Chattopadhyay, Bodhisattva Researcher +47-22857415 bodhisattva.chattopadhyay@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, kalpavigyan, Global Futures, Global Futurisms, CoFutures, Futures, future studies, postcolonialism, postcolonial studies, climate fiction, quantum fiction, Anthropocene
Picture of Arne Lie Christensen Christensen, Arne Lie Emeritus a.l.christensen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural monuments and preservation, Cultural landscapes, Building traditions and living
Picture of Anne Eriksen Eriksen, Anne Professor +47-22856989 +47-41680140 anne.eriksen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Nature and the natural, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, Museums and Museology, Medical history, Folk religion
Picture of Line Esborg Esborg, Line Associate Professor +47-22854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Digital heritage, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Fairytales and legends, Folklore Archives, Identitypolitics, History of knowledge
Picture of Liisa-Rávná Finbog Finbog, Liisa-Rávná Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Identity, ethnic minorities, Cultural heritage, Indigenous Peoples, Museums and Museology, Material Culture, Sami
Picture of Emil Henrik Flatø Flatø, Emil Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855574 e.h.flato@ikos.uio.no Temporality, Futures, Anthropocene, STS, IPCC, Risk, Scenario Planning
Picture of Anders Gustavsson Gustavsson, Anders Professor Emeritus anders.gustavsson@ikos.uio.no
Hagane, Karoline Adviser +47-22854019 karoline.hagane@hf.uio.no Museums and Museology
Picture of Bjørn Sverre Haugen Haugen, Bjørn Sverre Associate Professor b.s.haugen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history
Picture of Bjarne Hodne Hodne, Bjarne Professor bjarne.hodne@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Cultural heritage, Folklore and popular memory, Rituals, Nationalism
Hodne, Ørnulf Gjesteforsker 228 56990 Cultural History
Picture of Stine Alling Jacobsen Jacobsen, Stine Alling Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854914 s.a.jacobsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history
Picture of Dirk Johannsen Johannsen, Dirk Associate Professor +47-22844076 dirk.johannsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Popular Religion, Witchcraft and magic, Narrative theory, Fairytales and legends, Cognitive Anthropology, Environment and religion, Environmental Humanities
Picture of Helge Jordheim Jordheim, Helge Professor +47-22856904 helge.jordheim@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Global history
Picture of Hannah Kristine Lunde Lunde, Hannah Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow h.k.lunde@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Saphinaz Amal Naguib Naguib, Saphinaz Amal Professor emerita 22854718 93638309 s.a.naguib@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies, Egyptology, Cultural encounters, Ancient Egyptian religion and art, Islam (m aterial culture and art)
Picture of Ane Ohrvik Ohrvik, Ane Associate Professor +47-22857837 +47 40854377 ane.ohrvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural encounters, Book History, Witchcraft and magic, Rituals, knowledge
Picture of Laura Op de Beke Op de Beke, Laura Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854913 l.o.de.beke@ikos.uio.no Science fiction, video games, game studies, the Anthropocene, Future, Time studies, Environmental, Narratology
Picture of Hugo Reinert Reinert, Hugo Associate Professor +47-22858102 hugo.reinert@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Bjarne Rogan Rogan, Bjarne Professor Emeritus +47-93458268 bjarne.rogan@ikos.uio.no Material culture, Coastal culture, Tourism, Cultural encounters, Cultural history, Museums and Museology
Stovner, Ina Louise S. Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844513 i.l.s.stovner@ikos.uio.no Understanding of history - memory and public policy, History painting, Cultural history